Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 13450 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and professional workers

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional people

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My service person was excellent, very informative, and made me feel like he cared about doing a good job!

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great clean job

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Balgas Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the friendly staff, Leslie was amazing and did a great job with the cleaning

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Tragitt Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt service and a fair price. Jeff came to do the job and did a good one. Will use them again and recommend them to my friends.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Onsite tech was helpful, informational and did a great job on the carpets and the tile....

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

They showed up on time and did great job carpet looks new

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpets look great and they weren’t soaked when they got done! They also dried quickly! I am very happy with how clean my carpets feel. Kudos to the techs that came to my home. Very professional!

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

They good

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

always nice clean people

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable technicians. The carpets look fantastic!!

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Can't give enough praises for Carlos and Jake! They were courteous, professional, and let me know exactly what they were doing and how long it would take. If I had questions, they had the answers. I had the ducts and carpets cleaned along with 3 large area rugs. I know I made the right decision in choosing your company. Having Carlos and Jake do the job verified it!

I would highly recommend ZeroRez to any and all individuals who need this service done!

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Cleaning without soap

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. Your product cleaned iur floors.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Absolutely fabulous have used you guys before the service provided from your technicians are excellent plus your carpets feel soft and fresh when dry never stiff or sticky from residue left behind like other cleaning companies

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Steve was very polite and did a great job with my carpets

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bilen Ghebremeskel Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service .fast and clean work .

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Your technician was friendly, fast and efficient, i would not hesitate to recommend you guys.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nelson Brown Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

We had a courteous professional service person.

Clean appearance and smell, There wasn't any

scented chemical smell! I highly recommend your service.

Nelson Brown of Las Vegas NV.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Hammond Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, quick and reliable.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Todd should have had more understanding after I told him that I fell on the wet foyer tile. He ignored me the first time I told him. He closed the locked door as he went out to finish up the clean up, and I went to unlock the door for him. That was when I slipped and fell on the wet carpet/tile area of the foyer. When I told him a second time, he responded more understandably. Todd should have been clear about the wet carpet and floor. The carpet was very wet when the guys left. The workers should never dismiss a statement from the homeowner.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Miller Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service is excellent!! From making the appointment until Michael and John left, it could not have been better! My carpet looks like it is brand new! Thank you!!!

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Nothing

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.L.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Cleans carpets efficiently without harmful chemicals.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The service techs were professional and accommodating to any of my requests and remove a large stain in my office.
Linda Dwinell, President
Meads Hardware

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by C.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well there were a lot of stains left in the carpet and the carpet is hard not soft.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

On time. Courteous and professional. Careful with equipment.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Tech's were on time, personable, listened to my input about what I wanted done and what concerns I had, and completed the job in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 1 out of 10 by E.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have used zero rez for several years with great satisfaction but July 9 I had your service and carpet felt very stiff and techs charged for deep cleaning and I never seen him use the machine on my carpet and it did not come clean like usual before if was very very dirty this time not not near as dirty and it doesn't look clean Not sure why carpet feels stiff and sort of sticky simple stains were not cleaned well Not happy at all you guys have always done a good job


Privacy Policy