Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 715234 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Orangetheory Fitness - Bend, OR
What do you like about our workout?

The variety, structure, and quick all inclusive workout.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Dirst Orangetheory Fitness - Cumming, GA
What do you like about our workout?

The coaches and how they motivate!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Orangetheory Fitness - Langhorne, PA
What do you like about our workout?

Clean facility, friendly staff, and pleasant members. Coach Dagmar was very friendly and motivational.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.C. Orangetheory Fitness Irvine, CA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The studio is too hot

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Vogel Orangetheory Fitness - Fair Oaks, CA
What do you like about our workout?

I like that the workouts are unique and there is a new routine every class.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Azabujuban, Japan
What do you like about our workout?

ちゃんと運動するのは3年ぶりだったので、始まる前はとても不安でしたが、スタッフの方、インストラクターの方のサポートのおかげで、楽しくワークアウトすることができました。

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Orangetheory Fitness - Burlington, VT
What do you like about our workout?

Variety

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Alberto Sanabria Orangetheory Fitness - Boynton Beach, FL
What do you like about our workout?

Great service! Friendly staff!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Orangetheory Fitness - Lee's Summit, MO
What do you like about our workout?

It’s high energy! Good music and personal trainers care about your success.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Tapp Orangetheory Fitness Niskayuna, NY
What do you like about our workout?

The people are genuine, fun and care about your success.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.V. Orangetheory Fitness - Newport News, VA
What could we do to improve?

One of my first classes at Orange Theory, I had a coach make a rude comment when I asked her for help. I have a history of a brain injury and Vertigo and there are certain things I am limited to do. I will no longer attend her class and have cancelled classes that had a coaching change with her in it. I love all the other coaches and have enjoyed my workouts. I believe being more understand with people’s journey on fitness, especially when first starting out is important.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Parker, CO
What could we do to improve?

It would be nice if you’d offer student discounts or packages that are lower cost and more affordable to those with a lower income but enjoy the classes and style of HIT

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Orangetheory Fitness - West Kendall, FL
What do you like about our workout?

Excellentttttttt...!!!!!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Orangetheory Fitness San Diego - UTC, CA
What do you like about our workout?

I like the format, great trainers and nice facilities!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Orangetheory Fitness Morrisville, NC
What do you like about our workout?

It’s always changing & I can make it as challenging as I would like!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Orangetheory Fitness - Hudson, OH
What do you like about our workout?

The workouts are vigorous but manageable for most all age groups 18-55yrs. I like the atmosphere for the workout also, loud, lighting helps keep focus through the 60min workout. Finally, I like not having to think about what I’m NOT doing at a regular gym, OT classes remove that aspect for me. I feel I get a complete workout every session.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Orangetheory Fitness Agoura Hills - Calabasas, CA
What do you like about our workout?

There's alot to like about your workout - great cardio along with full-body all in one class, very motivating to work at your highest level

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P.R. Orangetheory Fitness - Kennesaw, GA
What do you like about our workout?

Everything

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Lakewood, TX
What do you like about our workout?

Coach Jordan was one of the best coaches I’ve had in a while. As a visitor from out of state, it was great to have a coach who was motivational without being overly annoyingly enthusiastic!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Miamisburg, OH
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too hard to get appointments on weekend for personal planning

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Orangetheory Fitness Marana, AZ
What do you like about our workout?

High intensity and an instructor to monitor technique and motivate!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Orangetheory Fitness - Gilbert - East , AZ
What do you like about our workout?

The workout. The instructor Jarid and music

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Orangetheory Fitness - Redlands, CA
What do you like about our workout?

It kicked my butt.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Orangetheory Fitness - Merrick, NY
What do you like about our workout?

The coaches are great! Very motivating!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Orangetheory Fitness Short North Columbus, OH
What do you like about our workout?

The coaches help motivate me to be better and always are there to give feedback and adjustments if necessary. The hour seems to fly by and I burn so many calories! I also enjoy being able to watch my progress on the screen bc of my heart rate monitor. It helps me stay in the zone without pushing too hard

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Orangetheory Fitness - Sugar House, UT
What do you like about our workout?

I love the workout. Hate that I am always on waitlists

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Foltyn Orangetheory Fitness - North Plano, TX
What do you like about our workout?

Unleash the beast

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Venita Jackson Orangetheory Fitness - Smyrna, GA
What do you like about our workout?

I love that the classes are different everyday and certain coaches gave really great music that helps you get through a tough work out. Also, the coaches really push you which really helps on unmotivated days.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Ansong Orangetheory Fitness Chapel Hill, NC
What do you like about our workout?

Love the music and the intensity of the workout!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by Orangetheory Fitness - Aobadai, Japan
What could we do to improve?

レンタルウエア、シューズ、ロッカーなど、会社帰りに手ぶらで利用できると、多少料金が上がってももっと行きやすい。


Privacy Policy