Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 507 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great service and customer service as well

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

We have one of the nicest person coming every month to our 2 locations

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Lukaczyn- Director O Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Technicians are efficient, real time reports of services performed, low amount of pest related issues while using Assured.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Curby Desir was very informative and enthusiastic about his job. He pointed out improvements to control the rats. His work resulted in the capture of 6 rats

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S.R.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

We have been using Assured for more than 10 years. We are very please with the Service person KOLI. He is very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Our exterminator is always very polite, on time and accommodating.

Report a concern   January 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Manny Mingos Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

we are very satisfied with your services, and with your Technician Jose Mojica.

Report a concern   December 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Technician Larry very thorough, on time, courteous and professional.

Report a concern   December 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Lidonni Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, prompt , knowledgeable and stand behind their work and word

Report a concern   December 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and friendliness from your technician

Report a concern   December 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Scott Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The technician, Carlos, did an excellent job of finding where the carpet moths were living. He spayed the source and helped us remove it from our home as well as gave us instructions in what else to do. We have since had no more moths. Thank you Assured!

Report a concern   December 25, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.J.C. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I paid $353.84 for two visits. The problem is not cured.
On the first visit the representative was reluctant to even move the refrigerator, but after the renter insisted he moved it approx. 1 inch to see if THAT was where the roaches were coming from. We KNEW it was in the kitchen but not WHERE. He only set up the situation to monitor until the next visit where he would see where the roaches were coming from.
My renter called him twice after the first visit for a report, but he did not call her back.
After I called the company (Ross Bernt) who was terrific in addressing our problems and setting up the appointments, the contractor did call her back.

After the 2nd visit the problem still is not cured. All the company could do is to propose 2 visits per month at $120 each visit ongoing. I will say that this proposal was "pushed" even before the contractor went out to the apartment. And that is what I'm left with. I think after $353.84, the problem should be cured, and my renter should follow up on her own with her own protection because there is no way that I can afford $240 plus tax on going. I would have thought this would have been the End.

Report a concern   December 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake Rogers Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Our service guy, Mack, is absolutely amazing.
I can't say enough about his excellent work and client relations skills.
Give this man a raise or a holiday bonus or at least tell him he's everyone's favorite vendor!!

Report a concern   December 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.A. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Friendly tech, thorough

Report a concern   December 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Always on the scheduled date arriving , professional staff and service hassle free and immediate report

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Your service was thorough and my technician, Mr. Burkett was very pleasant and personable.

Dr. Michael Last name removed

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Service oriented especially when dealing with something so important as our clients homes.

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.S.H.L. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service!

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by R.L. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Timely follow up

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Good, friendly service.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.G. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The turn around for proposal and repair is not easy. I need to make numerous calls and unfortunately, there is always a "story" behind the delay

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

It's always better to improve little bit every time
You are the best guys

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.M. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Service is very reliable and very thorough.
I would like to get a weekly report emailed to me at Email address removed after every a service without me asking. But when I ask, I get it right away. Its just that sometimes I am not around or very busy when the exterminator is here, so I would like it automatically emailed to me weekly.

All good otherwise, thanks!

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Communication and expertise

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.G. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

The technician doesn't seem to do much more than lay down glue traps. That doesn't seem to justify the price.

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M.S.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Always on time and efficient.

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

They employee that you send here to Central Moving & Storage is very helpful, professional and informative.

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 4 out of 10 by V.T. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inconsistent service don’t speak to the same person twice my experience last time was much better

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jorge Henandez (Super) Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The technician is very efficient

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and quick resolve.


Privacy Policy