AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2753 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard & Jane Silverman Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They seemed very thorough! Very efficient and knowledgable! very courteous!

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lilia Knight Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service rep was very informative and he shared information about what to look for with termites. Gave good sound adviced.

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt and reliable

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger and Ashley Burak Amerispec Inspection Services of Edmonton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Bill Lucas is very knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection process.

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Lee Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It seemed thorough. Gave a verbal review. Provided Homebinder to help with repairs.

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rona Liza Gamboc Paran AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

PRODESSIONAL and reliable. Thank you

Response from AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison:

It was a pleasure serving you! Amerispec Laval would like to thank you for this positive response!

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous , knowledgeable, & thorough.

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Fettkether Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our Technician did an excellent job during our recent home inspection and found a lot of things we would’ve overseen.

Response from Amerispec Home Inspection Service:

Many thanks for the top rating for our inspector and his report! And thank you, too, for taking time to post positive comments.

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S.B.M.H. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very detail and was easy to understand. Would recommend to anyone who is looking to get an inspection done.

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service was very thorough. The representative was friendly and very knowledgeable. He explained everything he was doing as he performed his tests and inspections.

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Casey was thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and through

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Stephens Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Trusted inspector with years of experience and attention to detail. I felt immediately at ease - Kevin is incredible. Well worth it! If he did contracting work I’d hire him immediately!

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

First time homebuyers need a "show and tell", not just a "tell"

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

The staff are very helpful, friendly and professional. I would recommend this company!

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Bowles AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Awesome inspection and inspector!

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love working with you guys!

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.A.S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You cocksuckers haven’t stopped emailing me.

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Safet and Nafege Useini Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I loved everything he did everything perfect

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was friendly, knowledgeable, prompt and professional. I will definitely use him again.

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave arrived even before his scheduled appointment but called to ask it that was ok with us for him to come over. He was efficient and knowledgeable. He knew the programs in place and was able to answer our questions.

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.P.F. Amerispec Inspection Services of Edmonton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous
Thorough
Feedback report quick
Affordable

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirk Walker AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chris is a total professional and very reliable! I have trusted him with my clients (which include family members)

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorne McAllister AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly ,thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Pennell Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest, thorough, good to talk to and straight to the point. 10/10

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ingred Gist Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Evio was a good inspector. The only thing I did not received one pictures from the basement where there was active moisture.

His insection helped me to determine whether I should or should not buy.

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is always great. If she is available, she will be my first referral among 3 we need to refer to my clients.

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Took time to explain everything, very friendly

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, thorough staff. Honest evaluations


Privacy Policy