Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 13032 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bree Cairney Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Overall our floor looks great. An area of high traffic is still a lot darker than I’d like. I wish this would have been pointed out to me.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Appreciate how the technician performs a clear walk through of the requested service and provides the exact cost of the service prior to the work being done.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Adamakis Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The products you use are terrific and do an excellent job.
The guys that do the work are awesome. Isaiah was professional, friendly and efficient and explained everything he was doing. Yesterday was the 6th or 7th time I’ve had Zerorez do my carpets. That’s how good they are.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I called to make a last minute appointment and they were not only able to get me in, but they even arrived earlier than projected. AMAZING!!! My carpet looks fantastic!

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The professionalism, customer service and the overall finished work was excellent.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Tulk Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Cleanest carpet ever! Great price. Dried very quickly. Great crew.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Phillips Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, fast, friendly, and no hidden costs. Exactly what we expected and more.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Your technician was extremely thorough and cleaned carpets amazingly. Great attitude. We have always requested two because of the size of my home.

He did overtime and was a good sport. Zac made the difference he will be included in our recommendation to other folks.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Max Wysocki Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Technician arrived on time, with a 30 minutes out phone call to confirm. Service was exactly as described, technician was very knowledgeable. Did not try to sell me everything, but instead explained and let me decide. Results were great, I have not regrets.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The tech , Marcus, explained everything about the solution he was spraying, how slippery it was, that bare feet and socks were fine, and how long it takes to dry with the house fans on and the doors and windows open. He gave very clear instructions.

Do NOT share my name.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lisa McFletes Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great communication. Technician very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

To many hidden cost and feel nickel and dimed by you

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Although your services were quite expensive ($645 for a 2,500 sq. ft. condo) the quality of the work and professionalism of the crew was outstanding. Chris Deak was a joy to work with. If we have any complaint it is that we were not told that temporary bubbling of our carpet was likely to be expected and would correct itself in a day or so. When we returned from lunch we nearly lost it while looking at the extensive bubbling and looseness in all four rooms. It is fine now and the place looks great.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe John Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

While I can't speak for all of your technicians, I can certainly say that Leslie really impressed me. She was friendly and knowledgeable and all business. Though my carpeting hadn't been professionally cleaned in over 30 years, she sized up the situation and went to work. She was like the Energizer Bunny and once she started, she never stopped till it was completely done. She explained everything as she went along, and made me feel that my carpet cleaning was the most important thing in the world.

I'm very happy with the result and it was completely dry the next morning. Thank you Zerorez.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The first time I worked with your company I was very pleased. The young man who came was professional and did a great job. Our second visit was also a good job however we were quoted somewhere around $270. and ended up paying over $700.00.

On the second visit two men came to do the job. I was at work and my roommate handled things. Evidently she was encourage to have additional treatments done to the carpet.

The extreme difference in price makes me think that you lead people on with one price then upsell them on other things once in the door. Perhaps this works for your business but it makes me think less of your company and I would hesitate to use you in the future.
I am sure you would feel the same way if this had happened to you.
Name removed

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The people are prompt, they show up when they said they would. They do FANTASTIC job cleaning the carpet. The price is very reasonable. Just a GREAT overall experience.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Dependable
Great value great results

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Get's the carpet clean!

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.Y.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Your rep was very professional and courteous! I appreciated him working with me to understand the best needs for my carpets!

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Wegener Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My 26 year old carpets look great

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpet guy was very professional and he got all the pet stains out of the carpet and it looks like brand new.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service, Non Toxic products.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was excellent. Friendly and knowledgeable technicians. Very professional. Cleaned up the areas before leaving. I appreciate your service!

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mario Torres Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Recommend !! Good Service

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.N. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Anton did a good job. I got the Clay Baker $99. special

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Carabine Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! Great customer service and finished product. So friendly.
The other thing that is so important to a woman is that many times we are alone in our homes with a service person or persons and we want to feel safe and comfortable. For the last six years using Zerorez I have always felt very comfortable and secure with your staff.
Thank you, Zerorez!

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Flo Ternes Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality results

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Appointments are always on time. The chemicals do not leave a smell and the carpet dries quickly. I have used other companies before and have not had the satisfaction that Zerorez Las Vegas has provided.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel my carpets become cleaner because they stay cleaner longer


Privacy Policy