Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 441 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.A.D.O.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

great service, on time and clean and neat

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Walked area and treated, catching mice!

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and technicians are knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Reckovic Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very attentive

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I have no critters in my commercial office building.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great associate!

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cora Cronemeyer Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

This technician put sticky chemicals around in my kitchen to prevent tiny black bug infestation. He knew better than spray in the kitchen- that would have spoiled the food.

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Gjelaj Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Since contracting services out to assured I am very happy with the service they provide. They go out of their way to fulfill my every need for the property I manage. The technicians are very polite and professional. I would recommend them to each and every person I know who is in need of pest control services.

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caroline Buck Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

They were helpful, kind, trustworthy, and efficient!

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Almanzor De Jesus is always timely and nice!

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for all you do!

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Always on time friendly.

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The people that work there especially Paul very professional and prompt, with him job is done on time, like working with him.

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.G. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

If all that Assured is going to do is come in and lay down glue traps, I can do it on my own for the cost of the traps.

I expected more from the company.

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.R. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

In our business bug anywhere is an issue, it seems was are bandaging the situation for years and not eliminating the situation

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and do a good job

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.G. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Not sure - the water bugs come out of the walls in this building, but that's not your fault! Techs are very friendly.

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Anything we need no matter what time it is you guys get the job done. Barry has been a huge help to L'Avenue.

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.A. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

James

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.F. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

inconsistent service

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.W. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Techs are not consistent and are not honest with managers. They do not communicate issues with us. It just shows up in an email they is sent to corporate. I have walked with the tech and had him tell me everything looked good, then get an email with issues and pictures he did not mention.

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Reid Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very please with service
Thank you
Carol

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Maitland Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, on time, thorough, get's the job done!

Report a concern   July 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

I love Lorenz,my technician! He is the first person in 17 years who dug really deep to determine that the source of my waterbug problem is behind the marble panel of the Jacuzzi bathtub. In addition, he is very good about remembering past problem and asking if more needs to be done to manage the issue.

I recommend Assured all the time. Not only because I have had a great residential experience but also because I had a great experience in our office, Last name removed & Co. The technicians in both commercial and residential take the time to talk to me an explain the issue and the best way to control it.

Report a concern   July 27, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.V. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I would like to see a consistent tech for a while, it seems like the different tech are not helping the issue

Report a concern   July 27, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.M. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Technician showed up 5 hours late. One month’s charge was requested to be waived.
Thanks

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Orsid Realty Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient and effective

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very honest and good worker he keep in good condition my building

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.C. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Notify me when my next visit is from your company


Privacy Policy