Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 14785 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Odette Kattak Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The job done to perfection and very professional team. No hard up sell so I will use them more frequently!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

lower cost

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The technicians are always great and the carpets stay clean way longer than with traditional cleaning equipment!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My carpets were not left clean and were wet for 24 hours!!!
What a joke!!!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The cleaning technique seems more effective than other services. Your technicians are respectful, courteous and professional.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

They use no foamy detergent

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert and Jennifer Wilson Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Another great job. Moving into our house. Carpets and tile now spotless. Scott explained everything and did an amazing job.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Love that it dries fast. Staff was friendly and professional.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

From my Realtor

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Bozek Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job on my floor. Michael was a very good service man and representative for the company.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

The service was prompt they were here when they said, Zachary the technician was very professional and very polite. I would’ve liked him to hit the corners of some of the rooms where some chairs were. He basically did The paths all Around the furniture.Which is fine I don’t expect anybody to move heavy furniture, but he could’ve moved the chairs in the corners etc.
I’m sure that if I went into the rooms with him and showed him exactly what I wanted it would’ve been fine. Otherwise the carpets are clean and fluffy thank you

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable and it works! Not too pushy on other products.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was efficient and products are free of chemicals. Very pleased with my service.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

On time. Friendly. Knew they’re stuff

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie and Michael Crane Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

We loved everything about this company from start to finish! They were very informative and transparent about their services; we knew exactly what to expect including the price. There were no hidden fees. The company communicated with on a daily basis right up to the time of our appointment. Chris and Jake did a spectacular job on our carpets and area rug.
We highly recommend this company!

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Gold Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informative and did a Wonderful job! The smell was fresh not like other cleaning companies which can smell like chemicals. Team was so professional would highly recommend to anyone considering a cleaning on tile, carpets, rugs, couches!

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The woman who answers the phone is very pleasant and professional (EVERY time you call)
The guys that came to clean were very professional also.
The only issue that I have is they left the carpet a little bit wetter than normal, and somehow water got on the comforter of our bed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and did a great job carpets look fantastic my technician was

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional service with high quality product resulting in great cleaned carpets & furniture.
The two technicians, Lewis & Victor are a Dynamic Duo, with strong skills & great communication to me the customer. Zerorez is a service I highly recommend to any one seeking this service.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

I am a little disappointed in a few areas that where done, the high traffic areas and on both sides of my bed, also a spot in the master bedroom. Other then that the rest of the house looks good

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean no residual

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the way the rugs and carpet turned out. Dried quickly. Marcus was great

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Howarth Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The results are excellent thank you

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the work performed, professionalism of your employees, timeliness... they came exactly when I requested them to come.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The techs were very knowledgeable about my rugs, and were able to remove a stain for me.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Louis was very enthusiastic, energetic, informative and an excellent carpet cleaner. Our carpet was left like new. We’ve had some bad cleaners, but found zerorez the best.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Catterton Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

They are excellent and do a great job of cleaning carpets and floors. Very professional and all their employees are very nice and take great care when they are in your home.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

All was great

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job. I'm very pleased. Todd was very professional and polite.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

They were friendly and informative about what rugs needed special attention.


Privacy Policy