Assured Environments
45 Broadway
New York
NY 10006
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 508 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 4 out of 10 by V.T. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inconsistent service don’t speak to the same person twice my experience last time was much better

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jorge Henandez (Super) Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The technician is very efficient

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and quick resolve.

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 1 out of 10 by R.G.S. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I call for special service for mice and have to wait 3-5 days for a tech to go out.

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Rep is friendly and attentive to our needs

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.V. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service is very poor and inconsistent. We have glue traps in numerous places that have roaches and water bugs stuck in them for months. A tech came over a week ago because I complained and he changed out some glue traps and laid down new traps but left the traps in place with bugs in them. He said we would be receiving a proposal for aggressive treatment to address insect issues and that was over a week ago but no quote yet. I had to email a request for service reports that I had not received for several months. I have no idea how much time the applicator spends in my building but it can't be much time since I do not see any proactive work and we continue to experience vermin in the building. The rodent traps in the front of the building have not been replenished for months and have leaves in them.

Report a concern   November 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.V. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

They check several places where needed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.K.L. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Communication is still lacking. Has been an issue for years. I have brought it up before, but no changes have been made. These surveys are worthless if you aren't going to make improvements.

Report a concern   November 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Reliable

Report a concern   November 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The quick response that my company gets when there is a pest issue on the banks floors.

Report a concern   November 27, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.M. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Be more consistent from store to store. Update reports as opposed to leaving the same generic message. Add pictures to reports and have techs recaps with management in the store when at all possible.

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

No complaints from the building.

Report a concern   November 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   November 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Members of management

Report a concern   November 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very low maintenance

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Prompt thorough service

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W.T.R.L. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Great service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

good responce

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.P. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

you send a different exterminator each time our building is serviced.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and well educated techs

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.G. Assured Environments
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inconsistent service and difficulty making unscheduled appt.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The supervisor Santiago was very friendly, thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Regina Christoforatos Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable!

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.L.I. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

Service is friendly and somewhat reliable. We have an ongoing small fly problem. Your service manager made a recent visit; finally isolated the problem and we hope that it has been corrected once and for all.

I use to receive weekly e-Mails after each service call. But they have stopped and after numerous attempts to get them reinstated they still don't come. Please help with this. Regards, Glenn Rutkowski ART & LOUNGE Newark

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zack Belkhir Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Very professional staff.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.V. Assured Environments
What could we do to improve?

To many problems with the website.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

The best part is consistency in communication. They are great problem solvers.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Anytime that we have called with a certain problem. The problem was addressed right away.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.M. Assured Environments
What do you like about our services?

Reliable service


Privacy Policy