Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 714989 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.L. Orangetheory Fitness San Patricio
What do you like about our workout?

Excellent service, team is always following how you’re doing and motivates to keep trying.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. Orangetheory Fitness North Olmsted, OH
What do you like about our workout?

Front desk staff was great. OTF coach had great energy during the class

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.H. Orangetheory Fitness - Houston - West University, TX
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Loosen up the rules. It seems a new rule is added everyday. Not customer-focused.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Crown Point, IN
What do you like about our workout?

Hi energy level. ability to make slow gradual improvements overtime. total body workout.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Reston, VA
What do you like about our workout?

The staff was very helpful. This was only my second class ever, and my first class at Reston. I was visiting from Tampa.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Orangetheory Fitness Cottage Grove, MN
What do you like about our workout?

Loud music and energy!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.D. Orangetheory Fitness - Manhattan-East 39th St., NY
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My wrist monitor didn’t work except for a brief interval in the middle of class so I wasn’t able to use any of the stats.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Dunn Orangetheory Fitness Chicago-Lakeview, IL #0304
What do you like about our workout?

Great equipment and workouts. Knowledgeable coaches. Less than pushy sales staff.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Vestavia Hills, AL
What do you like about our workout?

the circuit type workout - it's fun, exciting and definitely NOT boring!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Pengue Orangetheory Fitness - Boston - Back Bay, MA
What do you like about our workout?

I love that the workout is different every time! I am pushed harder to workout than I would on my own. Always guaranteed a good sweat!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Gungahlin, AUS
What do you like about our workout?

It's the same format yet different every time! Actually referred someone today!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Vestavia Hills, AL
What do you like about our workout?

I really love that I can monitor my heart rate and calories burned during the workout. It motivates me to increase my intensity and push my limits a little more to get the most out of my workout.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Orangetheory Fitness Short North Columbus, OH
What do you like about our workout?

Keeps me moving. When I would go to the gym by myself, I would not stay focused or keep my rate up the way I do in your classes.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Orangetheory Fitness - Greensboro, NC
What do you like about our workout?

Great workout!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Rochester - Pittsford, NY
What do you like about our workout?

Variety, coach Liz, no judgement, community that becomes my workout family!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.W. Orangetheory Fitness - Northshore, TN
What could we do to improve?

I know there is not much time, however it would might be beneficial to see the coaches do the floor moves twice.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Potomac, MD
What do you like about our workout?

The instructors and front desk staff!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Orangetheory Fitness Annapolis, MD
What do you like about our workout?

I love that each workout is different every day. I love the trainers and how everyone knows and supports each other.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.R. Orangetheory Fitness St. Petersburg, FL
What could we do to improve?

I go to work out with my friend - now we can't work out together because we arrive at different times and we have to pick a card. I also don't care for the renewal process. I always go to the same class every week and when my monthly credit recharges I can't book the time and have to be waitlisted on the class. it is really annoying and even though I like the workout I may leave because of it.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.W. Orangetheory Fitness Jacksonville - Ortega, FL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The weights portion of the workout could be more challenging. Also I wasn’t a fan of the overall ambiance of the gym (darkness, orange lights) and prefer a lighter, fresher feel (green turf).
The music was generally good and the instructors were motivating.
Overall it’s a decent workout but too routine and I prefer a workout class that has a different format each class (i.e. where the instructor plans a different routine, structure for each class).

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Watson Orangetheory Fitness - Santa Clarita, CA
What do you like about our workout?

I like the structure that the class provides and the support from the coaches.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Overland Park, KS
What do you like about our workout?

Good overall workout. Workouts vary. Flexibility in scheduling workouts (even when on the road). Instructors are friendly and helpful. Price is reasonable.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Orangetheory Fitness Vaudreuil-Dorion
What do you like about our workout?

La formule et la variété des exercices. Entrainement dans un gym avec un groupe.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Orangetheory Fitness - West Melbourne, FL
What do you like about our workout?

Orange Theory classes are highly motivated by the instructor which makes it easier to feel like working out with a group of people verses working out alone.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Orangetheory Fitness - Victor, NY
What do you like about our workout?

Attended 4:15p Friday class on 19 April and 10:15 Saturday class on 20 April. Absolutely loved both! Music was great and the coaches did what they need to do to keep us motivated. The Saturday class was really tough for me but the coach was absolutely amazing. I live in CT but will return next time I’m here!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Saddler Orangetheory Fitness - Conroe, TX
What do you like about our workout?

Friendly and welcoming gym! Fantastic workout!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meagan Whetzel Orangetheory Fitness - Charlotte - The Arboretum, NC
What do you like about our workout?

Everyone is so encouraging and wants to see you succeed with your fitness goals!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Draper, UT
What do you like about our workout?

I liked that it was led my an instructor and the workout was total body. I also liked the group training environment.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Simon Orangetheory Fitness - Voorhees, NJ
What do you like about our workout?

I love Coach Julia! She’s your cheerleader and keeps the energy so positive! Love the workouts.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Long Beach - Marina, CA
What do you like about our workout?

Great coach. High energy. Hard workout. Balanced. Fun.


Privacy Policy