Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 479027 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Orangetheory Fitness

I love the variety as well as coach enthusiasm. I like the lighting and the music. The time goes by quickly and you can scale up or down depending on how your body feels during he workout. It's fun to be getting stronger.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Orangetheory Fitness

Assume team, great workouts, and motivating trainers!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Orangetheory Fitness

The extra motivation from the trainers when you need it the most.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Orangetheory Fitness

Cody is very personable and makes me feel very welcome. Meg is the best trainer

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Orangetheory Fitness

The music

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Orangetheory Fitness

It pushes you to work hard and celebrate your successes. I love the instructors feedback and the atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Orangetheory Fitness

the workout is never the same
the trainers are amazing
love the community feel and support

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.R. Orangetheory Fitness

Music is too loud.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.N. Orangetheory Fitness

Stop charging late cancellation fees

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Orangetheory Fitness

The cost is not for everyone.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Orangetheory Fitness

How unpredictable and difficult it is.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.A. Orangetheory Fitness

The coaches are motivating, enthusiastic and attentive. The workouts have decent variety and can test your limits.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.L. Orangetheory Fitness

Always challenging, different, and motivating.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Orangetheory Fitness

The workout incorporates both strength and aerobic

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Orangetheory Fitness

I love the intensity and the pace of ea class. I love the analytics. Its great to be able to see real time how your workout is going. I also love the music.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Orangetheory Fitness

I would have never pushed myself that hard or long at home! Plus EVERYONE there is so nice!!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Orangetheory Fitness

I enjoy the intensity and the music as The variety. I would prefer that you assign numbers to us as we enter so that we don’t get in line. I have a lot of anxiety about arriving early enough to be able to start on the treadmill. I wish there was a better way so that we are jockeying in line for position before the class starts.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Orangetheory Fitness

Weights and cardio combo

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Orangetheory Fitness

I sweat because I have to follow along with the established workout for the day. Can’t slack as easily.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.W. Orangetheory Fitness

Software app keeps losing my password and won't allow me to book a session. The software that charges my credit card never seems to have a glitch. Easy to see where company priorities are.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.H. Orangetheory Fitness

A better system of signing up for a class.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Orangetheory Fitness

Short, intense, and effective

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Orangetheory Fitness

The coaches and the staff.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.R. Orangetheory Fitness

All classes completely full. Unable to schedule. Not up front about this

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Orangetheory Fitness

I like that it’s well-rounded, provides great variety and is intense. I am very busy and love the fact that I don’t have to think about what I need to do to achieve maximum results.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Orangetheory Fitness

How each one is a little different and works different muscle groups

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. Orangetheory Fitness

A good all around workout that goes by quickly. Coaches are well versed in the exercises given and provide a good level of encouragement.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Orangetheory Fitness

New, clean facility with great equipment. Coach Alex is attentive and motivating!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Orangetheory Fitness

Always a great workout! Never a repeat!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Orangetheory Fitness

Was challenging but possible.


Privacy Policy