Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 447 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

very thorough job. pleasant people.

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Installation was successful, appointment was met, what's not to like?

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Mcgoey Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Follow up and service technicians are great

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The outstanding professional technicians!

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel Sharenow Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The young man who comes to our house is curdeous&does a very good job.we hope he continues to come every month.

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Cedo Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Efficient

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.B.A. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Technician comes even if we need him between monthly visits.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Dependent and reliable techs like Gabriel Landry who are knowledgeable about the property they service and proactively work on issue resolution.

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The service tech calls my cellphone every time he arrives on property and asks if there are any new issues that he should be aware of. He is very friendly and assists our Last name removed property every service visit. I hope he stays with your team for a very long time. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Our exterminator ray - Top notch and always kind. He's been very helpful to me and our building.

We are thankful to have him

~Nick, Building Superintendent

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olivieri Center Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Consistency!

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Avret Free & Ginsberg Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

on time
good service

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.N. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

very efficient and it works!

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Your service man was good....

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Litcher Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Staff is always courteous and they quickly responds to scheduled, unscheduled and seasonal requests.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Communication is excellent

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.N. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Our tech (Jack Wadler) has always been really responsive to addressing any issues that come up. I also appreciate how well he is able to answer questions from residents and give advice.

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who serviced my apt was extremely personable. My only complaint was that he nor anyone from Assured Environments contacted me to say that he would arrive approximately at my apt 2 hours late.

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

profesional service!

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Professional and more thorough than any pest control company I have ever worked with. With Assured, I am confident that we can prevent any pest problems from surfacing in our warehouse.

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.G. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your worker in the field was to get me a raccoon trap and i was told by him the office denied the request.

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Your staff are extremely knowledgeable & accommodating.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.M.S. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

A description of what the process for pest proofing would be helpful. I hired the service thinking such pest proofing would not be aesthetically ugly and when the technician arrived he explained he only used a large, destructive foam and it would not be suitable to the highly visible spot I needed sealed up.

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Budnik Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Hello,

That's very great service and wonderful customer service

Lafayette148

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Reliable Service

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.M. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Ask client if there are any areas they observed insects, rodents etc. etc.

Report a concern   September 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, great service, great management...what's not to like?!

Report a concern   September 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

You guys do a great job!


Privacy Policy