Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 748560 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Orangetheory Fitness #1169 - Ogden, UT
What do you like about our workout?

The energy of the instructor and people in the class. Something different.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Orangetheory Fitness - Sonterra, TX
What do you like about our workout?

Everything, it’s always changing so it’s always challenging.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Celebration, FL
What do you like about our workout?

Best instructor ever. Everyone was very attentive to my needs and accommodated me while visiting

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Orangetheory Fitness - Chicago-Roscoe Village, IL
What do you like about our workout?

I really enjoyed the flexibility of the 4 PM Sunday class. Weekends get busy and it was nice to be able to squeeze it in. Studio was nice and met expectations.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Orangetheory Fitness - Lombard - Yorktown Center, IL
What do you like about our workout?

Everything is well organized, the workout was well-run, and the staff seem knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Orangetheory Fitness Irvine, CA
What do you like about our workout?

Everything

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Orangetheory Fitness Shelby Township, MI
What do you like about our workout?

Great atmosphere and challenging workout

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Khalil Orangetheory Fitness - Harrisburg, PA
What do you like about our workout?

Amazing, it is really professional and I am really enjoying it.
Orangetheory is my healthy daily routine.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Gacnik Orangetheory Fitness - Keller, TX
What do you like about our workout?

I love the OTF family! The workouts push me to challenge muscle groups that I don't push on my own. The professional staff take the time to get to know each person by name. We have fun and work hard. I'm much stronger thanks to Orange Theory Fitness.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Garden City Park, NY
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I sprained my ankle and asked to allow my month to be extended so I wouldn’t lose classes and the person I spoke with was very unaccommodating. I attend cycle classes elsewhere and they right away extended the expiration date for my classes so I wouldn’t lose them.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Orangetheory Fitness - Mueller, TX
What do you like about our workout?

it was great

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Orangetheory Fitness - New Orleans - Uptown, LA
What do you like about our workout?

Great workout, great location, very inviting staff!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Orangetheory Fitness - Edina, MN
What do you like about our workout?

The employees are kind and non judgmental.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.D. Orangetheory Fitness - South Beach, FL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I love the workouts. But let’s face it, for the price you charge you need to include towel service. Equinox is cheaper and is a full service gym. Just saying.....

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Ibanez Orangetheory Fitness - Salmiya, Kuwait
What do you like about our workout?

I love that it's a guided workout but at the same time it feel like a PT class. Love how in 1 hour I can fit a full workout that I can actually see results.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shazad Rana Orangetheory Fitness - Uptown Denver, CO
What do you like about our workout?

Great facility. Caleb was great

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Alliance, TX
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It’s a wonderful workout but just too expensive for anyone to maintain a consistent number of workouts a week.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Novak Orangetheory Fitness - Redondo Beach, CA
What do you like about our workout?

Every work out is different and challenging. I have personally seen massive results and I am excited to exercise!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Orangetheory Fitness - Birmingham, MI
What do you like about our workout?

it always is different.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Lamse Orangetheory Fitness - Plano, TX
What do you like about our workout?

Deb is a great trainer and the West Plano facility is awesome, just like all of the locations I've been to. OTF has the most efficient workouts and best people and facilities I've found to date. I have been active my whole life and would highly recommend OTF to anyone, regardless of your current fitness level.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Orangetheory Fitness Redwood City - Woodside Plaza, CA
What do you like about our workout?

I love the group workouts, love that it’s like having a personal trainer pushing you but without the pressure of it being all on you, love that it pushes you harder than you would push yourself. The music is always fun and easy to workout to and the programs are always different. I don’t think I’ve ever done the same work out twice. And the lighting is always nice and dim and orange so I don’t feel self conscious about how I look in front of others.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Orangetheory Fitness - Palm Beach Gardens East, FL
What do you like about our workout?

Everything! I’ve gotten so strong from taking your classes on a regular basis for the past year and a half or so. My aerobic capacity shows in everyday life as well. Helps me keep up with my kids at water parks and other outdoor adventures lol!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Orangetheory Fitness Chapel Hill, NC
What do you like about our workout?

The intensity and variety.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.O. Orangetheory Fitness - Mount Juliet, TN
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am just visiting, but I felt the facility is too small for the number of participants and the work out

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Orangetheory Fitness - Emeryville, CA
What do you like about our workout?

They constantly switch things up so you can move quickly from one workout to the next, but not so fast that you feel rushed. The instructors are great motivators, and classes aren’t so large that I feel lost, or so small that I’m the only one.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Orangetheory Fitness - Nall Hills Prairie Village, KS
What do you like about our workout?

Good balance overall between cardio and strength. Getting into classes can sometimes be more difficult than it should be.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Orangetheory Fitness - Denville, NJ
What do you like about our workout?

High intensity, gets you moving and very motivational.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Orangetheory Fitness - Chicago-Streeterville, IL
What do you like about our workout?

Great workout. Great staff.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Orangetheory Fitness - Arbor Town Square, TX
What do you like about our workout?

Fun and fast. You feel like you’ve really worked hard and accomplished something when it’s over.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keenan Roberson Orangetheory Fitness - South Lincoln, NE
What do you like about our workout?

I like that its a constantly changing, motivating, and challenging environment. The coaches push you to be your personal best, without making you feel like you have to be THE BEST in the room. The program makes me strive to be better and do better for myself.


Privacy Policy