Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 14785 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.F. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Too much up-selling. Everyone's carpet needs the "deep cleaning " so just include that as part of the base price.

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Byron Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The new guy you sent out did a great job and we have clean tile and clean carpet. We will always recommend your company because we're happy with the results.

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I especially like the way the carpet look in my office, it really look good...

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Scott Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you ,Marcus for a very
good job in cleaning my carpet.

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and fast.

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Iannucci Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. From appointment setter to technician. Carpets feel and look cleaner than any other company we've used. Great products and technique used and recommendation by technician to perfectly meet our specific needs.

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Always on time and carpets always look great

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.V.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Service staff are courteous and professional. Carpets come out cleaner and take less time to dry.

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.F. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Make sure the chair legs are off the carpet when wet. The carpet is still not dry since yesterday early afternoon. It is 3:55 p.m. the next day. Otherwise Marcus did a nice job.

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Strong Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and employees. Very professional and on time.

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Boston Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The people are always helpful and friendly. They explain everything to my satisfaction. Afterwards my carpets are always clean and fresh. They feel wonderful to walk barefoot on!

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Naomi Osborne Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpet doesn't have the residue touch or feel. Looks clean.

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reginald Beatty Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Young man that performed the carpet and tile cleaning service was very professional and did a great job. I would use them again and would also refer them to anyone.

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, great techs.

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claire Reich Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great. Carpets look amazing. She is coming back this week to clean all my tile and grout. Very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The house smells great after a cleaning and the carpets stay cleaner longer. Wouldn’t use anyone else.

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and took care of our needs including pet stains

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Marcus did an amazing job on my carpets and rugs. They look like new!

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism, knowledge, courteous, friendly and end result was perfect!!

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Scott Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The agent did an excellent job of explaining the necessity of each process used by Zerorez and gave good advice on how to prolong the life of my carpets. He tested the stains I was concerned about and made certain his process could remove them from the carpet.

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.E.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpet has never looked better

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service, friendliness and professionalism are top notch!

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by William Edwards Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The Zerorez technicians showed up promptly, were friendly and professional and did a great job on my carpet. Never disappointed

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional helpful and good job

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great! thanks again

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The cleaning process did not soak the rugs and the protectant brightened the colors. Anton was very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My rugs look like new.Thank you for a great job.

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, Luis did a great job! Carpets a nice and clean!

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.A.I. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Speedy efficient service


Privacy Policy