Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 14785 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Cameron was very friendly and did an amazing job!

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

the workers were very efficient and their equipment appeared to be in very good working order

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Service people very polite and knowledgeable. Prices are comparable to others but your system cleans better.

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Leslie my technician was great. Carpet looks great. Honest and no BS.

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The grout cleaning turned out so good.

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Filaski Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The person that came to the house was very nice and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and did a great job.

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent and love they don’t use harsh chemicals.

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Love how clean carpet feels. Carlos and his partner did a wonderful job.

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

the tech was on time, explained everything to me, gave me a price and did the work effeciently. will call again whrn I need the carpets clean again.

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

No harmful chemicals.

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curt Connor Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and helpful staff. I will recommend to friends and family

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpet comes out clean without being soak and wet, bonus, it smells good too. Excellent service from booking appointment till service is completed.

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent job very satisfied

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Zach was the best!! Zach did a really great above and beyond job and scheduling was quick and painless.

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpet looks great and the price is good.

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

already have recommended the company a number of times.

Leslie was really good and efficient.

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxann Robinson Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and very professional. My carpet and tile look amazing. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Judd Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I love Leslie. She was thorough, smart about the product. Great person to have in your home. I hope to have her back every time we use Zero Rez!!

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Rug looks clean and is not crunchy

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Good job. Quick. Threw a closet int.

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Cooney Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm just always impressed how clean things come out compared to. Steam cleaning

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Caporale Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Marcus was outstanding👍, I would have him back from now on,he did the best job for our family and I've been using Zerorez for years!! Thank you,Caporale family!!🤗😁

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Doesn't seem to have worked as well as our first time using your service.Few spots did not clean up very well.

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The employee 's that you send are always professional and do a great job. They come in and look at the rooms spray where needed and explain what they were going to do. Good jobs, are hard to find these days, but they do it right thats way I keep having them return again and again. The house smells so refreshing, after the rugs dry, and it doesn't need much time for them to be done drying. You can have your rooms back in place same day or wait till next day.
Iam a happy consumer.

Thank you Zerorez

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service techs are quick ,clean and very professional, both our tile and carpets turned out beautiful! This was our second time using your services, we will definitely use your services again ,thank you gil

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Cypher Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpets look great and the service was also great

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and good job !

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent! My carpets look like new! All the stains are gone. The experience with Zerorez was better than expected.

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail informing me of the process before beginning.


Privacy Policy