Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 748563 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 1 out of 10 by W.V. Orangetheory Fitness Slabtown, OR
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It’s funny, I though your facility and the class itself was one of the best ones I’ve ever taken. But maybe embarrassing me in front of an entire class because of a policy that doesn’t exist against AirPods - wasn’t the way to go. I pay almost 200 a month for my membership and have been for almost 2 years. Will not be going back to your studio.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Kynard Orangetheory Fitness - Fort Worth-Montgomery Plaza, TX
What do you like about our workout?

I love the competitive spirit with everyone at OTF . The coaches gives you that extra push when you need it and it really motivates me to go harder. Being a former collegiate athlete, I never thought I’ll find a class that could push me the way OTF has. Thank you!!!!!!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Davis Orangetheory Fitness - Concord, CA
What do you like about our workout?

They help from the coach and being able to modify it to my ability

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Orangetheory Fitness - Houston - Sawyer Heights, TX
What do you like about our workout?

Each workout was challenging and different

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Orangetheory Fitness Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
What do you like about our workout?

Great studio and great staff.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.P. Orangetheory Fitness - North Grand Rapids, MI
What could we do to improve?

I wish the workout was longer and the price is pretty high for the amount of time you get in the gym.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Orangetheory Fitness Destin, FL
What do you like about our workout?

Love that all the classes right now are 2g!!!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paulette Gough Orangetheory Fitness - Southtowns, NY
What do you like about our workout?

The coaches are very encouraging, and the workout concentrates on the whole body.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Orangetheory Fitness Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
What do you like about our workout?

It’s different each time

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Orangetheory Fitness - Woodland Hills, CA
What do you like about our workout?

It was a mix of all kinds of exercises. I felt like it was a great full body workout.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Orangetheory Fitness - State College, PA
What do you like about our workout?

How hard it was - I felt like I got a good workout.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yolanda Garcia Orangetheory Fitness - Sugar Land, TX
What do you like about our workout?

I have made my OTF workouts a priority since I first walked in the studio 4+ years ago. The awesome front desk that always greets me by my name as I walk in, having our favorite manager back (Jay) the outstanding coaches( shout out to Rose, Elizabeth and Michael) and their positive and energetic attitude that continue to motivate me and have me coming back for more are just a few of the many things why OTF is my place to exercise. Love me some OTF🧡💪🏼!!! Thanks Jay for all you do at the Sugar Land location 🧡

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Liz Smith Orangetheory Fitness - Lexington, KY
What do you like about our workout?

I love the variety and that each workout is different. I'm motivated to keep coming back because I know I won't be doing the same thing each time.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Orangetheory Fitness - Rocky River, OH
What do you like about our workout?

Lots of fun

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Wozniczka Orangetheory Fitness - Eagan, MN
What do you like about our workout?

Motivating and moves wuickly

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Orangetheory Fitness Alpharetta, GA
What do you like about our workout?

The upbeat current music and instructors.

Could use some sessions in the afternoons on the weekend.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.F. Orangetheory Fitness Bloor West
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Billing issue. 2 months charged to credit card without notice. Offer off " time" to catch up. Schedule didn't allow catch up.

First name removed

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.G. Orangetheory Fitness Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not disappointed, just the workouts are very challenging for inexperienced people. I don't think this type of workout is for everyone. I would recommend it only to friends that are self-motivated and can accurately gauge their own stamina.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Orangetheory Fitness Palm Harbor, FL
What do you like about our workout?

Everything about OTF is great! Highly addictive and rewarding. I’ve never felt stronger!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Orangetheory Fitness Shorewood, IL
What do you like about our workout?

I love that I just get to show up and the workout is spelled out for me and it is over in 1 hour.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Orangetheory Fitness Charleston, WV
What do you like about our workout?

Love the format of OT and OT is like an extended family to me!! I even have a new BFF that I met at OT. Coach Abigail does a great job and is available to all members with questions and concerns! The new coaches have rose to the occasion and are improving with each class!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Orangetheory Fitness Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
What do you like about our workout?

Highly motivating and challenging workout with just the right level of support from coaches. The technology offers real time feedback to remain mindful of your workout. Can't imagine this workout could ever be boring.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Orangetheory Fitness Santa Clara - Monticello, CA
What do you like about our workout?

Variety
Makes you workout harder than you would in your own.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T. Orangetheory Fitness - Albuquerque Far Northeast Heights, NM
What do you like about our workout?

Great workout and super friendly

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.C. Orangetheory Fitness Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
What could we do to improve?

Music selection could be a little more energizing and the volume could be louder :)

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Koulentes Orangetheory Fitness - Glenview, IL
What do you like about our workout?

The instructors and the challenge!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Pelz Orangetheory Fitness - Princeton, NJ
What do you like about our workout?

I had an awesome time with Brian (my coach), who was positive, encouraging, and motivating throughout the entire class - as well as before and after! I also really enjoyed talking with Meredith about Orangetheory and its methodology, and how it would fit in with my lifestyle and goals. The Princeton studio was clearly well-run and moved smoothly between full classes (always a good sign!) by Diana. From start to finish, I had a fantastic experience and can't wait to return!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Orangetheory Fitness Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
What do you like about our workout?

I love that i don’t have to think about what i am going to do at the gym for the day. Whether i go before or after work i can turn my mind off and get a great session in because the trainers are guiding every step of the way. Game changer

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Smith Orangetheory Fitness - Hazel Dell, WA
What do you like about our workout?

Good workout people were friendly

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Greenbrae-Marin, CA
What could we do to improve?

Expensive!!!


Privacy Policy