Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 441 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Zito Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The People, customer service, personalize treatment.

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly - the appts are as scheduled - they do great work!

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Luis Pantojas Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Guy does what he have to do Always respectable good man is always checking out the job twice and always fee back to me if anything is wrong

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great team of people

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Stokes Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Professional, reliable, response time and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Team is responsive and services us better than most vendors.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.A. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Recently, appointments have been missed and customer service has declined.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

AMAZING!!!!

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.T. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Both Enver and Sushanna were responsive and caring and provided very good one-on-one customer service. The service performed was effective after the third chemical application and one steam application

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Biofarma Us Llc Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Reliable

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.M. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The technicians did not do all the things they were supposed to do on first visit

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.R. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Great management and friendly team!

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sheila Mehta Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Camilo Trujillo of Assured Environments provided excellent customer service and was very responsive. We forgot to get insurance from them for a service job and Assured waited while we got the insurance sorted out, rather than making us re-schedule. The team work was much appreciated.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.J.L. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

It is important to us that you respond quickly when we contact you. Also, you are diligent in providing routine maintenance. We don't have to call to remind you to come each month.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I have worked with at Assured is professional. Do what they say they will. Reliable and so far, NO PESTS!!!

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient!

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Kahn Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Respectful, quick and diligent

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.C. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I work at K&L Gates at 599 Lexington Ave and I called 7/6 about a bug problem. I collected samples and had them ready for the tech. 128291 is my Account number

When the tech arrived he thanked us for the great samples and told me someone would contact me right away with an action plan.

10 days later I needed to follow up on the 16th to find out why I do not have an action plan.
I called yesterday only to find out my account manager is on vacation.

I had expected a call this morning but it is 10:30am and nothing.

Very disappointed

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jim Capone Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great service! I appreciate the fact that when I have a problem, a service person comes right away to address the issue, whether ants, carpenter ants, carpenter bees, termites, etc.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Good professionals and got rid of my infestation problem very quickly

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Gjelaj Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Fast reliable and great service

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Always on time

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and good at what they do. Little expensive. But quality is worth it.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

PJ heard my specific needs and worked with me
once we knew what to do--everyone was very efficient
the men were polite and also heard my needs

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.S. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Show some interest in completing the job that you all started in our apartment.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.R. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Would be good if tech had something for all kinds of bugs insects and spider on hand and not have to wait till next visit

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly service.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M.A. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

update the comments in the service report to eliminate previous work done and accurately show the current situation.


Privacy Policy