Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 13450 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Zerorez has a great reputation. I was referred by one of my neighbors. The shrive by Carlos was great. He showed up on time and was extremely professional.

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Worthing Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and painless, courteous and well informed employees. Nice work!!

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce and Paul Shore Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, efficient, and punctual.

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

You clean my carpet.

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

good results

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Try harder at cleaning under furniture.

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Serena Slane Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

love how clean my carpet gets. The gentleman who does the work each time are always fantastic. The last guy that worked on my carpet was a 10+. Thank you Brian for the fantastic work you did!!

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Byron Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

We have been using this company for years and they are great. Will not not use anyone else please keep tiuvthe good work

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

on time , nice guy, good job

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Good job. On time and worked quickly on our rental. Fair price and good service.

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Ramos-Moya Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Carlos and Bobby were very professional. They did a great job cleaning our carpet and tile. Carlos was very informative and explained everything to us. They did a quick clean job and were very cognizant of not harming our walls and furniture. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. :)

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Service tech was very polite and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

no soap used

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Pfeifer Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Om time!
Quality job!

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iris Hunt Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I think Juan and Michael did a good job - I have only 1 observation (comment) to make: I vacuumed the carpets before they arrived, they worked hard and considering how old the carpets are, they look much better. BUT, after they left, I first noticed what look like "tracks" (for lack of a better word) and also "crusting" - again, for lack of a better word. I vacuumed again the following day and was able to get rid of some of that stuff - I'm hoping with a few more times of vacuuming, those things will disappear - most of the crusting has, already, and I'm fairly certain those "lines" will, too.

Other than that - as I already said, "good job"!

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

It was great

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

very thorough

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, professional service. Thanks Kevin!

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Rascon Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service all across the board!

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

YOU EMPLOYEE LESLIE WAS VERY GOOD AT HER JOB !!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Moore Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the way my carpets look after they have been cleaned. I have liked every staff member who has come to my house.

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Unruh Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician was pleasant and did a good job.

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

We have been in our home for three years now and didn’t realize how much dust we collected on our carpets. The technician was early for the appointment and passionate about the client’s need! Our carpets are beautiful! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Our technician, Michael, was very polite and did an amazing job cleaning the carpets.

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff that performed service on Saturday were very professional and their interest was I be pleased with the outcome of my floors and carpet

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan Marker Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very clean after having the carpets done and the showers. Leslie was fantastic as well.

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

I had my carpet treated for pet stains - paid $70- extra. Within hours after carpets had dried my cat peed in the same spot that was treated...

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I found out I paid twice the amount my son and others paid and my carpet doesn’t even look clean. I will not give you a negative yelp review but I will never recommend you to any one.

Please do not contact me at all. I’m so done with your company.

Response from Zerorez Las Vegas:

We do have a 30 day workmanship guarantee. I can set you up for a re-cleaning?


Privacy Policy