Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 715246 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Hunt Valley, MD
What do you like about our workout?

I liked how there were weights and cardio with instructions. I also liked how I am accountable, which makes me push myself further rather than most times running on a treadmill by myself.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Orangetheory Fitness - Clive, IA
What do you like about our workout?

I like the variety and having a workout already prepared for me.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Carter Orangetheory Fitness - Orland Park, IL
What do you like about our workout?

It’s different every time and the workouts are always challenging. The best part is I don’t have to think about working out, I just show up and do it.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lisa Jacobs Orangetheory Fitness - Sarasota Downtown, FL
What do you like about our workout?

Staff was welcoming to an out of state visitor. The instructor came around to ask if anyone was bee or new to the club. Ask about limitations to provide alternative exercises. Showed proper form. Motivating

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Georgetown, TX
What do you like about our workout?

I love OTF. Who do I contact to request a sun shade in the corner near station 11 & 12? They have them on the other end but not on the end I always have since I use the strider in my workouts. It is distracting, hot and blinding in that corner.
Thanks

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristi Bobbett Orangetheory Fitness - Sterling, VA
What do you like about our workout?

Great music and great teacher. The staff was friendly and welcoming and so where the students.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Orangetheory Fitness - Sanford - West, FL
What do you like about our workout?

It’s challenging & different each time I work out!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.T. Orangetheory Fitness - Waco, TX
What could we do to improve?

I visit the studio when I am in town visiting. I have asked the last several times I have been in town about receiving the stats email after each class. I have yet to receive these emails, but receive other emails from OTF Waco.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Flores Orangetheory Fitness - Preston Hollow, TX
What do you like about our workout?

The variety
The expertise of the trainers
The equipment is easy to use
Easy to move between stations

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Orangetheory Fitness - Apple Valley, MN
What do you like about our workout?

The variety of the workouts. I rarely feel like two classes are the same!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gillian Discenza Orangetheory Fitness - Middletown, NJ
What do you like about our workout?

The instructor, the music and the overall workout! So uplifting and motivating, plus it is by far the best most comprehensive full body work out!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.V. Orangetheory Fitness - Arbor Town Square, TX
What could we do to improve?

The turnover at the front desk is very high and inconsistent. The methodology on having to select your treadmill or rower is dated. Why don’t you just select your station when you sign up for the workout?

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Orangetheory Fitness - Ladue, MO
What do you like about our workout?

The facility is always clean, front desk staff are nice and Kai always gives an amazing class!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Orangetheory Fitness - Plymouth, MN
What do you like about our workout?

Goes by so fast! Great members and staff!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Orangetheory Fitness - South Lincoln, NE
What do you like about our workout?

They keep me motivated and on track

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Giangrande Orangetheory Fitness - Norwalk, CT
What do you like about our workout?

Everything!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Orangetheory Fitness - Woodbury, MN
What do you like about our workout?

As a first timer, the entire staff was very welcoming and encouraging. The workout was so well paced and engaging, I was surprised to see the time go by so fast. I had a great workout and felt fantastic, knowing I worked hard, yet wasnt exhausted nor struggling. Loved it!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Henderson Orangetheory Fitness Doylestown, PA
What do you like about our workout?

Cardio and strength exercisesdone in one challenging hour. And always s a different workout so never routine or boring. The coaches always keep you motivated and make the hour go by quickly!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miki Li Orangetheory Fitness - Foothill Ranch, CA
What do you like about our workout?

I love the work out and thanks to all coaches who Always pay attention to correct my form..when I am not doing right.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Fort Lauderdale, FL
What do you like about our workout?

Best 1 hr workout around! Every workout is different and the coaches spend the time to correct form.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Orangetheory Fitness - Daphne, AL
What do you like about our workout?

I like the coaches, who push you through a workout

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Orangetheory Fitness Roseville, MN
What do you like about our workout?

Love the coaches, the variety, the intensity (yet the ability to be met at all levels), the friendly atmosphere/themes.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.E. Orangetheory Fitness - Lee's Summit, MO
What could we do to improve?

Become more affordable

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aida Woodward Orangetheory Fitness - Sandy, UT
What do you like about our workout?

Varied workouts daily and weekly

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christen McClain Orangetheory Fitness - Natomas, CA
What do you like about our workout?

The people were amazing and I felt extremely comfortable my first time there especially after not working out for awhile it was nice to have the push and great personalities to help

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wanda Houston Orangetheory Fitness - Miramar, FL
What do you like about our workout?

The challenge

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Bryant Orangetheory Fitness - Chicago-Roscoe Village, IL
What do you like about our workout?

The different exercises, distinctive classes. And the instructors are nice.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O.R. Orangetheory Fitness - Novato, CA
What do you like about our workout?

The coaches are amazing! Olivia has been extremely accommodating and helpful helping me manage my classes and with all of my many questions! Most of all the workout makes the most out of my workout time.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Arlington-Clarendon, VA
What do you like about our workout?

Everything

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Mauceli Orangetheory Fitness - Lafayette
What do you like about our workout?

Loved it. Exactly the challenge I need!


Privacy Policy