Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 748569 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Zook-Powers Orangetheory Fitness - Belltown, WA
What do you like about our workout?

Great blend of cardio & strength, all in only 1 hour. Add to that helpful and motivating coaching, as well as fun music and energy ... it all makes for the best workout experience I can ask for. Coach Anna is an asset to the Belltown team!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Orangetheory Fitness - Downtown Greenville, SC
What do you like about our workout?

First, I love the science behind the workout program. Secondly, that the day-to-day workouts are varied, challenging, engaging and fun. Like anything, you get out of it what you put into it! OT equals results.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Moore Orangetheory Fitness - Lewis Center, OH
What do you like about our workout?

I love the encouragement from the Coaches and the variety of the workouts. Staff is friendly.
The time really goes by incredibly quick. Lots of calories burned in an efficient manner. Dr John

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Orangetheory Fitness - Avon, IN
What do you like about our workout?

I love OrangeTheory, most specifically Avon OTF.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Orangetheory Fitness - Dallas - Addison, TX
What do you like about our workout?

Diana is great!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sasha Davila-Chang 12 Orangetheory Fitness - Coral Springs - Parkland, FL
What do you like about our workout?

ANN IS GREAT! Awesome music and fabulous energy! I come to her classes only on Sundays!!!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Santa Barbara - Goleta, CA
What could we do to improve?

It was a good facility but didn’t have towels for the showers like I am used to in Los Angeles facilities. I would recommend to someone visiting the area but let them know they have to have their own towel for the shower. I wouldn’t have many people who would be in this area to actually visit the location.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zachary Raper Orangetheory Fitness - Garwood, NJ
What do you like about our workout?

I really appreciate the coaches checking my form, at other gyms I had a lot more knots and sore joints from bad form and no direction. Having the coaches give encouragement if I slack off is a big motivator too. My absolute favorite is the specialty classes; mayhem week, capture the flag, catch me if you can. The variety makes me never want to miss any of my classes.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Orangetheory Fitness - Talleyville, DE
What do you like about our workout?

Al of it. This is my favorite away from home studio. Jill is a great coach and the people at the desk are friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. CA102 OTF Bowmanville
What do you like about our workout?

Intense, lots of support.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Orangetheory Fitness - Columbia - Forest Acres, SC
What do you like about our workout?

Feel like you are accomplishing something. Not boring. Love instructors!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Orangetheory Fitness Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
What do you like about our workout?

super intense. very organized. and especially the variety. changing it up in small ways is important. also, the coaches are wonderful.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Orangetheory Fitness - Park Ridge, IL
What do you like about our workout?

I like the dynamic workout and the trainer was very helpful.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.O.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Guilford, CT
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am not disappointed.... it's the price that holds me back. Not many people can afford it

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.M. Orangetheory Fitness Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
What do you like about our workout?

Personal trainers at every workout.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Orangetheory Fitness Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
What do you like about our workout?

I love the instructors! It’s super important at 5am!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Orangetheory Fitness Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
What do you like about our workout?

It’s always something different. The coaches are great too

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Orangetheory Fitness - Carmel Valley, CA
What do you like about our workout?

The different workouts each time and High energy nice coaches

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Arlington - Ballston, VA
What do you like about our workout?

No two work outs are alike and it's a great mix of cardio and strength-training.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Orangetheory Fitness Dearborn, MI
What do you like about our workout?

It is very structured and focused!!!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Orangetheory Fitness - Edgebrook - Skokie, IL
What do you like about our workout?

You get cardio and toning all in one session. Great great work out!!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Naperville, IL
What do you like about our workout?

Everything! The HIIT training is exactly what I'm looking for!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Orangetheory Fitness - Boise - Parkcenter, ID
What do you like about our workout?

The Coach, Amanda, was amongst the top 5 in the country that I've taken workouts with. What a pro.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Orangetheory Fitness - N. Brunswick, NJ
What do you like about our workout?

I like the structure of having a trainer—it pushes me to work harder than I would by myself

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Orangetheory Fitness Charleston, WV
What do you like about our workout?

Varied. Fun. Impactful

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Orangetheory Fitness - Laval East, QC
What do you like about our workout?

Dynamique

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.R.N. Orangetheory Fitness - Houston - West University, TX
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

friend from out of town came to work out and use the free class promotion - no one ever said that they had to live in town until we were all there about to start the class. She had to pay 28 dollars on the sport or not work out with us. I just did not like the experience she was given for her first time.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Orangetheory Fitness - Tacoma, WA
What do you like about our workout?

Great energy

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Totowa, NJ
What do you like about our workout?

The workouts are always different and Anthony is an amazing coach! It’s the one workout I’ll actually stick with because I love it so much!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Orangetheory Fitness - Delray Beach - East, FL
What do you like about our workout?

The staff is so friendly!! I love the coaches and the workouts!


Privacy Policy