AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 6834 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casey Eberhart & David Royer AmeriSpec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was simply amazing! I have been through a lot of inspections over the years and NEVER have I had as good of an experience as I did with her. She not only was incredibly thorough but also extremely friendly and answered every single question I had. What I appreciated the most (and it may seem like a small thing) was her asking not to be recorded by the agent that was not representing me. She explained to him that I was her client and she was there to perform services for me. It really made me feel that she was on my side. It was also like 100 degrees and would have been really easy to rush to get out but she stayed and made sure I had every single question answered before leaving. The customer service being excellent was kinda just a topper. If you are an agent representing a client you care about, stop what you are doing and make sure Colleen is programmed in your phone... on SPEED dial! Quite frankly as a buyer I will pretty much DEMAND she does every inspection from this point on. I only hope she will be available because with this level of service I am sure she will be booked solid! ~ I am happy to chat with anyone about my experience! Casey Eberhart!

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miranda Oursler AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Doug was very thorough and provided pictures of the items that he inspected. I was highly impressed with his explanations of things and would recommend him to anyone wanting a home inspection!

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nina Kickhofel Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Roche AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable inspector who fully explained both the process of what was being done and showed first hand the areas where improvement could be made and how to make them.

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Vern was very thorough and I liked his color-coded report. It's easy for the agent to click and make a list to send to the listing agent for repairs, etc.

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.J. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What could we do to improve?

I have not received sewer inspection report yet. I will follow up in the morning.

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Zhu Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector Robin Holmes is very thorough and knowledgeable. He spent over 4 hrs on site with us. He has identified major issues with the house I was interested in buying. I would highly recommend him to other buyers.

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our home inspector was upfront about his findings, and he listened to our questions and any concerns we had. Too bad we couldn't figure out what the mystery switch did.

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like how in-depth the survey was. There were all the same issues I noticed plus many many more

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen & Pat Bruining AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Niagara
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, friendly and informative!

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough!

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Gordon AmeriSpec of Newmarket
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fantastic service as always. Was able to fit us in with short notice. Communication is excellent to both Realtor and buyers. Thanks Chris Hill

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jimmy Okunola Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It is always a pleasure working with Amerispec and as always Chris H. was thorough and exceptional. Thank you for giving the Buyer the best in-depth and thorough Inspection experience and education of their new home.

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time and to the point. Did a great job with inspecting the property and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Burke AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Darrin was very thorough and explained things clearly.
Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaemi Poncy AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

great communication and follow through

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Stein AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Don did a really great, thorough job!!

Very expert and very pleasant to boot

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rina Knezevic Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection, professional service and friendly

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspection was very thorough. Our Inspector was very knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very personalised. Placed finding of faults in the comparative framework of other properties.

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was professional, personable, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient, affordable home inspection.

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by 2197877 Ontario Inc. Amerispec Inspection Services of Hamilton - Brantford - Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and the inspector explained everything he found along the way

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jack was polite and professional throughout the whole inspection. He explained his findings as he went.

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Garden as Listing Agent Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and honest!

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Cowart AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jamie was very thorough, professional and helpful when we had questions.

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.A.A.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brian was great! Friendly, took the time to explain things and had a sense of humour. Buying a house can be very stressful, so having an inspection done by someone that can put you at ease is wonderful. The report was very thorough and will be incredibly useful in planning our repairs and renovations.

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough evaluation, clear interpretation of what work is elgiible for NRC funding

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The detailed examination / report, his professionalism (on time arrival, due diligence, polite and informative interaction with the customer


Privacy Policy