Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 715138 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.R. Orangetheory Fitness - Coral Springs - South
What could we do to improve?

more instruction in the weight room.

better audio system- hard to hear instruction

have been a few times - ALL instructors are EXCELLENT at this location

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Orangetheory Fitness - Redlands, CA
What do you like about our workout?

Self competition

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Ballantyne, NC
What do you like about our workout?

The coaches and the variety of the class. It is fun and keeps me motivated.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Umenhofer Stovall Orangetheory Fitness - Midland, TX
What do you like about our workout?

The coach!!!! She was amazing!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Orangetheory Fitness - Arlington - Pentagon City, VA
What do you like about our workout?

It was fun.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Orangetheory Fitness Redwood City - Woodside Plaza, CA
What do you like about our workout?

Kraig was an amazing Coach!!!! He was so inspiring!!! He is one of the few coaches who will show you a modification on an exercise or how you can make an exercise more challenging (heavier weights). It is rare to find someone who cares on the level he does.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Orangetheory Fitness - Oxford, MS
What do you like about our workout?

Everything

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.D. Orangetheory Fitness Chapel Hill, NC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The workout was great but the hard press to become a member is very off-putting. I’ve attended several workouts (very intermittently with my wife) and each time, the front desk rep just assumes I’m going to join. I absolutely hate attempts at a hard sell. Please dial back the hard sell with prospective members!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marissa Hughes Orangetheory Fitness - Fort Lauderdale, FL
What do you like about our workout?

Our instructor very personal took time to welcome us. She noticed we were new to the gym.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Orangetheory Fitness - Edmond, OK
What do you like about our workout?

Rowing

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Orangetheory Fitness Cedar Hill, TX
What do you like about our workout?

Cardio and weights all in one HIT workout. Coach Mercedes was awesome- helping each person with technique and very motivating. The front desk staff went above and beyond welcoming me.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Orangetheory Fitness Lubbock - North, TX
What do you like about our workout?

The coach was great, the studio was bright and big, and the workout was well rounded.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Tyler, TX
What do you like about our workout?

Alex the coach did a great job

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Orangetheory Fitness Cambie
What do you like about our workout?

Excellent workout, varied from day to day. Friendly front staff-better than when it opened. Coaches are getting better too (Bob was already great)

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Chhean Orangetheory Fitness - Clarksburg, MD
What do you like about our workout?

Super motivating and keeps you busy so the time goes by so fast!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Kostelecky Orangetheory Fitness - Billings, MT
What do you like about our workout?

The fact is always changing. I didn’t feel awkward which is why I don’t like going to the gym. The trainer was watching 36 people and did a fantastic job I was floored.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Orangetheory Fitness - Bountiful, UT
What do you like about our workout?

It is fun, effective, and can work for all ages and health levels.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hope Kirsch Orangetheory Fitness - Scottsdale - North, AZ
What do you like about our workout?

Varied, enthusiastic instructors, personal in that they know our names, alwaysfriendky, great workout in only one hour.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Orangetheory Fitness North Olmsted, OH
What do you like about our workout?

Loved my workout at North Olmsted’s OrangeTheory! I normally go to the Toledo one but I was visiting my fiancé’s family that weekend. To start, the lady I spoke with over the phone to schedule my class was extremely helpful and so polite. During the workout, Drew was a great coach. He had a positive energy that pushed me to work harder. I’ll be happy to come back next time we’re in town :)

-Name removed

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Orangetheory Fitness East St. Paul
What do you like about our workout?

I enjoyed the switches. Getting on the treadmill then the rower and then the weights. I like that it’s a combination of cardio and strength training. Music was great and pumps you up!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Burlington, VT
What could we do to improve?

The music was a bit loud over the instructor and for a newcomer, the pace was a bit fast. Otherwise, great workout!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Orangetheory Fitness - Germantown, TN
What do you like about our workout?

Great trainers! Keli Cullum is the best.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Phoenix-Central, AZ
What do you like about our workout?

It’s the only workout I enjoy - it’s fun and the trainers are really great.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.J. Orangetheory Fitness - Roswell, GA
What do you like about our workout?

Coach Lee was pretty Awesome and kept the class upbeat.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Orangetheory Fitness - St. Charles, MO
What do you like about our workout?

Always different

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Orangetheory Fitness Kensington
What do you like about our workout?

Good physical conditioning with a variety of weight exercises. Good availability and time slots for different schedules.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Orangetheory Fitness - South Reno, NV
What do you like about our workout?

Friendly staff, upbeat, great coach.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Orangetheory Fitness - Chattanooga, TN
What do you like about our workout?

Great coaches, great equipment, clean, great app, workouts always changing.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Orangetheory Fitness Barrie
What do you like about our workout?

It was a fantastic experience, great people, great workout and a friendly atmosphere!! I will definitely be back.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.P. Orangetheory Fitness - Daphne, AL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The app is a big part of the sales pitch for OTF - ease of scheduling was a huge reason I signed up. With two children under five, working out and making appointments for the gym is TOUGH. Well - my OTF app never worked, tech support is impossible and unhelpful, so scheduling remained incredibly difficult and I couldn’t benefit from seeing my progress, etc. What a bummer! Do something so that getting the app and making it work isn’t so impossible


Privacy Policy