AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1667 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominic Chouinard AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

Impossible de faire mieux. Je les ai téléphoné lundi, l'inspection s'est fait mardi et mercredi j'avais le rapport complété. L'inspection est très professionnelle et l'inspecteur connaît très bien le domaine.

Aucun point négatif.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Palmer AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Convenient, reliable, good value, knowledgeable inspectors, able to convey information to buyers in a manner they can understand.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service, Anton described and explained everything great job

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tehmina & Abid Peshmima AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was great working with David.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J.S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Eric is thorough and friendly- highlight recommend!

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Burim Fejzula Amerispec Inspection Services of Northern BC
What do you like about our inspection services?

Terry did a thorough job and then took the time to explain and go through the entire report. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.U.I.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector went through all inspection details thoroughly without rushing the process, which greatly impacted small details being caught during the inspection. He ensured that everything in the house was acceptable and in good condition.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Glenn and Brian were great. Super friendly, knowledgeable and customer service oriented.

Highly reccomend.

D

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Rademacher AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ease of doing business.

Great verbal recap by inspectors

Easy to read report

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable and helpful, he had all the answers to my questions.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.G. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was great and really was thorough answering our questions and providing any info we asked for.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and detailed inspection. Also very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions. I’m very happy with my home inspection. I would certainly recommend anyone doing a home inspection, to call AmeriSpec of Toronto.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P.L.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The home inspector was prompt and thorough. He wanted to answer all of your questions. He was a good explainer.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always on time and they are very detailed

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Réjean Lalancette AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tres professionnel et competent

Response from AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison:

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre sondage. Chez Amerispec Laval, vos commentaires positifs sont très appréciés!

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Malcolm Thompson AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always professional and attend bookings on time. Believe I've used this company three times in recent years and have always been happy with the initial and follow through service.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Cheney AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always awesome to deal with

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Stephanie and her assistant were very friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

A really knowledgeable inspector and a very thorough report. Would 100% recommend this to anyone. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Promptly Service, Very professional, good customer service

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great inspector!

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirstan Rogers Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I LOVE AMERISPEC! The staff is courteous, the inspectors are early and thorough. I appreciate their attention to detail and fitting me in, in a crunch.

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.C. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough and provided excellent feedback for us.

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Croneberger Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very professional and every question I asked. He even explained what he could and could give advice about. Very Satisfied.

Response from Amerispec Home Inspection Service:

We're happy that you're satisfied with our inspection report and our inspector! Thank you for the top rating, and thank you for your business.

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Clearly stated, thorough report sent in a timely manner

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt did a very thorough job on a difficult inspection. His inspection was comprehensive, and his communication was clear. He highlighted several issues that we had not seen previously. I would definitely use Amerispec again, and would recommend them to others.

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Mansfield AmeriSpec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly very professional and knew his job

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa & Tristen Brown Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. We felt confident purchasing a cottage after your inspection.


Privacy Policy