Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 748555 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Inverness, AL
What do you like about our workout?

Great studio. Friendly front desk crew, and good coach.
Watching so many people leave the workout 15 min early, you might consider starting your first workout at 5 am ;)

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.Q. Orangetheory Fitness Kirkland, WA
What could we do to improve?

One of the lady at the front desk has a bit of an attitude. The lady with black straight hair. Didn’t catch her name.
The coach is very nice and energetic. The class overall is very nice. The other front desk lady (blond hair) is quite nice and helpful.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Orangetheory Fitness Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
What do you like about our workout?

I enjoy the constant variation of what we’re doing and the coaching/direction we receive. It makes the hour fly by.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Orangetheory Fitness Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
What do you like about our workout?

They are fun and challenging! Coaches are great!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Orangetheory Fitness Freehold, NJ
What do you like about our workout?

Structure and motivation

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Orangetheory Fitness Spruce Grove
What do you like about our workout?

Always changing, keeps me guessing!! Always feel like I've gotten a good workout.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by F.H. Orangetheory Fitness - Rochester - Pittsford, NY
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Dave is great. Workout is great. Front desk attendant was surly.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Orangetheory Fitness Tel Aviv
What do you like about our workout?

Everytjing

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.M.A. OrangeTheory Fitness - Bogota, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

seguimiento al caso de los usuarios.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tricia Retzer Orangetheory Fitness - Frisco, TX
What do you like about our workout?

Shelbe was an amazing coach! Will definitely come back to her next time I’m on this side of town!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Chicago-Wicker Park - Bucktown, IL
What do you like about our workout?

Great trainers! It’s a different workout everytime, great music!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.A.L. Orangetheory Fitness Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
What do you like about our workout?

It’s got it all! Exciting environment, safe, for anyone anywhere

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Collegeville, PA
What do you like about our workout?

I like the way the studio is set up. Music was great. Instructor was good too. I really liked the endurance work out.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Orangetheory Fitness - Chico, CA
What do you like about our workout?

I like the interval training. It's never boring. Always a challenge. My 4:30 am coach is great! When I finish the class, I feel amazing.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Orangetheory Fitness Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
What do you like about our workout?

It’s guided by a coach. I just show up, and he/she tells me what to do.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Orangetheory Fitness Cambie
What do you like about our workout?

It was challenging and definitely made me push myself harder than I usually would. The coach (Bob) was very helpful during the workout and made me fell at home.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Parrott Orangetheory Fitness - San Clemente, CA
What do you like about our workout?

Loved the trainer and the set up of the gym!!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Orangetheory Fitness Burbank, CA
What do you like about our workout?

It works for all people, young and old, fit or not. The exercise is varied so you get to work the whole body over time. The trainers are so helpful so you really learn to do thing right. You can push yourself at much as you want and control the difficulty. I am sixty two and push myself quite hard but it's not the same as a twenty something would do. The beauty of Orangetheory is that we can all get a great workout each day at our own ability level.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Orangetheory Fitness Wauwatosa, WI
What do you like about our workout?

Orange Theory workouts are always new and exciting! It is never the same thing twice so it never gets repetitive.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Orangetheory Fitness Waterloo
What do you like about our workout?

The trainers make the workouts easy to follow along so there’s no guessing what to do next. Plus you get a full body workout in under an hour. The trainers are also extremely motivating and encouraging to everyone in the class.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.R. Orangetheory Fitness - Bedminster, NJ
What could we do to improve?

I have only been to 1 class, so it’s tuff for me to give a good assessment.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Orangetheory Fitness - Garden City Park, NY
What do you like about our workout?

It’s always a different workout every day. You never know what to expect which makes you excited to come to the gym daily. My membership was frozen for medical reasons and unlike most people I know I couldn’t wait to get back to my workouts. In other ordinary health clubs it’s either you do the machines circuit or the treadmill or elliptical and it gets boring and monotonous. At OTF there is a different workout everyday and the coaches keep it exciting and motivate you to do your best. Also with the heart monitors we find ourselves being more competitive by trying to get more splat points then our peers on the board!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Orangetheory Fitness - Wandsworth, London
What do you like about our workout?

It feels more personal as there's someone taking you through the workout

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Orangetheory Fitness Pointe-Claire
What do you like about our workout?

Signed up a few days ago at your Pointe-Claire franchise. One training so far.

I do want to mention that the girl I spoke to when I got there was just marvellous, knowledgeable, smiling, and professional. She explained all the memberships and gave me a tour and explanation of how everything works.

The kind of associate any company would love to have. Her name is Bobbi.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Orangetheory Fitness - Carmel Valley, CA
What do you like about our workout?

I like the high energy, variety, the time goes by fast, the trainers and personnel are upbeat and wonderful, you can work out at your own pace, the workouts are great.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Tucson - Central, AZ
What could we do to improve?

Nothing

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.H.F. Orangetheory Fitness Dearborn, MI
What could we do to improve?

The price could be lower to attract more people.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.R. Orangetheory Fitness - Boulder, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I assumed that the vitamin water in the cooler was free since the water at the gym that I always go to the Lafayette location is free. At Lafayette they do not have that vitamin water but there was not a sign that said that it cost anything.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Stapleton, CO
What could we do to improve?

You guys are great - I’m probably just partial to my home studio- but mine does a lot more verbal encouraging- high fives and fist bumps etc. Since I was an out of towner and didn’t know anybody, that would have made me feel more at home. If you r the closest OTF to the Denver airport, you might want to intentionally see if anyone is a visitor. Being able to visit OTFs across the world is one of the coolest things about OTF to me, because I travel a lot for work and pleasure. But still great job guys!!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Orangetheory Fitness Lake Mary, FL
What do you like about our workout?

The structure, coaches...


Privacy Policy