AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 294 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Makdissy AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec is a very professional company. They give unbiased service and tell the truth about what’s going on at a prospect property. I like the integrity and I enjoyed working with 2 of their most prominent team members. Thank you

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

David was very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Lipper AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joey Shyken is very knowledgeable, thorough, and he made a great impression with my buyers. As a realtor who recommended him to my buyers, I will be proud to continue to recommend Joey to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What could we do to improve?

Lets wait and see what type of refund from this Grant that's out there. then and only then will I give my Honest opinion; A discount for Seniors 65 and over would be a great start for us pushing 80;

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Bergeron & Kim Masker Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott was fantastic. Would definitely go with him again in the future! Very thorough. Very happy

- Michael Bergeron

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Abalan Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have been using Amerispec inspection for over 4 years. I have been in the real estate industry for over 20 years.They are the most efficient inspection company I've worked with.
Tom Abalan, Broker, GRI
MORE Realty

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Amerispec Inspection Services of Windsor, Sarnia & Chatham
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our agent, Don, that performed the inspection, was very knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. We would highly recommend Ameri Spec.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Cooper Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was extremely thorough, taking over 2 hours to complete, and by scoping the sewer line Patrick caught a serious issue that my last inspector would have missed, saving us potentially thousands or even tens of thousands of dollars. I can't recommend this inspection service highly enough.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and informative

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.C.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was thorough, knowledgeable, and explained issues in a way that we could understand. He was patient with our questions. Mike has been inspecting homes for many years and has a breadth of experience that is very useful.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Rushton AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, efficient, courteous.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elias & Raquel Leisorek AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Muy profesionales y nos explicaron todo lo que se les preguntó

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good work!

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Wilkinson Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

Comprehensive and took time for in-person wallk through of the property.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You are prompted and very informative

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

He did a good job. He looked at everything and we talked about what he found. Very professional.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsalis Hurley Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt service

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gretchen Carter Amerispec of Music City
What do you like about our inspection services?

The report I received is very thorough with pictures and is easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Atkins Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient and responsive. I do recommend Amerispec.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything to do with AmeriSpec was top notch, from speaking with reception to the inspection. Our inspector, Gerry, went above and beyond to help explain every aspect of the inspection, from an overall project to itemized repairs that would save us money and help us save our environment. It’s rare to find people who care and are so passionate about their field. Highest recommendation.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

The speed of the results and the customer service :)

Response from AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison:

Amerispec Laurentides would like to thank you for taking the time to answer our survey. We appreciate your positive feedback.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt was extremely detailed in his inspection and put a lot of time in to make sure he left no stone unturned. He also took time to answer all my questions, give recommendations, and made sure I understood.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What could we do to improve?

.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What could we do to improve?

Improved communication in regards to when a detailed report of the investigations would be ready, friendly and courteous otherwise.

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Steffes AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are always very detailed, knowledgeable, experienced, and on time. Setting up the inspection is a breeze too! I highly recommend them!

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Many items on the report from home inspector said he could not inspect because there were items in the way or blocking an area of inspection. If that's the case, then let the homeowner know so that they can move the items... We're paying $650 for an inspection, so deliver the value we are paying for.

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.E.Z. Amerispec Inspection Services of Fraser Valley
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was thorough and clear.

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Shropshire David Ferguson
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent customer service and very efficient. I really like how simple and clear the disclosures were and his timeliness in regards turn around for written report. Would definitely recommend.


Privacy Policy