Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 14785 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

He did a great job

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Branden Cate Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great technician who clearly explained each step of the process and was very friendly. Carpets look great and the house smells better. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fawn Berrett Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Used Zerorez for 15 years. Keeps my carpets looking good.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Butler Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of the tech to clean my carpet.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpet drys faster then other carpet cleaner s

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The tech, Cameron, was great. I have been using Zerorez for years. My carpets are 15 years old and I'm sure they wouldn't be in this good shape if it weren't for Zerorez.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Asadurian Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpets came out beautiful. The gentleman who did the cleaning was so very professional and he truly cared about customer satisfaction. Great Job will use them again and again.

Paula
One Park Place Enterprises

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpets look great. No slippery residue and dried very quickly. Serviceman was very professional.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Already submitted by iPhone!

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent representative
Good job

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Paiva Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Leslie called said she could be there early. Great communication and excellent job! Will recommend to all my clients.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.O. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

There was no protection around my railing, the lines from the machine were rubbing against the wood pillars on my stairs. There was also water left all over my wood floor on the first floor. I had to clean my wood floors after the technician left.
Carpet looked pretty good, although it took 24 hours to dry. When I booked the appointment, the gentleman on the phone said it would take 2-3 hours to dry, the technician said 5-6 hours. Both grossly underestimated, which leads me to believe, more water could have been removed after cleaning.

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I have used you over the last 10 yrs plus. Very happy with the customer service and the quality of work on my carpets. I will always use Zerorez for my carpets!

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.L.N. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and we appreciate the attention to details.

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Massaro Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Luis was wonderful... he called when he was on the way and was well within the window of arrival time I had been given. He was courteous, knowledgeable and went right to work and finished quickly and the carpets looked great. Zerorez was great to work with!

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luz Otero Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been using your service for the past 2 years and I am very happy with your company. Your products and services are the best, thank you for always delivering 100 percent satisfaction. Also customer service is amazing, thanks again.

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

We liked the fact that our carpet was not so wet like the last time it was cleaned.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, cleaning and pricing.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristina Hergott Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Floor looked great and technician was friendly!

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, great technician.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Products worked very well and results were awesome!

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

On time and pleasant service. Product dried fast and cleaned well.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.S. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were not as happy with the results as we normally are and the guy who came out was not really friendly.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Moore Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that my carpets are soft and clean afterwards.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpets look great, thanks!

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Eco-friendly products and very competent staff. Thanks for a job well done.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything from the product to the professionals who use it...they are s10

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, knowledgeable, & he did a great job.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The tech was Very efficient didn’t take a long time very happy with our rugs

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudette or CJ Wheeler Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

everyone is very friendly knowledsble always on time and so nice love thee work you do thanks again
claudette


Privacy Policy