AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 445 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.P. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

He missed his appointment

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue DiPetrillo AmeriSpecInspectionService
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always reliable and professional.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob & Tara Cooper AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love all of the tech features included with the inspection report. Rich was also extremely thorough in his explanations and overall a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, easy to deal with...I especially liked that Todd texted the day after the inspection to see if I had some questions. when I said I did he called immediatley and spent some time on the phone going over the report. He helped to prioritize the repairs that we needed to get done so we can close on the house. Very hepful and beneficial.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always reliable and timely!

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly service. Competitive prices. Accommodating. Reports are easy-to-read and understand. Buyers love the first time homebuyer and military discounts that are available.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve Hufford is very thorough, knowledgable, and pleasant.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very prompt service and thorough report.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Garcia AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Clare and the team do a fantastic job! Easy to schedule, always on time and thorough during the inspection.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dunn Purdy & Co. David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

David has been a long-standing vendor of our company and we appreciate his willingness to explain services and concerns to clients, his timeliness and his overall integrity of the home inspection process. He's makes himself readily available for us or any clients whether they use his services or not. We have and will continue to highly recommend David and his services that he has to offer.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Brownell AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was on time
He was very knowledgeable
He understands how homes function
He was very informative
Outstanding inspector
Thank you

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Evans Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Appointment was easy to schedule. Kylo showed up on time and was very efficient and communicative. He had the report in our inbox about 30-60 minutes after the inspection had concluded.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Exceptional service

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellents serices.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.D.S. AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

great service for home inspection, very thorough.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aung San Min AmeriSpec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service!!!

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I.E.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great Service. Very friendly and informative inspectors.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional persons conducted the home audit and took the time to explain what was going on, including follow up contact options.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are always great thabkbu

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Flexible, friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Steve is very thorough and professional. He answers any questions that my clients have and is very informative.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Peters AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Punctual and polite

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services Of Mississauga
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was great. Marc Lalonde. Communication was clear and detailed. Preparation prior to first inspection was well done and he was right on time, even a bit early which was perfect.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Gartland Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin Curry is by far the best home inspector that I have dealt with in the business. He is very thorough, knowledgeable, professional and is great with communicating with buyers throughout the inspection process. He is a true asset to Amerispec and our real estate community.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brian was very thorough and answered any and all questions we asked during the inspection process.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D'andre Bryant Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable, professional, and overall nice guy. I felt they he knew what he was doing and was great at it

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, thorough…

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.S. Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thank you for the professional and friendly service! John McDevitt was very thorough, but also took the time to explain some of the issues to me in terms of the needs at our future home. He was great (thanks John)!


Privacy Policy