Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 13032 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, very satisfied and will use again in the future.

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Arnott Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

carpets came out very clean and the tech was very professional. No strong smells and the carpet looked great.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Reasonable prices

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andria Reichel Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Leslie was great. She knows her job well and she was honest, friendly and fast. Thank you for your help.
Andria R.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick cleaning. Service man was knowledgeable & friendly

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The guys who came out to clean were very professional and explained what was going on. They answered all the questions I had and my carpets look amazing. In an hour and a half they transformed my carpets looking almost destroyed to brand new and they were able to get all my stains taken care of. I couldn't be happier with the results.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Everything went well, thank you for your great service!

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

ON TIME and finished without any issues. The gentleman was friendly helpful and advised hot to care for our carpets and tile. The service we received was what we were looking for and Zerorez came through with great customer service.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We vacuumed aspot on the stair and in the master bedroom. The spots vacuumed we're about six inches by six inches and the amount of dirt was staggering for having the carpet being cleaned two days earlier. Going to try to send pictures.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geno & Rachel Bounds Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and easy and very professional

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ursla thornton Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

He was friendly. He smiled. He went straight to the job and got it done in a timely manner. There were no harsh smells. My carpet looked great when he finished.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

It was in the time that was promised and the job was great, I feel like I have a new carpet.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and quality of work. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your carpet cleaning is expensive!

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Commeford Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Tech Luis was very polite. He was fast and did a fantastic job.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough cleaning and fast drying carpet service

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My carpet feels stiff, like something was left on it. Not soft to the touch like it was.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had responded to a flyer stating $33 per room. I also asked about the 100 sf of free time cleaning. I have an area rug also. 3 bedrooms, loft area and steps. There is no carpet downstairs. I have a dog that has peed on the floor. The cost when they arrived was $594. I did not have them clean the area rug. I only had them clean the 100 sf of tile. It brought the price down to $345

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Avery Sherwood Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

This is my 3rd time using the device. I’ve always been very surprised about the cleaning thoroughness and the freshness it brings back into the bed and carpets

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very courteous and efficient. I will use your company again and recommend to friends.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Both gentlemen were professional, dressed in Company logo and wore plastic booties. The work was done with clean equipment !

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I left a message on the website and the company contacted me immediately. I got the day I wanted them to come to my home. The gentlemen called me 15 minutes before his arrival. We went over what carpets needed to be cleaned. He said it would take about an hour and a half. He worked hard and are carpets look great. This was my first time using Zerorez. Lois Millar recommended your company. I will use your company again.

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lois Dengler Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The integrity of the people that were here. Chris & Jeff. Did a fantastic job on the carpets.

As always, I am so happy with Zerorez. Cannot say enough about Chris & Jeff.

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was very prompt and quick!

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sawly & Charles Strand Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service great job you get what you pay for thank you

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jermaine Griffin Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional. Outstanding work. Will request services again.

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional courteous friendly and hardworking

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Toxic free, quick dry and always prompt & fast

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job, very professional, pleasant people. Rug smells much better!


Privacy Policy