Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 13032 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

In watching the video It looked cleaner

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Lee Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean and professional

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Thull Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything went fine. David was very professional, efficient, and made the carpets look great!

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Todd did a great job

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 4 out of 10 by O.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Carpet did not turn out the way the cleaner said it would. Zerorez seemed like any other carpet cleaner.

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, dependable and helpful service.

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Michael and your experienced Staff worked all afternoon on our wood floors and came back the next afternoon when I pointed out some wax streaks to put final touches on the wood floors. We will use you next year. Name removed

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

It cleaned our chair, couch and carpets really well.

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chere Iverson Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The serviceman did an excellent job. I like the way the carpets turned out.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelsey Fibone Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

cleaning was very thorough and so was my technician! very friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Your TECH'S...very professional, thorough, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

everything

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Paid a lot for the deep clean, pad rinse, pet urine stain removal and thought the stains would be significantly less noticeable however they are still a few stains that are very noticeable.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.F. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Excellent job. Keep good people in place. I will be a repeat customer.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniela Cristo Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything is great, product, service and especially people. Marcus was extremely professional, helpful and kind!!
Thank you very much!

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Duenas Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys did an excellent job of deep cleaning an older beige carpet. I call you up once a year, and I'm never disappointed. I've lived in Henderson for 21 years and your company is the best I've had. Every stain and shadow are gone and I can enjoy my clean carpet this summer.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The price is fair and Ask Mary on the radio.
Rob was extremely nice and he did a great job.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

They did a good job and fast worker's .

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tennille Pereira Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My stairs have never looked this clean!

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The team was professional and explained what we could do and what they thought needed to be done.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Kolleth Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

This is the 2nd time I have used your service and I continue to be extremely happy with the results! The two associates completing my service were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! I will definitely be a regular customer! My expectations were exceeded once again!

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Love the look of the carpets a week later. Used to seeing old stains resurface by now. There was a strong smell the first night after. You should let people know to keep windows open for a time. My Mom got very sick from breathing the fumes. Thx!

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

The two gentleman that did our carpet were very nice and did a really great job. Our carpets look wonderful. I did not like that I was given a price when I made the appointment and then was asked if I wanted additional services. go over all the services when the appointment is made. This is a consideration next time I need carpets cleaned. One room, stairs and a recliner $220.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Reggie always does an amazing job. He is very thorough and takes his time. He cleaned my sofa and chair, they look and smell brand new! He also cleaned my carpets. I would never use another company again. Thank you Reggie and ZeroRez!

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpet looks great, dried quickly.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Marcus did a great job.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have you in my contacts because I owe you my business. A year ago I thought I was using you, only to have been duped by another company pretending to be you who came out to this tiny manufactured SENIOR home complex, AFTER I negotiated a price on the phone this OTHER company tried to up sale me to $300 ( all 3 rooms with beds /dressers / desks not able to be move equates to less than 30 square feet of already NICE / non soiled Burber!) as a sales professional all my life I was insulted and told the guy of the other company to get out. I then proceeded to slam your company on my huge social media presence. Your manager contacted me and we discovered it wasn’t your company after all! I made an immediate retraction and your manager gave me a gift certificate which I used and was happy and I gave you raving reviews. Fast forward to today ... I was thinking I needed the carpets done again and decided to give you my business and that same day your marketing gal called and reminded me it had been a year since you cleaned my carpets!! AND because your company name and number came up “recognized” in my contacts I happily agreed to have it done. I ( ALWAYS) negotiate the price before hand as she could see what I paid and how many rooms I had done the year before on her computer. I said all three rooms get all of the extras “THAT’S A GIVEN” ( as that’s what I did last time) I wanted the same as I had done last time... I don’t decide which rooms will be cleaner and protected with a “Scotchguard” type product and which rooms I will leave to get re-soiled ??? We had this conversation on the phone! It was established all three tiny rooms get the full treatment! When it came to the price it was waaay more than it was last year so I basically told her never mind I’m going to shop around. She came back with another price that was still almost $30 more than I paid a year ago BUT I UNDERSTAND BUSINESS and agreed to the increase as it had been a year and prices do go up. When Antonio arrived ( neat clean and polite) on the scheduled date and time, he too acted as if a price and procedure was not already established and proceeded to up-sale me to almost double the price agreed to on the phone! ( almost $200 FROM $117) He said that the girl on the phone only promised me one room Scotchguarded !! Not true!! He said that THAT was the “special”. I told him I’m not concerned with any “special” and that I do not “keep up” with your specials!? but want the price I negotiated honored ! Then the cat and mouse game started with the girl In Your office ... he phoned her while I was standing there and she was going to try to get it approved with a manager... after two calls with her technician And 2 calls with me put on hold about 10 minutes each time she can back with sorry we will only charge you the extra $35 protectant for the one room as opposed to 2 rooms or now about $155, I told her this was not good enough NOW AFTER I HAD EVERYTHING ( incidentals and light furniture on THE kitchen FLOOR ). I felt vulnerable and like I was being played! I asked the girl from the office who kept me on hold while she supposedly conferred with a manager to please let “ME TALK TO THE Manager” But of course suddenly the manager was busy and couldn’t come to the phone to talk to me!! I stood firm on my $117 price negotiated with all rooms getting the full treatment but THAT renegotiating took longer than it took Tony to clean the carpets AND I DID tell Tony I would bad Yelp you guys and also post this treatment of a senior on my Facebook wall! Apparently TONY, being a bright young man, said “the gal at the office” ( bad cop) left it up to him ( good cop) and that he would honor my misunderstanded price!!!! He did the job, a good job and I tipped him $10 but decided carpet cleaning is a racket with any company and that I ( still running 2 businesses with 11 clerical staff ) do NOT need stress with getting my carpets cleaned!!!! This was a bad experience, I am disappointed but have not yet decided if I’m
Going to blog about it!!! I’m 64 years old and this gave me a headache for which I had to take medication!!! I NEVER put any kind of medication in my body if I can help it! and that too made for more aggravation!!!! There is cost in MY aggravation !!! As a former stock broker I can dish it out with the best of them but I’m retired now and resent ANYONE raising my blood pressure! The customer is not SPORT!

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and thorough

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service and employees

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debrah Deschene Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product, great job, great service,carpets always cleaned to perfection!


Privacy Policy