Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 13033 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I had some serious pet stains and odors. Chris and Bobby were able to help and recommend the services to clean the areas that needed it most.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Isaiah and Marcus cleaned our carpets and they were as wonderful as could be. Kind, respectful, and hard-working. It was a pleasure to have them in our home. They did an excellent job. We are having them back to clean our couch.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

The service man was great.
I think as a company you need to be more up front on the cost.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything was awesome and carpet came out amazing. There was a very foul odor due to dog urine and the service agent took care of it quick and easy. Thanks for the same day service as well, saved the day.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Reagan Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service is great as are your technicians!

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Satisfied

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The final results of the cleaning was remarkable. I only had a portion of the kitchen tile cleaned and the comparison is significant. Now I have to get the rest cleaned!!

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

The very first thing Steve said was, I think i smell a hint of dog urine....not a good way to start. We responded that we had Zerorez clean puppy accidents last year. My husband explained that we have a larger black light flashlight and we use it regularly to check for spots. But, Steve decided to check it with his light. Furthermore, he was a bit of a pushy salesman. We do like the method of cleaning, just wasn’t thrilled with Steve. Note: John was very nice and Steve did a good job cleaning our carpets.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and extremely helpful. House looks great for our listing photos!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Mcdonald Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The. guys did a great job and were very friendly. They did my carpet (including stairs and pet stains) as well as an upholstered chair and ottoman, and they looked great! Even smelled good. They also cleaned my hardwood floor and it looks fantastic. I have recommended Zerorez to many people and will have them back again.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and delivery were very professional. Excellent Job! Thank you...

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and service

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The lack of knowledge and training of the staff causing blemishes and damage!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Your men are unfailingly nice and very understanding. They do such good work!

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician was polite and knowledgeable. Carpets turned out very clean. I do not like that the charge was much higher than originally quoted but I am not surprised as most carpet cleaners do this.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

No chemicals and technicians do a really good job.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and very efficient

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Milner Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service from the service representative, very knowledgeable with the products. The service was convenient and timely. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The tech was very up front and honest about the extend of our staining. She was very professional and helped us to pick the right treatment for this time. They were on time and quick.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Taylor Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

This company does excellent work without the harsh chemical smell we had with previous companies. The technician was great and took great precautions to protect our furniture and baseboards. I will never use another company after finding this one.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Steve Rydman Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Good Service. Scott was awesome. Upsold me quite a bit but well worth it.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Loraine Dilnot-Smith Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The technicians are always very professional and eager to do a really thorough job. This time we had Isaiah who was very keen to impress us and he didn't disappoint in any way. We are extremely pleased with his work and our carpets and chairs look amazing! Thankyou zerorez for always delivering a good job!

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I do like the fact that no chemicals or soap were used. My home smells fresh as well. Since this is my first time using your service the real results will be in a few months if my carpets still look great.

My technician, Isaiah, was very knowledgeable, professional and polite. He took his time to do an outstanding job.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Forrest Roberts Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The tech was polite professional and did a good job

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The two men who came to clean the carpets were very accommodating and professional. They took extra care to be careful around my 13 yo dog who was not feeling well that day.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Job done well, but fellas that knew what they were doing....

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The technicians were very professional and did an excellent job.

It is not okay to share my name or information.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent job!

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing work. My technicians were professionals and had amazing attention to detail. Got the job quickly and ensure I was satisfied before they left. I will be recommending zerorez to everyone I know. Also, side note, the beard was neatly trimmed and was a nice addition to an otherwise ordinary face.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

On time. Thorough. Polite


Privacy Policy