Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 14785 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service on the phone and in person. Very informative. They asked to come early and that worked out better for my schedule. Chris was done in 2 hours and the place looked amazing. He even moved a heavy box I forgot to have my husband move the night before.

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great results at a fair price!
Employee was professional, punctual and friendly.

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Technician did an excellent job, was friendly and professional. Our carpets look great!

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I was really worried as I had a blood stain in my carpet. The tech was concerned as well when he saw the stain. In no time at all both the tech and myself were happy and rejoicing because he was able to get the stain out. Now my new carpet looks brand new once again. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company. Look no further. Give your business to this company and you will be thankful you did!!

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Chemical free!

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erik Grismanauskas Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great employee! Hard working. Did a great, clean job! Extremely courteous!

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Better quoting when we call in. I thought it be about $150 max based on the information provided to me by the scheduler.

Tech showed up and the quote went up to over $300. Removed some of the recommended services and ended up at $212.

The reason it was more was because the scheduler told me the per treatment was $35, not $35 per room. So I paid $115 to have my tiny little apartment carpets cleaned and treated for the pets.

Just thought it was very shady and disappointed by this. Tech was nice and carpets are clean, but the price was excessive for my small (700 sq ft) apartment.

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

They did a good job.

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good carpet cleaning

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism and price.

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very quick response and fast professional service

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ricky Lugo Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Guys very professional work was exceptional I had carpets cleaned and ducts cleaned. Very satisfied I will recommend and reuse them. Thanks Ricky

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.J. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpets get cleaner and stays clean longer. Great service.

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The technicians educated me on hor product, the equipment, and what the expectations for the outcome should be. They were also very clean and treated me and my home with great respect.

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Carlos was very informative about carpet care and did a great job cleaning!

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great, they finished the job very fast and the carpets and couch turned out very clean

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the tech and explaining the services and machines used was great!!

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul and Debbie Theile Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I was so pleased with the great results...I have been telling everyone at work...It may my carpet look like new.

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Your technician was excellent. Did a great job. Nice guy

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gordon Lau Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean and professionally done

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Employees are great.
But over priced to get get tile floors and grout cleaned and sealed.

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Just don’t shampoo the carpet too fast, give time to suck those dirt n wash it, my carpet is not clean n good than the last time I have it clean by your company, the woman who did it, is doing it a little faster, thanks anyway

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Penny Bianconi Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional technicians producing beautiful results. We had carpets and furniture cleaned and are very happy with both. Everything dried quickly with no unpleasant chemical smell. Would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Anthony was great, the service was great and the job was the BEST we ever had done!!!

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are excellent because on some of the items that I need clean I thought I could never get them out but when the service man comes he mediately takes all of the things that right out of for me whereas I’ve had some rug cleaners here a while back when I left I still have some problems in the case of your company everything comes out outstanding I never have a problem once it’s done it looks really great.

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The woman was friendly and professional and did an excellent job!

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Casey was professional, knowledgeable, and polite.

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentlemen who came were so helpful when it came to us making decisions about which service to get. For the first time in a long time, I felt very comfortable for what it is I paid and the results of the service. We needed service immediately upon moving in and they were there the very next day!

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional. They cleaned an area rug and I am very happy with the outcome. I would hire them again.

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Setting up the appointment was fast and easy. They were able to accommodate my schedule. I was given an estimate and we discussed what additional services, if I selected them, would cost. The technician, Justin, was great. he surveyed the rooms that I wanted to be cleaned. He made suggestions for additional care to my carpets and explained the cost of each suggestion. He performed the cleaning quickly and painstakingly. The entire process was completed quickly. I was extremely pleased with the results and the reasonable cost.


Privacy Policy