Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 479026 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.C. Orangetheory Fitness

Everything you need in an hour.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Orangetheory Fitness

The intervals doing cardio, the rowing and the weighs combined with good music.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Orangetheory Fitness

Interactive fun and you can monitor progress live.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C. Orangetheory Fitness

More class times available- an 830am and a few more on wkd.

Towels

Helping to establish workout goals and understand any progress.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Orangetheory Fitness

I work at my own pace but am still challenged.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Orangetheory Fitness

The variety of workouts.
The coaching.
Th accountability.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Orangetheory Fitness

The atmosphere is fun. I work much harder with the heart rate monitor and instructor than I would on my own. I like getting a full workout- both strength and aerobic training. It is customizable.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Orangetheory Fitness

The trainers, the staff, the workouts and the equipment.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.M. Orangetheory Fitness

I thought it was $139.00 a one time fee,not monthly,that is way to expensive and then you wanted me to buy a monitor too.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.V.D.E. Orangetheory Fitness

Always fresh. Never get bored.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Orangetheory Fitness

The variety! I NEVER leave feeling like I didn’t get a good work out in. I really don’t think anyone ever conquers orange theory.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V. Orangetheory Fitness

I like the heart rate monitor and the real time feedback.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Orangetheory Fitness

Overall good work out, instructor motivates you to challenge yourself

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.F. Orangetheory Fitness

App is not letting me book a class

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Orangetheory Fitness

Friendly people
Geared towards all fitness levels
I enjoy a class environment

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Orangetheory Fitness

I feel like I actually got a complete work out

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.E. Orangetheory Fitness

I like the fact that the instructors want to know you by name. I like the variety of each workout, the music the instructors play and the different stations within the workout room. It is kept very clean and it is nice to have a place to workout if the weather is too cold or hot!

I like that I can see what my heart rate is doing on the monitor and how many calories I have burned. Overall Orange Theory is a great place to workout.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Orangetheory Fitness

The fact that the training is always different and hard!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Orangetheory Fitness

Love the variety, prefer the weight room and the rowers to the treadmills. The coaches are great, motivating and create a great atmosphere, especially Brian, he nails it every time.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Orangetheory Fitness

Great workouts every day. Love the variety and the coaches are are great! They're super friendly and always willing to provide extra advise and assistance if needed. Front desk staff is always super friendly as well!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Orangetheory Fitness

Always love the workouts, they are tough but I need it

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.B. Orangetheory Fitness

Always leave feeling accomplished. Kelly and Nancy are awesome.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Orangetheory Fitness

I like that the workout is very personal but in a group setting. Also enjoy that effort is trackable.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.C. Orangetheory Fitness

The treadmills at this particular location are fairly outdated and difficult to use during class, it detracts from the flow and good instruction!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Orangetheory Fitness

It’s awesome

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.A. Orangetheory Fitness

I called to book my class 3 days ahead and left a VM and no one called me back. Then I signed up last minute and the microphone was broken we couldn’t hear what the instructor said, the music is so repetitive (I used to go frequently when you first opened) I swear the playlist was the exact same. The workout is okay but you need to switch up the moves! Look at F45 and go do classes at Barry’s bootcamp. Learn new moves !

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.A. Orangetheory Fitness

Heart rate monitor is a little faulty. Both the strap and the wrist one.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.F. Orangetheory Fitness

I enjoy the instructors and workouts!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Orangetheory Fitness

Upbeat and challenging!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.S. Orangetheory Fitness

A thought the instruction for someone who had never visited before could have been a little better.


Privacy Policy