Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 507 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Technicians constantly check in before and after inspections. They do their best to recommend preventative options to improve the pest control program here.

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Robertelli Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Service and tech are very professional

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I.V. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great service and concerned about solving the problem.

Report a concern   January 1, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your technicians need to be more thorough and handling issues.

Report a concern   December 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nelson Feliciano Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

great job controlling mice, reliable on schedule, trustworthy when entering residents individual units.

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Assured has been consistently improving the extermination protocol within our property. We have been extremely pleased with their services.

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Fast and great service

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the Co. and staff was great and courteous. Good step toward by our property manager Sara Getlin

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I think that you do a good job and you have done work for us in the past and we got results.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.R. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

i'm not happy with the services that was once a top rated company. the company need to improve on there services and check every rooms in the building, but just don't put it on the work ticket like if they check every room & treated them.

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Avdo Merdzanic Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The responsiveness and communication

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I like the way you contribute to get rid of pest using less harmful chemicals for people and pets.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Gonzalez Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Your team has always been responsive, professional and knowledgeable.
Have been using your services for over 10 years now.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.O. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great communication with rep Erin, she was quick to get proposals, answer questions and schedule us with a very quick turnaround

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable. Seemed thorough. He exploded what he was checking carefully. Thank you

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by New York by Gehry Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Your team is available when we need them for an emergency.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Rizzo Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I like that the whenever i call Dessie with a problem or a concern he gets right on it. He usually has some one dispatched the same day. If he cant get someone to address the sitution in a timely manner he would come himself. I appreciate him caring about the customer that much!

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luigi Caroggio Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

competence and structure

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.W. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

More management interaction at site.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Bugs die

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.C. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your people are not knowledgeable enough. I had little bugs coming out of my drain lines in my apartment. I explain that to them they said they didn’t know what they were they came in at sprayed some chemicals down the drain and left. They are still bugs in my appointment after a 10 minute search on the web I found out that they are grout your people are not knowledgeable enough. I had little bugs coming out of my drain lines in my apartment. I explain that to them they said they didn’t know what they were they came and it sprayed some chemical down the drain and left. They are still bugs in my apartment after a 10 minute search on the web I found out that they are grout Worms. I will call the company today to have them re-send somebody thank you

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.R. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It would be nice if I knew when the technician is scheduled to come here. An email to Email address removed, or a phone call to Phone number removed (fine to leave a voice mail if I'm not here) would be very helpful. That way I can make sure that I or the custodian are here and available to give the technician access, or I know to call and reschedule if necessary. Thanks.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Gavalich Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Courtesy and professionalism

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great service, Charlie who came was knowledgeable, thorough and did a super job.
JHD

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Ajredini Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Perfecianal workers on site it’s the way they handle the tenants an explain the situation about roaches especially when there is an infestation it’s all about understanding both sides COMUNACTION goes a long way I’m so glad I met a company that we understand each other’s needs

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The thermal heat technicians David and David were excellent.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marta Fernandez Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I liked your technicians / very respectful, very nice / and they knew what they were doing. Thanks.

I also want to thank Camilo for his help and your receptionist who assisted me.

You have been my building's exterminator for years.

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The personal care we receive from Julia Stein.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Errico Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Barry did a good job I think. I will know in the next week or 2. I do appreciate that he stay on top of things and that he is accessible.


Privacy Policy