Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 748704 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Orangetheory Fitness Sherwood Park
What do you like about our workout?

I like how you use technology, and great instructors and how it's like a personal trainer in a group environment. Helps me push myself harder than working out alone!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Orangetheory Fitness Victoria
What do you like about our workout?

They’re fun!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Thornbury Orangetheory Fitness North Oakville
What do you like about our workout?

I love the atmosphere! It's upbeat and low-key at the same time. The coaches, the variety of exercises, the music and the other people in the class all make the workout fun. But what I love most is how I feel AFTER the workout. I'm stronger and more fit than I've been in a decade. LOVING it.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Orangetheory Fitness - Northville, MI
What do you like about our workout?

Coaches are great, high energy and helpful. They explain the workouts thoroughly. The workouts themselves are never the same thing twice-I love it because it keeps things interesting.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.M. Orangetheory Fitness Irvine, CA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am not an elite athlete, I felt overlooked and judged by other members and by staff. Not encouraged.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Orangetheory Fitness - Franklin, TN
What do you like about our workout?

I love that I can just show up and everything from the workout to the music is planned for me! I don't have to spend any time thinking about it. All I have to do is commit to show up. Every day is different and challenging. The staff is always so supportive and encourage you to be your best. I love everything about OTF!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Pollack Orangetheory Fitness - Coconut Creek, FL
What do you like about our workout?

Muy activo y constante

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Randolph Orangetheory Fitness - Chesterfield, MO
What do you like about our workout?

Love the coaching throughout the class, the staff are professional and knowledgeable AND friendly. ALWAYS a motivator!!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Orangetheory Fitness - Denver Tech Center, CO
What do you like about our workout?

The staff is so friendly and motivating. It is also very clean!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Orangetheory Fitness North Burlington
What do you like about our workout?

The staff at North Burlington is what really makes the difference for me. They are always upbeat and make coming in for a workout way more fun than at a regular gym. They also plan group events for members in the community which I really appreciate. Love the crew and love the workout!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.S. Orangetheory Fitness - St. Albert, AB
What could we do to improve?

The cost is high but there isn’t much you can do about that. It would be great if there were more classes throughout the day

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Orangetheory Fitness Parkside Village
What do you like about our workout?

Instructors are very motivating, workouts are always different and challenging

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Orangetheory Fitness North Delta
What do you like about our workout?

love it!!!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aarti Bhardwaj Orangetheory Fitness North Burlington
What do you like about our workout?

Convenience
Work out style

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie Manocchio Orangetheory Fitness - Solon, OH
What do you like about our workout?

The commitment of the coaches, the positive atmosphere, the music...the other customers...it’s truly the best workout facility!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Lexington -Summit, KY
What could we do to improve?

I like it. I just prefer more variety.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Rohnert Park, CA
What do you like about our workout?

I liked the mini bands work programmed today.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Orangetheory Fitness North Burlington
What do you like about our workout?

It’s always different, interesting and challenging.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Orangetheory Fitness Dallas-Preston-Frankford, TX
What do you like about our workout?

It is unlike anything I have ever tried before.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Orangetheory Fitness Ascot- Nudgee Rd.
What do you like about our workout?

That the workout is mixed up with burst of activity on each station. I also like the level of supervision the class instructors give to individuals throughout the class.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Orangetheory Fitness Rutherford
What do you like about our workout?

Great fat burning workout. Motivating

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Wenning Orangetheory Fitness -Bloomington, IN
What do you like about our workout?

The coaches are super encouraging, the environment is welcoming, and the workout is great.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.H. CA045 OTF Callingwood
What do you like about our workout?

Variation

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phyllis Townsend Orangetheory Fitness - Franklin, TN
What do you like about our workout?

Love the coaches and the great workouts.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.P. Orangetheory Fitness - Rogers, AR
What could we do to improve?

Let unused classes roll over to the next month

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Orangetheory Fitness Redwood City - Woodside Plaza, CA
What do you like about our workout?

I like the mix of rowing, weights and treadmill. Plus the music is good and the heart monitor is a good motivation tool

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Orangetheory Fitness Miranda
What do you like about our workout?

What is not to like :-)
The workouts cover a variety of muscle groups and cardio without me having to waste time thinking about what to do or being unsure if my program is comprehensive enough as the trainers take out the guess work to maximise benefits.
The individual attention from small group training with trainers that demonstrate sets and correct individual techniques to minimise injury from poor form and also encourage that extra bit of effort for best results without being too forceful.
The ability of trainers to make suitable adjustments for me where required due to functional limitations.
Getting everything covered in a one hour session that is repeated throughout different times in the day so I can work around my roster and not procrastinate!
FEELING GREAT AFTERWARDS :-)
Consistent heart rate monitoring with emailed workout summaries to motivate and track progress
Looking forward to the results of EPOC and scientifically backed workouts

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.B.P. Orangetheory Fitness - Bend, OR
What could we do to improve?

Love this workout! My only complaint is that it is fairly expensive.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Mckellar Orangetheory Fitness - Central West End, MO
What do you like about our workout?

It is the most effective workout I have ever done. I am 51 years old and have done many workouts - this one takes the cake. Love. Love. Love it! OT for life!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Indianapolis - Ironworks at Keystone, IN
What do you like about our workout?

The hour flew by! Matt did a fabulous job checking on me as it was my first class. I also liked the colors on the monitor to motivate me!! Thank you!


Privacy Policy