Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 479027 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.S. Orangetheory Fitness

A thought the instruction for someone who had never visited before could have been a little better.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.R. Orangetheory Fitness

I wish there were lighter weights with more reps. I don't want to bulk up

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Orangetheory Fitness

The format and science behind it

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Orangetheory Fitness

It is like having a personal trainer.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Orangetheory Fitness

The staff at Orangetheory are super nice, the coaches are great and motivating. The workout is awesome! I have been to two other Orangetheory studios and Santa Barbara/Goleta is the best!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Orangetheory Fitness

Excellent energy from the coaches. Great tips on form. Friendly front desk staff

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Orangetheory Fitness

Orange theory pushes me to do more and work harder!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Orangetheory Fitness

You learn that you can push yourself more than you think. Knowledgeable trainers!!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M.C. Orangetheory Fitness

It goes by fast. I can feel it and am motivated to work hard.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.M.K. Orangetheory Fitness

The heart rate monitor is just flat out bad. I’ve been having issues with it working since I purchased it. The response I get when I go to the first desk is the same every time, “did you separate the monitor from the strap?” Yes I did and do. I tried the new battery as well. Nothing. It’s almost as painful as talking to Comcast.
The classes are great but the customer service isn’t great.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.V. Orangetheory Fitness

It’s such a great work out but the cost is so high!!! I feel like not only would I come more I would also be inclined to convince more people to join if it were more affordable.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Orangetheory Fitness

Never the same so you work different parts of your body each time

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Orangetheory Fitness

Everything

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.E. Orangetheory Fitness

Workout was great but way too expensive

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Orangetheory Fitness

OTF gives you 60 to 90 minutes to exercise your strength, cardio, endurance... with a group of others also striving to reach their goal. The groups are lead by amazing coaches that push you to do your best and ensure that your form is correct. Heart monitors that are warn by all keep you on track and encourage you to obtain the optimum splat points for fat burning. I'd recommend Orange Theory Fitness to anyone and everyone!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Orangetheory Fitness

diversity! i love the mix up of workouts...each day is different and challenging. the coaches are great at helping with form and are very motivating. friendly staff....they know you by name.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Orangetheory Fitness

This location really does a good job of pushing you, which I need in a workout.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Orangetheory Fitness

Ive been to a couples OTF....Hollywood one is def my fav one! Big, organize and everybody is nice!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S. Orangetheory Fitness

Classes specifically for those clients just starting out instead of being thrown in to a class with only a 15 minute orientation to equipment. This small step would probably improve client retention.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Orangetheory Fitness

It is always challenging. The coaches are great and everyone is very friendly. Feels like family!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Orangetheory Fitness

Fast paced, the hour goes by so quick. I always feel like I got a great workout. Love all the trainers

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Orangetheory Fitness

Cory and Camy as coaches are fab !

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Orangetheory Fitness

How they are organized and also love the instructors!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Orangetheory Fitness

Very efficient, effective, challenging and fun.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Orangetheory Fitness

It challenges me and the energy is contagious.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Orangetheory Fitness

Everything!!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.C. Orangetheory Fitness

I wish there was a system in place to give people a fair chance on what machine they would like to start off on. At my home studio when you walked in you would take a laminated card that said either rower or treadmill & what number machine & that's what you would start on for the session. It seemed to be a great system that was in place that gave everyone an equal opportunity. I come in early for the purpose of trying to get what machine I would like but never get the chance because everyone pushes their way to the front as soon as the door opens. Very frustrating. If I didn't know there was a way to fix this problem I wouldn't have said anything, but seeing another studio successfully implement it I feel it would be great solution/alternative!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.E. Orangetheory Fitness

Easier/automatic access to the timetable and timetable changes for drop in guests.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Orangetheory Fitness

The music! The coaches! The whole thing has been a positive experience 😎

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Orangetheory Fitness

The classes and trainers are amazing!!


Privacy Policy