Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 14785 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, professional, polite. Very knowledgeable, and informative

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

They're are efficient and clear about the condition of your carpets. It doesn't take long for the carpets to dry.

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

More affordable

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Do not use chemicals ,use only water affordabillity, service was exellent.

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Spencer Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very well mannered technician that did an outstanding job and explained everything

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Arrived on time, very polite and knowledgeable. Gave us options of what we could add to the carpet cleaning. Explained all processes to us.
Justin did a great job, he was in and out before we knew it.
So glad our friends recommended Zerorez to us.

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpet cleaning is always great. We had the grout done for the first time in 3 years and it looks brand new. Our tech was very kind and thorough.

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely and efficient!

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Other than a little haggling over price, I was very satisfied with the end results, price and carpets! Would use your service again!!

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The best part is that there are NO CHEMICALS! Your prices remain competitive.

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and great job.

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

They are awesome

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpet looked great after the deep cleaning/still does & the 2 gentlemen were very nice.

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was so friendly. Had my tile clean boy what a different!! It was amazing

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ralph Hubner Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Micheal did a great job and the results were very good.

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

On time and a job well done

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Jacob very professional and courteous. He did an excellent on the carpet and explained everything he was doing.

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Louis was great!!!
He was efficient and prompt!
He did a great job on our carpets!!!

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evan Sanders Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Best carpet company in Vegas

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Gandsey Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The agent you sent did an excellent job. The carpet is much cleaner and he did not leave a lot on water in carpet, so it dried much quicker.

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Mijo Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My service tech was professional, friendly, fast, explained everything to me and made my home beautiful!!

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, courteous, and professional.

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was excellent

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

All inclusive. A few choices at the beginning of the cleaning event and everything gets done. Leslie was exceptional.

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Good value for the money.

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Tile and grout cleaning.

The Technicians were very personable and knowledgeable in response to my questions, especially Scott!
I would wholeheartedly recommend your company and scervices!!

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

When Zack left, our dining room carpet was spotless; all of the ink stains had been removed. Unfortunately, I was very disappointed to see the one worst spot reappear the next day after the carpet had thoroughly dried. Oh well, we tried.

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Summer Arthurholtz Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The techs that came to my house were extremely friendly and professional!!

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Cleaning was fantastic, my technician was great!

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I really liked the rotating big brush thing to help pull out more dirt and dog hair


Privacy Policy