Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 14785 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Helpful Techs!

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerri Sweeney Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Kevin was awesome! super friend and professional!!! will for sure request him in the future!! haven’t gotten a survey to give him 10’s yet but would like to get one.

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Katunis Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick ,good service

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Lots of the stains in the carpet were not removed and the hallways looks spotty, like some areas were cleaned better than others.

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debi Chapman Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Hi there! I have waited a couple days to see if stains come back up cuz they did with stanley steamer. I am truly amazed at how great the carpets and tile floors look. Absolutely beautiful. Anthony did an exceptional job. So very happy with zerorez! Will use this company and recommend forever!

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that you use not chemicals.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

carpets came out perfect, thank you!

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean and environmentally friendly!

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpets look great after the cleaning. The technician was very professional and explained everything. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

ZeroRez is great. Excellent customer service and end result looks fantastic

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job! It’s so nice to have clean carpets that don’t smell funky afterwards.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Carpet looks better than new and smells great without chemicals.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything went well cleaning our carpets. The Tech was efficient and
showed expertise in the area.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very kind and pleasant workers. Clean carpets.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Kwasigroch Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Always on time, do a fantastic cleaning of our carpets, always looks new when they are done. And they give you options of what you want done and also the price before they start.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The price and the quality of service.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

ZeroRez gets my carpets looking like new every time!

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Satisfied

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Carter Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

All of your Technicians are Polite, Considerate, and Conscious, and they keep working until they are finished.

Thank you to Company for a Great Crew.

Larry Carter

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

You were on time, the tech was courteous professional and finished the job quickly. Afterwards the carpet was quick to dry and looked great.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna and Craig Staack Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Leslie was great and fully showed and explained what she was doing. Carpet looks great and I am very satisfied.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

You are on time. The work is completed quickly. Most of all the carpet looks great and the dirt doesn't come backwards

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Scialabba Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

You always to a phenomenal job!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The person that did the job was great!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lacy Marion Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Had a wonderful service !

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Zack did an amazing job. He was Very professional. I was happy with the way my floors turned out. I will definitely be using your company again. Thank you

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

we were very happy with your overall performance,adjusting our scheduled time earlier in the day which made everything more efficient for our events later in the day. Victor did a fine job explaining the process that he would do to get carpets cleaned and followed through doing a fine job,all looks good.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Very pleased with the carpet cleaning

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.F. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

I got suckered in to pay an additional money for pet odor in the room still smells like urine and there was only one spot to be concerned of


Privacy Policy