Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 14785 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is always very friendly and they do a thorough job

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very prompt and great job cleaning the carpet!

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.F. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I didn’t like how your agent tried up selling me things.

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Salaices Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

They showed up early and finished quickly. The guys were very nice and did a great job!

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Wilge Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Always professional and on time, if not satisfied they will re-do

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The technicians always call before thet come. The are quick and efficient.

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Juan and David did their job very efficiently. Everything was neatly done. I am glad I finally had my air ducts cleaned. This job was long overdue. The 20% coupon helped too.

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and product. Simple to do business with...Tech was professional, friendly knowledgeable and quick!

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.N. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentleman was extremely professional an respectful of our privacy. Very hard worker, friendly and provided supreme 5 star service. What an amazing experience!!! Clean carpets and impressive service. I will tell all if my friends and family about thus great service.

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Impressed by professional and no pushing of other options

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The cleaning speaks for itself...The customer service is great and hard to come by these days. We appreciate Chris’s knowledge and professionalism! Will be using Zerorez again in the future!

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Brad was very friendly and knowledgeable about what he does. This company provide great customer service and quality work.

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service person was personable, professional and efficient. We are very pleased with her work

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

very professional and efficient. worth every penny. I can tell they did a good job because now when I vacuum i dont need to empty the dust bucket 3 times because its full. Thanks for the clean house. #thedeepcleanisreal

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 4 out of 10 by Y.K.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The pet Oder was not removed which was the reason we needed the cleaning.

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Justin was awesome - he was polite, explained everything he was going to do in detail, and made sure we checked the work to our satisfaction. The next time we call Zerorez for carpet services we will definitely ask for Justin again.

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that there are no harsh chemicals to deal with. Just smells clean.

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Reggie is incredible. He is the only one to service my carpets and tile flooring! Thank you Reggie. I'll see you in a couple of months. My Yorkie, Turbo, made another mistake on the carpet.

Sincerely,
Name removed

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

February 10, 2020

Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive, Suite 503
Las Vegas, NV 89139

To Whom It May Concern:

Cecil Moore and I scheduled an appointment for February 8, 2020, between 8 am and 10 am. We received a call from Zerorez that the technician was running late by approximately 15-30 minutes. The technician didn’t arrive until 10:49. Below is a timeline of events.

10:49 am Zerorez arrives
Discussed carpet condition – very few areas of concern. The high traffic areas in the family room, the living room, and the master bedroom. The rest of the carpet and the house were in great condition for ten years.
Discussed our expectations. We would like to see the high traffic areas really taken care of and see a noticeable difference. Chris assured us that we would be happy with the result.

11:48 am – 11:56 am Family Room – Sprayed carpet with handheld canister.

12:02 pm – 12:08 pm Family Room – Ran “GoPro” across carpet.

12:10 pm – 12:25 pm Family Room – Ran blue hose across carpet.

12:26 pm – 12:29 pm Family Room – Sprayed carpet with handheld canister; raked carpet.

12:46 pm – 1:00 pm Master bedroom – Took blue hose into bedroom. Out of camera view.

1:03 pm – 1:05 pm Living Room - Sprayed carpet with handheld canister.

1:10 pm – 1:30 pm Living Room – Ran blue hose across carpet.

1:32 pm – 2:10 pm Out of camera view, but was in the remaining three bedrooms.

2:10 pm – 2:15 pm Packing up; came back inside.

2:23 pm Zerorez leaves.

6:01 pm I arrive home and am very disappointed in the results from the cleaning. I contact the technician and begin to tell him this. He is unaware that Cecil is listening in on the conversation. He proceeds to tell me that there was heavy, heavy carpet damage and nothing he, nor another tech, can do will make a difference. It is years and years of extensive damage. In addition, he also advised that due to the massive amount of soap in the carpet, it clogged his lines so that he had to continually stop and restart.
I politely interrupted him and reminded him when he first came to our house he told us our carpet looks great for being 10 years old. He also pointed out that his flash light he was using showed him if there was soap residue. The more blue the light the higher the indication of soap. When he flashed it throughout the house, he said we did a great job at rinsing when we shampooed, because the light was showing purple.
After my interruption, he backtracked all those previous statements and said he told my fiancé that the shampooing and years of extensive damage was irreversible. Even if he or another technician came out, it would not look any different.

The technician arrived almost an hour outside the window of our scheduled appointment. While we were contacted, our time is important to us and we did not feel our time was properly considered.

We are extremely unhappy with the work done at our home. We truly feel inconvenienced and disrespected. Our carpets were essentially wet, not cleaned. The cleaning process did not result in anything that we were hoping for after our discussion with the technician.

We had a total of 6 rooms (7 rooms counted with one large room). See below amount of time spent on our home. Please keep in mind that there was no furniture in any room causing any type of obstruction.

1. Family room
a. 11:48 am to 12:29 pm; 41 minutes
2. Master bedroom
a. 12:46 pm – 1:00 pm; 14 minutes (unsure of all activity, this room is not in camera view.
3. Living room (counted as 2 rooms)
a. 1:03 pm – 1:30 pm; 37 minutes
4. Office
5. Bedroom 1
6. Bedroom 2
a. Unsure of exact times in each room, as these rooms are not in camera view, but started just after 1:31 pm, packed up at 2:10 pm and left at 2:15 pm. The three remaining rooms combined took 39 minutes.

We spoke to Angela at the office this morning and relayed our concern and ultimate disappointment in the work performed. We respectfully ask for a full refund. We do not want another technician to waste our time or inconvenience us further.

Sincerely,

Name removed and Cecil Moore Jr.
6944 Puetollano Drive
North Las Vegas, NV 89084
Phone number removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Taylor Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Your tech was very good and professional. He worked with me to get the cost close to what I had budgeted and represented your company well.

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

reasonable price, excellent service, prompt and courteous service technicians.

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, professional and friendly. We have used Zerorez for our office carpet and upholstery for years and will continue.

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Wensley Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician was very knowledgeable and I sincerely can't believe how amazing the floors look. The carpet is old and had lots of pet stains. What you guys did is truly miraculous.

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.E. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The technician was very knowledgeable and professional the only problem was he was too fast which left lines where he missed, my carpet looks striped, the thin strips match the carpet we did not clean in a adjacent room, the carpet looks amazing considering the carpet is old, it just looks like grass being cut with uneven lines the lawnmower missed.

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpets felt clean and my house smelled clean.

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Quinn Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Super service!!

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tracy Zuehlsdorff Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpet is clean and smells good

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were cleaning our carpets just as general maintenance. There were no major stains or notable smells. However we added the pet treatment to our service as we had had a small Chihuahua that urinated in one of the rooms on a couple occasions. We no longer have the dog and didn’t notice any smells and needed a black light in order to see the stains. Since the treatment the smell in that particular room is horrendous! We couldn’t smell anything before the treatment now after the treatment we gag anytime we enter that room. have always been happy with your service in the past but this time was a let down.

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and service


Privacy Policy