Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 479027 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Orangetheory Fitness

Everything, now I can burn more calories in one hour, well planned workout, nice environment, perfect use of technology

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Orangetheory Fitness

Personal accountability, great coaches and improved results. Plus, it is fun and I look forward to it. Thanks, First name removed

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Orangetheory Fitness

I love the interval training and the break up between weights and cardio. I wish they would tell us in advance the type of workout scheduled for each day like they used to.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Orangetheory Fitness

Never bored, with different programs.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.W. Orangetheory Fitness

Music is way too loud and space is crowded.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Orangetheory Fitness

Always different and challenging--I never get bored!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Orangetheory Fitness

I like the fast paced nature and the variety. I like knowing that no workout will ever be the same.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Orangetheory Fitness

Fast and efficient way to get a complete workout and great coaches.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Orangetheory Fitness

Accountability

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Orangetheory Fitness

Workout variety, heart rate monitor, class availability

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Orangetheory Fitness

Everything! Can't say enough great things about OTF!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.V. Orangetheory Fitness

1 hour, focused, intense.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Orangetheory Fitness

Very welcoming staff. I don't usually feel comfortable going to work out as I'm not in the best of shape. They made me feel like this will be the place that will be supportive and help me get to the next level!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Orangetheory Fitness

Great exercises covering cardio, strength and power for full body workout.
Awesome coaches who have a passion for what they do.
Super front / reception staff who really care

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Orangetheory Fitness

The intervals - really makes you push harder than you would on your own.

I do however wish there was more weight training involved in the circuit than there is but I guess it is meant to be more of a cardio class .

Great customer service though and great trainers.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Orangetheory Fitness

It’s different each time, love the music and love the trainers!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Orangetheory Fitness

Love everything but the Music, I like the mashups and some of the unique mixes that I don’t normally here

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.V. Orangetheory Fitness

Everything

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Orangetheory Fitness

Led by a coach and each workout is totally different

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Orangetheory Fitness

Calorie burn, consistency from location to location know will get a good workout

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.F. Orangetheory Fitness

Variety

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Orangetheory Fitness

I like the variety. No two days are alike! And I don't ever have to think about what exercises I am going to do. I just show up.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Orangetheory Fitness

I love the variety and intensity! Also love the report card after;)!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Orangetheory Fitness

The coaches, the workouts, encouragement and the accountability.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Orangetheory Fitness

I like that it’s s different work out routine everyday so you never get bored and that all the trainers are very motivating and encouraging

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Orangetheory Fitness

It's all in one!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Orangetheory Fitness

The encouragement from the coach. The community feel.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.I. Orangetheory Fitness

Always challenging , always different, very knowledgeable and helpful trainers. Friendly front desk staff. Good music, tuff workout, very addictive. Great results !

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.A. Orangetheory Fitness

The people, atmosphere, environment and the workout

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Orangetheory Fitness

It’s dofferent every day, and pushes me way harder than I would myself.
The only downside is the class times are very incompatible with my work schedule.


Privacy Policy