Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 13450 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Teel Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Your technicians were prompt and friendly. They measured and gave a quote and got right to work. The floors were very dirty and I know it was quite a job to clean them. The tile looks amazing!!

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Masby Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service and experienced team member! Truly enjoy the service you provide!

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to book an appointment, technicians are friendly and efficient

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional technician polite friendly. Did an excellent job

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent job and done quickly.

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I really enjoyed Leslie who cleaned my carpets, she was very friendly and honest and it was much appreciated. The carpets looked amazing and she even educated me about how to prevent certain kinds of staining and discoloration of my carpet!

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My walls are destroyed from the hoses. Had to repaint 3 areas in my house. Tech was rude!

Response from Zerorez Las Vegas:

If you'd like we can take a look at those photos and get management to contact you about the cost of the repairs. As far as the technician, we will talk to them about our costumer care and improve in all areas. We do have a 30 day workmanship guarantee. We can always set you up for a re-cleaning if you ever need it.

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great. Had a small problem, but it was resolved. Have been very happy with Zerorez in the past and now.

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The cleaners that worked on our carpets were very kind, professional, and they did a great job. Thought there was no hope for our carpets and they cleaned every spot.

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I was most pleased with Steven, your employee. He took the time to explain the process of the treatments available to me and what outcomes to expect. I particularly liked the fact that the carpet dried so much faster than any time in the past!

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

It is very easy and no smell

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Carpets kind of crunchy when walking on them following the work. Not soft at all.

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The guys were very friendly. Got right down to work and got it done within an hour. Carpets look great. Your prices were rather high.

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Out technician, Steve, was very friendly, professional, and answered all our questions. Steve did such a wonderful job on our carpets, we requested him to come back the following week and clean our tile/grout floors. We were amazed on how clean the grout was afterwards! It was restored to it's original color!!!!

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Environmentally friendly, pet friendly

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I had my carpet cleaned October 30, 2018 and yesterday May 27, 2019. I was gone for 3 months in February, March and April. The 2 men who came on October 30th did not do a good job.

However, the one person who came yesterday did a superb job. Now I know not to request only one person who know how to clean the carpet so that I do not get a trainee.

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by MaryEllen Wittenberg Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees that come to clean are always very careful, respectful and will do a fantastic job. I am so thrilled with this carpet cleaner. I tell everyone they are the very best.

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany "Mimi" MacDonald Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Both gentlemen who came to my house was very nice and respectful. They were also very efficient while maintaining cleanliness throughout my house. I will definitely be using them again ❤

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Marcus was awsome!

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Zerorez is a service and company to call. Prompt, efficient, courteous and a great professional job! The end result resulted in a 5 star performance. Chris was outstanding. As a training supervisor, any mentors under his tutelage would be the very best. Overall, Zerorez is a five-star performer, punctual, meticulous and above everyone else on results. If you want a great looking, sparkling, clean environment, count on Zerorez!

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, to the point and a job well done.

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

You do stairs

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Arrived on time. Professional, Quick. Carpets look great!! Thanks!

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and friendly service.

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and fair pricing. Did a great job. Our floor looks brand new again.

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt service. Friendly service. Carpets look great! I already referred a friend to you

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Lajoie Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician that arrived was very professional and helpful. They dd a wonderful job and I would have them back again.

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The guys did a great job in removing stains and lifting the carpet. It also smelled really nice afterwards. Bonus, it dries a lot faster than I anticipated.

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpets and furniture look great

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

We were very pleased with the service and the orange smell of your product. The young man was on time, actually early, and extremely nice. Would definitely call again.


Privacy Policy