Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 13450 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Hawks Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The service man was prompt, and called in advance!

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Did a thorough job.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.O. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

well from what I heard of Zerorez,on the radio , I had higher expectations

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

very professional and best results

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Kramer Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The two techs that cleaned my air ducts were very efficient and explained all steps in the process. Afterwards they showed me what had been in the air ducts for years. Please recognize these two techs for great service!

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The price #1 and the zero chemicals used in the cleaning process. The stronger brushes should have been used in my carpet to bring up the pile in my 1-1/2 year old carpet WITHOUT CHARGING EXTRA.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Michaels Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Service technician did an awesome job. Carpet looked almost new after the cleaning. Friendly
and very accommodating. Would highly recommend Zerorez for carpet cleaning.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Vanderbeke Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great and my carpets look new!

Report a concern   July 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

We love zeroes. Have used them for years to take care of our carpets. Always leaves our carpet fresh and clean and Jeff was wonderful.

Report a concern   July 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Does a great job and in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamara Cox Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff, quick to respond, great job done!

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Isaiah was very thorough in his explanation of the products and services. He worked hard on the high traffic areas. Carpet looks great!

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

scott that did our carpet &soffa outsanding job 10 Star will call back n bout 7 months

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Belveal Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpet looks like brand new!!
Thank you!

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Hall Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Your technicians were great guys. Very knowledgeable. Got some stains out that I thought I would be stuck with.

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cleve Funk Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Technicians were nice and informative. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Tatch Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

good value

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Called in advance as promised. Well on time. Very professional and courteous

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

It was easy to get the appointment that I wanted, Mike and Jake were on time, friendly, and efficient. My carpets look great! I would definitely recommend this company.

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Kerr Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Always heard good things about this company and it held true. The tech was timely and professional! Was very helpful in sharing tips on how to maintain cleaner carpets. Was open to answering all of my questions. And he was not pushy trying to up-sell items! Will definitely use again.

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very responsive to my request for an appt. Called several times in days before and a few mins before their arrival. Very personable and respectful workers.

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Barth Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional. Good service clean carpets.

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Harelik Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

We’ve been very happy both times we’ve used Zerorez. We even had a Bio level II treatment done to rid one of our rooms and an entryway rug of the stains and smells left behind from our cat who sadly had kidney failure and recently passed. The kidney failure caused her to unexpectedly, uncharacteristically urinate all over the carpet and the smells and stains were horrible. It only took the one time for Zerorez to come out for the smell and the stains to disappear and they have stayed 100% gone! Our technicians are always quick, courteous and accommodating. I really feel like we get a great service at a great price and they don’t try to work you for a bunch of unnecessary stuff.

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional workers and they did a thorough job on my cat haired- full carpets. all the rugs look brand new

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

employee was very professional and ensured his work was complete. Thank you

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

We had you clean the floors in the new offices we were moving into and they look great. We thought we might have to change some of the floors but now we can live with them.

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Great experience and they did a good job cleaning. Reasonable prices. Will use them again in the future


Privacy Policy