Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 13032 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly people, fast service and the carpets/tile look great

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.Y. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No furniture was moved to clean carpets under - not even a chair, cocktail table, side table, or floor mat

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Always Friendly and Professional.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome prices for fantastic services. My carpets and flooring look fabulous. I have purchased several gift card packages for friends because my experience and flooring were wonderful

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.V. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Consistency in pricing. Costs change depending on who answers the phone. Up selling in the home gives the impression that you are taking advantage of the customer whether service is warranted or not.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Schmalz Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Zerorez does a fantastic job cleaning carpets. I have used them 3 times and they have always been on time and completed the work with no hassle.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Good employee

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Drew Powers Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great company, great customer service. They were on time and did exactly what they said they would do. Highly recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Vince did a great job

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician Leslie

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The service techs were on time, called ahead to let us know exactly when they would arrive, and thoroughly explained the service they would be performing, giving us appropriate opportunities to determine any changes or additions we wished to make. They did a great job and were respectful of our property and our home and we are very happy with the carpet cleaning that was done.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the technicians checking for spots/stains etc. I also appreciate the fact that the equipment isn't so noisy. The carpets always seem to dry fast as well. I do recommend zerorez to people all the time, but I do admit I don't like the up sale scheme that you have your technicians using. I don't like the fact that they can negotiate what they charge for certain items. I've used your service several times, had the same areas cleaned and I'm charged a different amount each time. Yet I always use your 3 room special. The size of a room needs to be consistent and an area rug shouldn't be considered a room and Nearly $3.00 a stair? Really? Product to clean that isn't even close to that much. I know it sounds like I'm not a happy customer, I am generally, but I'm just so disappointed that such a good service is limited to people because of the pricing you use. The time your technicians were here was under 2 hours and yet I wrote a check for nearly $200.00. Seems a bit excessive. As much as I appreciate the product and service, I may have to force myself to consider using another company. Feel like you're taking advantage of people and that's never a good thing.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Devenish Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Keyser Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I have recommended Zerorez to many of my friends. My carpets are almost 15 years old, but after cleaning they look like new. Fabulous job!!

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.O.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service man

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.J.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was as a given a price over the phone of $48.00 per room. Even though you had the he special 3 4m for $99.00
I only had two rooms. When the technician arrived he jumps the price up to $228.00
I negotiated on $ 200/ still to high. But they where here and furniture was moved.
The carpets did not come out like new. And after he left I did see a few more spots.
Totally disappointed 😞

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Ilardo Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to work with, on time and did a great job with the carpets. The technician was extremely friendly.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Tony was great. He did a marvelous job with our tile and grout. Thank you Tony !

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Your representative was kind and did great work, however, I could tell that they just had a cigarette. To help the health of your employees, connect them with smoking cessation programs that may be available through your health care plan. Would like to see your representative live a long and fulfilling life.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.F. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

nothing

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and product smells amazing.

Thank you

Zero rez

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

By far the best carpet cleaner I’ve ever used.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, courteous, great product, great work

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The carpet is stiff under foot. Just the opposite of what your commercial says. Was charged extra due to pet urine. The walk in closet which was treated for the pet urine is still wet 22 hours later, and there is a smell of the urine.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Bartley Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I think Zerorez has reasonable pricing, quick response and scheduling, and does good work

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing products. Excellent professional service.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough cleaning
Careful employees

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My second time I’ve needed your business and I think the service is Excellent!, Very professional and professionally dressed!
Wonderful job! Thank you!

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.U. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Non Toxic No residue Workers Professional Knowledgeable Cordial

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Robertson Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris is very professional and friendly.


Privacy Policy