Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 715138 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Orangetheory Fitness - Burnsville, MN
What do you like about our workout?

Everything

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Orangetheory Fitness Prattville, AL
What do you like about our workout?

It is challenging and motivating

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.M. Orangetheory Fitness Norman, OK
What could we do to improve?

The app needs a few kinks worked out. I have problems about once a month.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Orangetheory Fitness - Frisco, TX
What do you like about our workout?

I am currently awaiting for prosper Texas location to open but wanted to go to studio near by. I had 2 choices in Frisco - one in Main and one on Eldorado . Went to the Eldorado location and took class and when I tried to book another one I was told classes are first choice by members only if that studio . I called the studio on Main in Frisco and they were welcoming and inviting and didn’t care I was only temp there . So glad found another choice while the prosper studio awaits opening !

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.P. Orangetheory Fitness Willow Grove, PA
What could we do to improve?

Pricing

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Orangetheory Fitness - Islington
What do you like about our workout?

Everything!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Orangetheory Fitness - Tucson Foothills, AZ
What do you like about our workout?

Challenging but I can tailor it to my own athletic abilities. I see and feel results!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Bromfield Orangetheory Fitness - Nanuet, NY
What do you like about our workout?

It was well organized, very intense but at no time did I feel uncomfortable about any of the exercises I was doing.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Parp Orangetheory Fitness - Thousand Oaks - Newbury Park, CA
What do you like about our workout?

I felt it was a good full body workout , combining cardio!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Loconte Orangetheory Fitness - South Reno, NV
What do you like about our workout?

Diverse, went by quickly. Instructor was great

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Orangetheory Fitness - Stafford, VA
What do you like about our workout?

Always different. Great workouts, friendly, no judgement and coaches actually correct your form and challenge you if they think you can lift more weight.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Orangetheory Fitness Fremont - Artist Walk, CA
What do you like about our workout?

The coaches are very encouraging

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Collegeville, PA
What do you like about our workout?

Tim was a great coach! Music was great! Great workout!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Columbus, GA
What do you like about our workout?

It’s never the same and I kno what I’m doing is working!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Orangetheory Fitness - West Hartford, CT
What do you like about our workout?

Hi, I was a drop in this week from Honolulu. I had a great time coming to the OTF in West Hartford. The front desk staff was so helpful and met some quality coaches!!
Hailey- helped answer some questions for me when I stopped by to see if I could drop in and check out the studio. She also set up my pod for me.
Chris- helped me download the new app (which I never used before- my studio still uses MBO!!) and explained to me the waitlist process, booked me into all my classes for my time in Connecticut, and was in general so patient with me during my confusion of how things work at the West Hartford studio. He also showed me how to use the lockers (we also don’t have these in Hawaii). He was so helpful, and kind. Thank you Chris!!!
I took classes from Casey, Michelle, and Larry. I liked them all. Michelle’s dialogue during the blocks was enjoyable to listen to. I could see why everyone loves her (I read some of the Instagram posts before coming in). Wish I could take everyone back to Hawaii with me! They all impressed me with their professionalism.
The studio itself was so nice- much bigger than what I’m used to.
I would love to see a second studio open in west Hartford. It seems that this one does so well. The people in the class seemed so enthusiastic about being there.
Glad I could come in for 3 workouts. I hope to come back in December!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Orangetheory Fitness - Foothill Ranch, CA
What do you like about our workout?

The workout was great and the facilities were cutting edge and well maintained

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Przypyszny Orangetheory Fitness - Edgebrook - Skokie, IL
What do you like about our workout?

It’s a great cross training workout for runners!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Orangetheory Fitness - Burnsville, MN
What do you like about our workout?

The coaching.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alisha Terry Orangetheory Fitness - Kennesaw, GA
What do you like about our workout?

There are three things that are always tru at Kennesaw OTF. I will be greeted by a friendly familiar face, I'll get a really good workout, and the temperature in the studio will be cool and nice.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Orangetheory Fitness Sacramento Arden-Arcade, CA
What do you like about our workout?

great motivating coaches and nice open space for the workout!

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Orangetheory Fitness Kingston
What do you like about our workout?

Motivation factor with Orange Theory is truly the selling point, if your going to spend 119$ a month on Classes you best show up and take advantage of the Beautiful Studio and High End Equipment and aswell the well trained and certified Trainers

It’s a no brainer

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Orangetheory Fitness - West Cary, NC
What do you like about our workout?

That I can track my progress, and I feel motivated to earn my splat points.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Orangetheory Fitness Carol Stream-Wheaton North, IL
What do you like about our workout?

I don’t have to think of what I need to do. Every workout is different. That it’s an all body workout.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.W. Orangetheory Fitness - Lake Ridge, VA
What could we do to improve?

The class windows can be hard with busy schedules that are subject to change

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Orangetheory Fitness - Gaithersburg, MD
What do you like about our workout?

As a 1st time visitor, Coach Sam was great. We had a chance to chat before the workout and she understood my limitations and where I was with my Orangetheory training. It was tough workout but I was able to pace myself.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Orangetheory Fitness Appleton, WI
What do you like about our workout?

A large, beautiful new studio. The coach was energetic and had a great playlist. The members were very friendly and welcoming. The workout was awesome and left me dripping sweat on the floor.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Orangetheory Fitness - South Reno, NV
What do you like about our workout?

It's all about the instructors, they make the class so much fun.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.E.B. Orangetheory Fitness Boucherville
What could we do to improve?

Avoir plus de centres a montreal , pouvoir reprendre les cours manqués , accueuil plus invidiualisé et suivi individuelle pour connaître les défis actuels , et nous permettre de nous sentir dans la famille orange theory.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.E. Orangetheory Fitness Bridgwater
What could we do to improve?

I've only been to one class so far so my experience is limited. Two things that I would have like to have seen include more of a true 'locker room' where you can get dressed and shower with a bit more extra room, and I also have to say that the price seems a bit high if you're asking for my honest opinion. Thanks.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.L. Orangetheory Fitness - Issaquah, WA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It’s hard to get into the classes most of the time even with the unlimited membership. We should be able to book our classes 2-months out instead of not being able to book beyond the payment withdrawal date. since they are individually owned, every owner has their own set of rules. Sometimes people get sick (like myself) and can’t always cancel within that 8-hour window so I am always hit with Cancelation fees. This will be the reason I cancel my membership.


Privacy Policy