Zerorez Las Vegas
7540 Dean Martin Drive Suite 503
Las Vegas
NV 89139
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 13032 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Nygren Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Your special water based system cleans carpets better than anyone we have ever used.
Also, your technicians are all top notch!

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and great job on the carpets and tile floors

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job!

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was top of the line, carpet looked clean amd smelled clean.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Romano Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Three very dirty area rugs are now clean and bright again. Your technician, Leslie., was outstanding. Very professional .... explained the entire process your company uses so I could understand. The price was reasonable and I had her start work right away. I am very pleased that they turned out so well.... has taken quite awhile to dry....24 hrs. and some spots are still damp. But she had to go over some very dirty spots again and again so probably used more liquid on those areas. All spots are gone.... and I am a happy customer. Would definitely recommend your company to friends and neighbors.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Wiens Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man that cleaned the carpets did a great job. The carpets came cleaner than I thought. Thank you

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by E.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Was happy with carpet cleaning but not with cost to clean area rugs. I could have bought new ones for the price I was charged to clean the area rugs.

Response from Zerorez Las Vegas:

1st call lvm 05/01 andres

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

Heavy shag pile carpet seemed very stiff after cleaning

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Meynen Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Service people arrive within time window, are polite, work efficiently and get carpets clean.
I've used zero rez over 10 years and have always been pleased.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.R.A. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Good work reasonable price

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason and Kalesa Jones Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and friendly.

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The technicians were professional and explained what they would do. I especially liked the no residue feature. Carpet is clean and soft. Will definitely use this company again!!!!

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodolfo Santos Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very useful n efficient

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Zerorez gets the job DONE!! Quick , easy and no mess. Thanks for a job well done.

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Davis Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpets look great again Zerorez!! On time! Great Service!
Thanks Much _ Wendy

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianne Holm Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Marcos did an excellent job cleaning pet stains and furniture stains. previously had the tile floor cleaned. always happy with service.

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

CARPETS AREN'T SOAKED. TECHS ARE KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY.

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician was polite, got right to work and my carpets are clean

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpets look like new.

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Dehetre Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional all the way. Wife loves the carpets. Happy wife is a happy life.

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

very professional. on time. great service. gave quotes for more services. did a great job on the stained areas. everything looks great. i'll use zerorez again and recommend to anyone

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Margolis Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

was very happy with everything, the crew was very personable, am very pleased with the outcome of the service will diffidently use them again.

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris and his partner did a great job! He was on time and very efficient.

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The guys I had were John and Zack. Both were kind, professional and personable.
They answered any and all questions and gave me great tips to keep my air ducts clean.
Im not going deny that getting professional services is expensive and can cost a pretty penny but it is so worth it.
I highly recommend Zerorez.

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristina Brunette Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

The floors dry quickly, and clean better than any other carpet cleaning service. The price is great for what you get. Quick and efficient for busy people.

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, friendly, explained the process and excellent job

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Lewis was absolutely awesome! He was quick efficient and super kind to our puppy who we’d recently picked up from an emergency vet. He made our couch and rug look brand new and brought life back to our carpet! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.F. Zerorez Las Vegas
What could we do to improve?

The service was fantastic however they were not able to remove many of the stains from our carpet.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpet not hard when it dry and doesn't take too long to dry.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Zerorez Las Vegas
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job - will use again


Privacy Policy