Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 13032 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Schellenberger Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional & on time...carpets came out great!

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Delaney Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The great job and professionalism shown by Michael Jacobs and his partner. Did good job and great price.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The tech representative was trying too hard to up-sell even after confirming services required.

The onsite tech left marks around corners and walls with tools and hoses used for cleaning. Did not take the time to be precise when onsite to avoid hitting walls and making marks, which we had to remove and couldn’t remove all on the rental we had.

The tech didn’t clean tile areas used for service, left water stains which were visible on tile in kitchen.

Overall seemed very lazy in precision and didn’t have pride of work performed to our level.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Threadtill Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The crew was on time, explained everything, and were very efficient and fast. carpets looked great when finished.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.E. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

I wish the stain could have completely came out. With paying almost $200 I am still going to have to replace my carpet. Would have been nice to understand that it couldn’t come out from the very beginning before the final bill.

On the other hand they were on time and called 30 minute before. Very professional.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

it works

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris and his partner were awesome! Ive already referred him to several of my clients.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Zach has worked at our house several times and always does a good job. I like the fact that the process doesn't use a bunch of chemicals.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Selena Bancheri Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My living room and sofa felt and smelled brand new after your services!!! Loved it!

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lilly Laboy Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I do not like them.......I LOVE THE PRODUCTS AND THE SERVICE IMPECCABLE!! Customer service ridiculously great!! The knowledge from the services were so useful and more.
Michael & Jake were in their game on what we needed for our floors.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Stephen was the name of the technician that did the job and he was right on time, very polite, and thorough. I had my carpets and two recliner chairs cleaned and everything came out very nice.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

The tech was good,

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Catanvaro Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great. They were able to come early. Good quality work.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

It’s great!

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Your technicians Mr. Michael Jacobs and Mr. Joe Morales did a professional in-depth job. They were very friendly and pleasant to have. Products and equipment used were friendly to my carpet and when it dried, it felt nice and smooth to the touch, and it look clean.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean carpet without residue

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louis Tazelaar Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

On time,friendly and do great job of cleaning with better than good equipment.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was excellent. The price is right and my carpet looks great.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentleman explained about their service compared to how other carpet cleaning companies do their cleaning

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Victor was great didn’t try to up sell me did a great job was on time polite and would definitely use your service again

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Service Tech was very capable of answering all of my answers, suggesting methods to obtain my goals, and did an excellent job of cleaning the carpet. This Serv. Tech made an A+ effort to make sure we were happy with the end result. Our carpets look new!

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noel Rosete Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone and evrything about their services are what I expected from word of mouth. From the awesome customer service with Kelsey setting up a time to come out and what was expected. I got a call 30 min before David's arrival as they said I would. Walked me thru the whole process and was very informative of all their other services. Results were better than expected and as well as other companies I've used before. Definitely satisfied, would recommend, and will be calling again.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

As advertised.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great Patrick explained everything, did a great job, we will gladly recommend Zerorez to family and friends!

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Jordan got right to it. He did a great job. The carpet looks great and dried rather quickly. I will use Zerorez again.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natasha Martinez Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is great, the carpets look wonderful afterwards and dry quickly, and they are transparent with their prices.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Grove Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Serviceman was excellent -- informative, courteous, on time, hard working. Carpets looked mighty clean afterwards.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnathan SInnott Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely response to my request
Thoroughly explained services
Efficiently executed work
Cleanest service ever

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Arthur Besser Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The tech did a great job

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Rug looks great and Victor was very polite and wanted the work to be to my liking.


Privacy Policy