Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 479027 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Orangetheory Fitness

The music, the awesome instructors, the energy of the group workout... and all the nice people in the group!! 😀

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Orangetheory Fitness

Fantastic! Its been a very nice change to my workouts at the gym big time. Very upbeat and motivating with a group. The treadmill work is a killer and I certainly would nt b doing that myself solo at the gym!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Orangetheory Fitness

The BEST total body plateau-busting workout for all levels!!! Super creative workout program for every endurance, power, strength and ESP days. Even the run to row workout always changing too!!! Lately, I notice the add-ons workout, improving solid base pace, and changing up the length of all outs versus push pace. So awesome!!!!!!! Coach is very important and play a huge significant role in implementing the OTF outstanding workouts We definitely appreciate the super hard work, professionalism and excellent work of Justin Chu. He really keep us all super motivated and very dedicated to help us achieve a great OTF workout. OTF Foothills staff are very helpful, energetic and super nice!!! I truly appreciate all the hard work of my OTF family!!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Orangetheory Fitness

I thought coach Trisha was motivating, enthusiastic and paid attention to what we were doibg. Loved it.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Orangetheory Fitness

The encouragement and energy from the coaches

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.F. Orangetheory Fitness

I want to try another studio
I was disappointed that the service
That was promised not delivered
I did not get the attention I needed
When I told the sales person
I was told it’s crowded to be expected

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Orangetheory Fitness

I loved the friendly environment. Everyone is so welcoming and it really made me feel comfortable. I also love the structure of the workout, normally I would be wondering around the gym and do a little workout and think I've accomplished something whereas I didn't even break a sweat.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Orangetheory Fitness

Loved it!!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Orangetheory Fitness

Motivation from the coaches, great staff, clean workout areas, challenging workouts.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Orangetheory Fitness

I love that it constantly changes and the instructors are always challenging us!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Orangetheory Fitness

Upbeat, challenging but not too pushy

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Orangetheory Fitness

loved the diversity of the workout, I was never bored

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Orangetheory Fitness

Fast, effective, fun!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Orangetheory Fitness

Sunday was my first time trying out orange theory in elk Grove. My coach Mila was absolutely extraordinary she had great direction and made me feel very welcome to the class. I look forward to joining your gym once my husband tries it out for himself .

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Orangetheory Fitness

It is effective. I am consistently getting stronger and increasing endurance. I have remained consistent and committed to this workout routine for over a year and continue to not only see results, but enjoy the workouts!
I average 5 days a week and I never get bored. The trainers are excellent and the staff is great!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Orangetheory Fitness

The variety!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Orangetheory Fitness

The coach was very good with providing instructions and making the workout hyped.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Orangetheory Fitness

I love the fast pace, variety and motivating coaches. plus I feel great afterwards. I have never had more definition in my upper arms. Not afraid to wear sleeveless dress!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.H. Orangetheory Fitness

I love Orange Theory because it is challenging, it changes constantly, the instructors are awesome and willing to help, and it's an amazing experience. My daughter, who lives in Houston and is a member of Orange Theory in Richmond, Texas, brought me to a class and I have been coming ever since. I am stronger and healthier than ever! Thanks, Orange Theory!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Orangetheory Fitness

The variety of the workout, every class is different.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Orangetheory Fitness

Challenging

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Orangetheory Fitness

Everything! Lots of coaching to make me workout at my capacity!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Orangetheory Fitness

It keeps me honest with my workout. If I was working out on my own and was tired, I would stop, not at OTF. The coaches are great and so is the music! I love the variety of the workouts too.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Orangetheory Fitness

From the first day I walked in to register for the class, to the people that work behind the desk, to the trainers, everybody at OT are a delight, friendly, professional, qualified, smart, a great bunch of people. The place is clean, bright, great vibe & great music. All round a great atmosphere, I️ hope it never changes, my 2 daughters & myself love it.
The workouts are great also, works every part of the body, from head to toe, and constantly changing, love the sweat!!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.W. Orangetheory Fitness

The pace the instructor and the music infact the entire OTF platform been a founding member at Red Miountain

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Orangetheory Fitness

I love that I get a complete workout in an hour and that it is new all the time!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.B. Orangetheory Fitness

I find I don't work well in a large group with music blaring. I need to choose my own routines and choose how long to do something.

However, this could be good for someone else, so I would probably still recommend you if your set-up matches what they're looking for.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S.P. Orangetheory Fitness

New clients are shown the tread mill how to work it as well as the rower which is nice but it would also help if how it all works was explained like the different power ups on tread mill when instructed like a role play so you can really understand how to power up percentages etc same as rowing commands I never even saw the weight room to I was in it that was confusing there are posters on wall and you pretty much watch other people to see how they do it then they would leave for rowing I didn’t get any of that but I know in Time it will flow better I also felt very rushed with paperwork never got a copy of what signed up for the contract she talked so fast very nice but felt very rushed and will go back and ask for a copy of the contract I signed

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V.B. Orangetheory Fitness

motivating coaches, (usually)great music, and individual goals in a group setting. FUN!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Orangetheory Fitness

I never have to worry about planning my workout, is it leg day or upper body? I just show up and the coach tells me what we are doing and it’s a total body workout each time! I love the new group of friends that I’ve made at the gym, such great inspiration to workout and be healthy!


Privacy Policy