Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 748562 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Green Hills, TN
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I wasn’t allowed to come into a class because it was my first class and they said I had to be there 30 min ahead of time for orientation. So I waited for the next class. At the next class, they let another girl show up late and still enter.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Bedford, NH
What do you like about our workout?

Great coach and front desk staff.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Orangetheory Fitness Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
What do you like about our workout?

The trainers/coaches are making sure I'm lifting the weights properly. The whole workout is fantastic and what I have been looking for.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Guatemala City - Zona 10, GTM
What do you like about our workout?

Constante motivacion de la entrenadora

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Dowd Orangetheory Fitness Seton
What do you like about our workout?

I have a trainer on site looking out for me. I can workout with out planning ahead of time. I schedule when I’m going to OTF. The workout is never the same. I can workout at my own pace. It’s a 50 min workout. Located close to home.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Orangetheory Fitness Cambie
What do you like about our workout?

Variety

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Chinn Orangetheory Fitness - Mt. Pleasant, SC
What do you like about our workout?

Great facility, great coaches, great desk staff

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Orangetheory Fitness Fairfield, TX
What do you like about our workout?

Workouts are different every time. Trainers are fantastic - very knowledgable and motivational!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Orangetheory Fitness Spartanburg, SC
What do you like about our workout?

I love the variety. You get a different work out every time.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Carter Orangetheory Fitness - Wilmington, NC
What do you like about our workout?

Great coaching, similar people investing in their health, upbeat music to rock their hour and non judgmental attitude. Everyone pulls for each other!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kellie Tye Orangetheory Fitness - Georgetown, TX
What do you like about our workout?

I like that anyone at any fitness level can be included and not intimidated.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Orangetheory Fitness - East Meadow, NY
What do you like about our workout?

Coach Ryan was helpful and corrected some of my mechanics in rowing and weight room!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dove Thiess Orangetheory Fitness - Chino Hills, CA
What do you like about our workout?

I love that is structured for you. You come in, you do what your told to do, and leave. They can tailor it to fit your physical needs as well. Overall, the best workout, you sweat, you get sore, you push yourself, and you release endorphins! Love OTF!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arno Grigorian Orangetheory Fitness - Foster City, CA
What do you like about our workout?

I like Coach Alex and his music. He is very good at providing instructions and ensuring the class stays on pace. He is very good at motivating class to push harder.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Orangetheory Fitness - Denville, NJ
What do you like about our workout?

It’s fast and thorough

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Orangetheory Fitness Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
What do you like about our workout?

Coaches are great. They teach you the right form and make sure you are doing what is comfortable for your body. No one pushes you to do more than feels right. Love that every workout is different and targets different areas of the body. Facility is extremely clean and always sanitized.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Tracy, CA
What do you like about our workout?

I like the coaching I receive. Especially the shoutouts when the coaches know me and praise the good job I’m doing, It’s great motivation! I like the structure of the workouts. Rarely ever do they feel repetitive. There are great challenges and along with that the coach will challenge you too!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Orangetheory Fitness - Murfreesboro, TN
What do you like about our workout?

Pace, very productive hour

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.B. Orangetheory Fitness The Highlands, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There is always a wait list if not summer time. I had to unjoin and just get a punch pass because of the lack availability. I ended up joining the CAC where I can get unlimited classes, steam room... all for $106/month so much cheaper than Orange Theory. I like the workout, but there is not enough variety, it's expensive and the stress of trying to get in a class is no fun. I'm about 1 of 10 friends that has the complaint about lack availability and we've all gone to punch passes because of this. I did love the workouts when I could get in, so much I looked at buying a franchise, but there was no availability in CO, so who ever owns this region should open more gyms or they risk losing members like me for good, when we got to join other gyms that we can actually get into.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Orangetheory Fitness - Portland, ME
What do you like about our workout?

The intensity and the coaches. They really cheer you on and push you to do more. The only regret I have is that I don’t go every day.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.F. Orangetheory Fitness Manhattan - Chelsea, NY
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Horrible customer service, I went into to cancel my account at the end of April, associate convinced me to put my account on hold again. Now I want to cancel it but have to pay for the service for one additional month.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Meridian, ID
What could we do to improve?

I only rate it a seven because I've only been once. It was fantastic once. Three months from now I might rate it a ten because it held me and I'm seeing results. It's just too early to know right now. I am sore, though, and scheduled to come back.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Orangetheory Fitness Ancaster
What do you like about our workout?

The motivation from the coach and the great music!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Orangetheory Fitness Starkville, MS
What do you like about our workout?

Challenging.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Orangetheory Fitness - Repentigny, QC
What do you like about our workout?

Les entraîneurs, les programmes d'entraimement et les technologies.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Orangetheory Fitness Thomas Circle, DC
What do you like about our workout?

Great coach who pushes you!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Nall Hills Prairie Village, KS
What could we do to improve?

Have classes more geared towards beginners

Give people an option to wear or not wear the heart monitor

The heart monitor and all of the calculations are a turn off for me

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.H. Orangetheory Fitness - Lake Norman - Cornelius, NC
What do you like about our workout?

Well I’m only 2 days I. But so far I am so thrilled!!! And learning a lot...

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Orangetheory Fitness Howell Mill, GA
What do you like about our workout?

High intensity.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Orangetheory Fitness Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
What do you like about our workout?

I love that the workouts are guided and that we never do the same workout twice!
The instructors push you, correct your form if needed and make class fun!
I am so excited to finally find a fitness routine that WORKS for me!


Privacy Policy