Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 715140 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Toledo - Secor Road, OH
What do you like about our workout?

Great coaches and clean facility.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Orangetheory Fitness - Roswell, GA
What do you like about our workout?

I always have the most awesome experience at OTF Roswell. The coaches at all top notch and push and encourage us individually to get us to where we want to be.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Varsano Orangetheory Fitness - Camelback Colonnade, AZ
What do you like about our workout?

Comprehensive, challenging

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Orangetheory Fitness Chicago-River West, IL
What do you like about our workout?

The instructors. Anthony and Jess are awesome.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Orangetheory Fitness - Bothell, WA
What do you like about our workout?

Intervals and felt like I was still burning calories 4 hours later

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yvonne Cantrell Orangetheory Fitness - Sacramento Mid-Town, CA
What do you like about our workout?

Different every time, music is good, coaches are great!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yessenia Jones Orangetheory Fitness - Hillsboro, OR
What do you like about our workout?

I really like the coaches at Hillsboro. Coach Chris always encourages me to keep going and just get “a little more uncomfortable “ but he’s so positive and realizes when I may need a modification. The staff is friendly and I appreciate that they make an effort to learn my name and welcome me each time I come.

I also really appreciated their newbie class as it taught me form in a smaller setting

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Orangetheory Fitness - Lewisville - Castle Hills, TX
What do you like about our workout?

I love that every workout is a different challenge!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Orangetheory Fitness - Preston Hollow, TX
What do you like about our workout?

I love that every workout is a different challenge. I also love how helpful the coaches are. Whether that be critiquing, modifying, or just being your hype man, they are great!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.D.P. Orangetheory Fitness - West Highlands Ranch, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The coach was fantastic but it was so hot in the cardio room. There needs to be a floor fan to circulate the air. Most other Orange theory’s have them and it makes a huge difference. Several people were complaining about how hot it was during the 9am 3G class.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Saavedra Orangetheory Fitness - Laredo, TX
What do you like about our workout?

It’s a great workout overall with fantastic coaches and great staff!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Orangetheory Fitness Winston Salem, NC
What do you like about our workout?

Variety of workouts. Great coaches.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Orangetheory Fitness Downtown Orlando. FL
What do you like about our workout?

The fast pace and the coach

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory LeRoy Orangetheory Fitness - Lowry, CO
What do you like about our workout?

Best instructors in the world, very helpful and pleasant

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Orangetheory Fitness - Gilbert - East , AZ
What do you like about our workout?

The coaches are spectacular and very knowledgeable - we’re getting results

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Orangetheory Fitness - Burnsville, MN
What do you like about our workout?

It is very fun and the music is great. The trainer was very fun and motivating. It was not too long on each part of the workout.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Webb Orangetheory Fitness Folsom, CA
What do you like about our workout?

Great trainers motivate me

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Rancho Cucamonga, CA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My own health limitations keep me from doing the level that is required to participate
Also cost is high for what I’m able to do so I can use my current lower cost gym to get what I need and can do

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C. Orangetheory Fitness Santa Fe, Mexico
What could we do to improve?

Me inscribí en Interlomas con la membresía premium y no puedo reservar clases en lista de espera, me pide comprar un paquete. Fuera de eso Gaby fue una buena instructora!! Me gusto mucho.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Orangetheory Fitness - Uptown Denver, CO
What do you like about our workout?

COACH PAM AND ANDY ARE THE BEST!!!!!! OTF IS AMAZING AND THOSE 2 ARE THE DREAM AT UPTOWN!!!!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Carrera Orangetheory Fitness - Sayville, NY
What do you like about our workout?

I love that the coaches are there to motivate you and you see your results live on the screen.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Orangetheory Fitness -Walpole, MA
What do you like about our workout?

Different workout everytime. Never boring!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Gainesville SW, FL
What do you like about our workout?

It pushes me harder than I would push myself, and it's really fun! I love seeing my heart rate zones too.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.K. Orangetheory Fitness - Wandsworth, London
What could we do to improve?

The price of classes however it is difficult to offer an alternative in terms of price when most classes which offer a similar type of training are priced the same.
I train roughly four times a week by myself so your classes are more of a treat and a rough guide to my progress.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Orangetheory Fitness - Vero Beach, FL
What do you like about our workout?

Everything!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Orangetheory Fitness Centennial, CO
What do you like about our workout?

Alex has been a great addition to the studio. I really appreciate all the feedback he has given me and suggestions for the areas I am working on personally. He really cared how I did in the TC. Glad he’s a part of the team!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.P. Orangetheory Fitness - Burlington, MA
What could we do to improve?

I recently stopped my membership. I found it surprising that no one really asked me why I was leaving or if there was anything that could keep me. Especially since you have a 30 day requirement for leaving-you had 30 days to win me back and I did classes throughout those last 30 days. Maybe I would have changed my mind.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.N.G. Orangetheory Fitness - San Leandro, CA
What could we do to improve?

Taking more time for new people.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Orangetheory Fitness -Downtown Cleveland, OH
What do you like about our workout?

The front staff was friendly and Coach Claire was great! Studio was clean.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Orangetheory Fitness - Maplewood, MN
What do you like about our workout?

As a visiting OTF member from the west coast, I definitely felt the “Minnesota nice” at the Maplewood studio. Really friendly and fun front desk staff and quality instructors here. Love the OTF fams all around the country.


Privacy Policy