Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 714193 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Orangetheory Fitness - Liberty, MO
What do you like about our workout?

The variety and being able to push myself at my own pace.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Woodstock-Towne Lake, GA
What do you like about our workout?

I love the Coaches, of course, but love that they have 2 bikes. With my back issue, I cant do the treadmill.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Orangetheory Fitness - Woodbury, MN
What do you like about our workout?

The variety of workouts, the encouragement and push from the coaches and other workout buddies , and the family feel I get being a part of this community

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Orangetheory Fitness Manhattan - UWS W 72, NY
What do you like about our workout?

Being able to hit different types of muscle groups and the addition of cardio.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Orangetheory Fitness Patchogue, NY
What do you like about our workout?

Trainers, trainers, trainers

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Orangetheory Fitness - Glastonbury
What do you like about our workout?

Everything! The variety in each workout, it’s a whole body workout, the energy in the class, the Coaches support, the playlists, how much stronger I have gotten and how much better i have become as a runner & rower.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Carmel Valley, CA
What could we do to improve?

More variety

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Orangetheory Fitness Regina
What could we do to improve?

More variations for older people. Otherwise great program.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.F. Orangetheory Fitness Destin, FL
What do you like about our workout?

It was a great space, super nice instructors and easy to accommodate our group who have never been! Thanks, Destin! I’ll go back and tell the DC OT all about ya!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Ahwatukee, AZ
What do you like about our workout?

Y’all push me to do better

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Orangetheory Fitness New Tampa, FL
What do you like about our workout?

Love the no judgment environment

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Woodbury, MN
What do you like about our workout?

The coaches encourage you! Everyone is friendly.
Done in 60 minutes. Variety!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Orangetheory Fitness - Pembroke Pines
What do you like about our workout?

Intense, driven and exactly what i needed to jump start my work out. Love the workout monitor and post workout emailed results.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. Orangetheory Fitness - Orland Park, IL
What do you like about our workout?

It’s challenging but fun. It’s also never boring because it changes all the time.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Orangetheory Fitness - Clifton Park, NY
What do you like about our workout?

I really like the intensity and the encouragement from coaches

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Orangetheory Fitness Santa Fe, Mexico
What do you like about our workout?

All around workout and it watch your heartbeat

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Orangetheory Fitness - Brookfield, WI
What do you like about our workout?

It’s different everyday and the coaches are great.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J. Orangetheory Fitness - McCormick Ranch, AZ
What do you like about our workout?

Friendly competition on the low

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Orangetheory Fitness - Cooper City
What do you like about our workout?

It's always changing - every day is different which keeps things interesting and the coaches have become more like friends than the person you dread seeing at the gym.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Orangetheory Fitness - Bandera, TX
What do you like about our workout?

The daily challenge to improve and better myself is something I had long been missing with my usual gym workouts. Orange Theory has helped me increase my overall fitness level and make me truly excited about improving my cardio levels. The fact I get to do it in a group setting only makes it more enjoyable. I didn't know Orange Theory is what was missing from my life but I'm so glad I found it. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Orangetheory Fitness - North Plano, TX
What do you like about our workout?

Great workout high intensity at your own pace. Raises the heart rate for a great workout!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.C. Orangetheory Fitness Ellerslie
What could we do to improve?

Harder classes

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Orangetheory Fitness - Bellaire, TX
What do you like about our workout?

Being able to monitor my heart rate and work rate .

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Z. Orangetheory Fitness #1169 - Ogden, UT
What do you like about our workout?

It forces me to push myself.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.R. Orangetheory Fitness - Delafield, WI
What do you like about our workout?

I do LOVE the variety and energy of the work outs & your coaches are the BEST! Appreciate their professionalism, enthusiasm and sense of humor. One suggestion I would like to offer is to take a couple minutes more of stretching at the end. It seems like that section is cut short often, and for an older adult like myself, its very important.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Orangetheory Fitness Encinitas, CA
What do you like about our workout?

Had a great workout and was very encouraged throughout by instructor plus the other people

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Orangetheory Fitness - Sherman Oaks, CA
What do you like about our workout?

Otf is an amazing way to workout. It is a customized workout everyday. You get a great workout without planning for it!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Kingston, MA
What do you like about our workout?

I love the workouts and the fact that you offer early morning classes. First name removed’s are my favorite. I love her music, humor and energy.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Charlotte-South End, NC
What do you like about our workout?

I love the friendly staff, knowledgeable coaches, and great atmosphere with all the members. I hope to get all my friends to join me in Orangetheory workouts!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Orangetheory Fitness - Fort Worth-Montgomery Plaza, TX
What do you like about our workout?

High intensity quick workout


Privacy Policy