Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 13450 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by joanne Collins Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Took grime out of my cream colored carpet. WOW amazing....

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

showed up early, friendly techs, did a good job, no high pressure sales

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ida Saltzer Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Your techs honesty, was on time and was very professional.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Denver Lacey Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The results.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

good service.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Natural products, good results, and good prices

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Macauda Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The tech Reggie Jackson was on time and very proficient on getting our furniture cleaned. He was also very friendly and professional. I would recommend to use Zerorez to anyone to have furniture and carpeting cleaned. Again I can’t say enough how good and friendly Reggie was.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Farmer Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt arrival, great service, knowledgeable employees.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Leslie was fabulous and very professional.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Duane Jensen Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the quaility. Still missing my show tickets though for mentioning Mix 94.1 at the scheduling time.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpets look brand new since zerorez cleaned them and the tile looks amazing too !

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Good product
Good employees

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Your advertising

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

This was so quick I couldn’t believe it! Jordan was in an out of our house in about an hour and a half and we have a big house and had him pretreat the carpets. So awesome.

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician was very knowledgeable and quick. He did everything he could to save me as much as possible. Our carpets are clean and so soft. I will definitely use again! :-)

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Thompson Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

It was really professionally done and the carpet looked great afterwards

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

He was able to make my carpet look great

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Harris Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Leslie was fantastic!! Service has been very good with ZR. Leslie was a step up!!

We have ares cleaned every year. Our family room and formal rooms were on the list this year. We do the power brush, water extraction and protectant on our carpets.

Very well done and care was taken with our furniture.

Thank you!
Tim H.

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Strong Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional service tech. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great - carpets look fantastic - great technicians too

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Always happy with the service.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandy George Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician was very professional and friendly and worked quickly but did a thorough job. I liked that the products are organic and my home didn’t smell like chemicals afterward. I will definitely call again if needed.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Ou5standing service. Honest and dependable worker who was commited to offering the best service.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Able to get an appointment quickly.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Barnette Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

On time, clean carpets without residue, excellent service by Carlos. We will request Carlos the next time we need service.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Your crew was very pleasant and hardworking

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

I have to admit I would have given a 10 the day of. When the carpet dried it was crunchy in places and even though I paid almost double the quote to remove unexpected animal urine the smell coming back is almost worse than it was originally.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Chavez Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Always quality great work and service.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris and Tony were very nice and professional.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpets were sparkling clean. They dried quickly. Your service people were pokiet and efficient. Thanks!


Privacy Policy