Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 13450 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.J. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

The service was great.
I’m very happy!!

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of work is outstanding. You delivered everything you promised.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

They arrived on time, did an excellent job and were friendly.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Vogel Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

This is the second time we've used ZEROREZ to clean the carpets upstairs in our house. Both times they did an excellent job! The techs were on-time, friendly, and informative. The job was done in the time they said it would be completed in. They made sure we were happy with the results before they left. They answered all my questions. I would recommend this company to any of my friends, and will call them to do the carpet again next year. Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The cleaner did a GREAT job. Very professional, and based on his performance, I will deffo be using your company again.

I do have one complaint, and it has nothing to do with the cleaner. My time was arranged for anytime between 10 and 1. He arrived a little after 1. I don't so much have a complaint about being a few minutes late. (I use a rule of thumb that says if the prior customer is getting excellent service, and it takes a bit more time to provide that service, that to me ups the chances that I'll be receiving a similar level of professional service. My complaint is with the 3 hour window. I locked up my pet just in case the cleaner was allergic. That's a long time for an animal to be locked up. I would strongly suggest keeping contact (maybe once an hour), to let the customer know how close they are to arriving. (Had I known his arrival would have been closer to 1pm, there's a LOT of things I could have accomplished from 10 -12... the principle of respecting the customer's time as well.

Baring your implementation of that suggestion, the next time I use your company, I will aim for 1st morning time frame. The service is great... the timing/communication could be improved. Again, the cleaner did a GREAT job!

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The crew kept recommending than changing the prices for extra services, seemingly based on the fact that they had time to kill before their next appointment. It was all very confusing, especially when they reneged on an offer five minutes after making it.

They left equipment here and had to come back.

The carpeted steps did not get as clean as we would have like.

Overall, very frustrating.

One guy's name was Steve. He was the main offender. The other guy was OK.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Malyszka Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Highly professional, knowledgeable, and friendly service techs. Reggie showed up on time as promised and did an excellent, thorough cleaning of my carpet and kitchen tile! Reasonable price, great value, and billed exactly as promised on my estimate when I called to schedule my appointment. Your customer service staff is top-notch!

I have been using Zerorez for over three years and have always been pleased with the results. I will continue to use Zerorez in the future and refer all of my friends and family for their carpet and flooring needs.

Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The two men who cleaned my carpet yesterday were very good and professional. They were both very nice and complimented me on taking care of my carpet which is over 20 years old.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great, super nice, very honest and helpful.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, fast, carpet looks great when finished.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Delorg Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Mainly the fact that you don't use chemicals

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

I thought it was too expensive and I never received a receipt as I was told I would. I went ahead and had the work done but I would shop around more due to the price.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, efficient, result is great.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

We would like to thank Marcus for a job well done. He was very professional, personable, and worked very hard to clean up all of the urine stains left by our dog. The carpet looked great! Thanks, Marcus!

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Melby Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The technicians Leslie and Zack were pleasant, patient and professional. Zerorez is my favorite because Leslie listens, makes recommendations and always delivers a beautiful result!!

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Carlos, the technician did a wonderful job. My guest bedroom carpet and wool rug look brand new! We will definitely recommend Carlos to our friends and family. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Guynn Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

i will never use another cleaning service.............the carpet always looks brand new when your guys finish........i have recommended you and will continue to do that. LUV Zerorez.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I called you after another carpet cleaning company did not get sports out of our carpet. I was assured on the phone that your company is the best and have chemicals to get all spots out. I was also told the service would be $108.00. When they got there we were quoted $715.00. My husband them asked that your company do the work we asked for - we were charged $355.00 and the spots were still there. The next day we called and they came back. After they left the spots were even worse! I called and requested a refund. I have not heard back from anyone.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Y. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpets are not soaking wet and no residue.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Donofrio Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I’ve been using Zerorez for years. They do an amazing job. Your carpets and furniture just feel and smell clean, because they are! The technicians are always professional.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very happy how the carpet turned out

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

No e

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Good representatives who are knowledgeable. Prices are too steep which slows down our use of your company.

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vickie Horodesky Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My floors look great!

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Juliano Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpet looks brand new/. The grout ispotleee. I am extremely clean. I’m very satisfied

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Your technicians are very professional and very thorough. They go the extra mile to do the job well

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My rugs look good and dark marks are gone. They are on time and pleasant.

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated that the workmen took the time to make sure that all cleaning details and request were met. They removed our break room rug (which was hard to clean) and deep cleaned it at one of their facilities. It came back awesome and looked new. The tile floors that were stripped and waxed were so shiny they looked like glass. Everyone was so kind and sympathetic to our needs and knowledgeable in the work that they provided. i felt very confident that they would do a good job and they did! I would recommend them to anyone!


Privacy Policy