Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 13450 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren Best Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The Techs are always courteous, on time and do a great job.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Through walkthrough before they started. Friendly and nice.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate very informative, friendly, Knowledge.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard and Justine Byers Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, professional, and my carpets look beautiful!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacquie and Robert Newman Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable team.
Thoroughly explained the process and different levels of service.
The results were more than we hoped for.
None of the usual wet dog smell, crunchy carpet surface after it dried.
Everything feels a ton lighter if that makes sense. Fresh, clean, like things were truly lifted out and away, not just soaked and covered.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

All is ok. Your guy did a very good job.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by June Simons Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional. Carpet looks brand new. Good job.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura McKenzie Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is always great. The staff are friendly and professional. We recommend them to everyone we know!

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.F. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service ! Rugs and couch look great!

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was above what we expected. Our house is looking spotless and we couldn’t be happier.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Athene Garfield Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and great people. Always very informative and pleasant. No hidden agenda to make extra money. Thank you

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great and the representatives were professional!

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Victor did an outstanding job bringing my carpets back to life. He was courteous, profession and efficient.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is great, very transparent about pricing and service.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gram Burt Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Not aware of the product(s) but the service itself was a great experience. Anton was efficient, seemed very knowledgeable and was expedient.
Thank you, schedule a tile cleaning for next week as well.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

The technician left my hardwood floor dirty with water. The technician also chipped the paint on one of my bedroom doors.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Sparks Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician was great

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I called one day, and you were there the next! Kevin was great, he did a thorough job, quickly.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great results and friendly staff.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional hard working staff

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the way my bedroom carpet looks renewed and very clean.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpets always look fresh and clean after you are done, and they stay looking good for months.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Leslie Oconnell-zwicker Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely prompt, & professional! Thank you Michael. However I truly don't see a big difference in other companies. It does smell better than chemicals, however I believe ever one has glitches! Not all stains came out, however they really weren't bad. Not sure about a 5 star. Thank you Michael for your kin

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

No chemicals

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

fast and courtesy

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Mcsorley Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpets dryer quickly and loved the feel of them.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The tech was on time and attentive to the needs of the job. He finished at his estimated time and at the estimated cost. Very pleased with the outcome.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Staff must be trained how to communicate with customers professionally.


Privacy Policy