AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 6837 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was thorough, detailed, quick, easy to understand. Very knowledgeable and personable inspector too.

Report a concern   August 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Lessard AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Super service très bien expliqué Alain a fait une très belle job merci a toute l'équipe mr lessard

Report a concern   August 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brett is a very careful, methodical inspector who took a lot of time to explain things for us.

Report a concern   August 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

our report seemed Very thorough & detailed

Report a concern   August 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the honesty and thoroughness of the inspection process. The inspector not only identified problems, but also stated the code standard needed to correct those problems. Identifying common potential problems and preventatives I will find helpful in the future. Making the appointment, I was told it is a good idea to have an inspection done as a proactive choice to evaluate an older building such as mine in case repairs were needed. I am satisfied with the inspection, inspector, staff and management for a seamless and smooth event.

Report a concern   August 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficacité,compétence,gentillesse,confiance.Ça fait deux fois que je fais affaire avec AmeriSpec et dans les deux cas j’ai été très satisfaite.

Report a concern   August 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, professional and easy to work with.

Report a concern   August 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

CAn do it all and on weekends

Report a concern   August 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Compétences, relationnel, organisation

Response from AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison:

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre sondage. Chez Amerispec Laurentides, vos commentaires positifs sont très appréciés!

Report a concern   August 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bailey Dobric AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and thorough inspection

Report a concern   August 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Szreier AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Andrew was very personable, knowledgeable and informative. Helped us to identify areas of concern and appropriate remedies. Was very thorough and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend AmeriSpec and Andrew in particular.

Report a concern   August 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

excellent service

Report a concern   August 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. AmeriSpec inspection Services of Regina
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, personable and educational!!. Home Inspection reports can be overwhelming for new home buyers. Peter takes his time to explain the findings in his report.

Report a concern   August 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was thorough.....

Report a concern   August 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Vanderburgh AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service and detailed report

Report a concern   August 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candace MacPherson AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Head office was extremely helpful in accomodating our timeline (insurance requires oil tank replacement) by putting us on a cancellation list. Furthermore, the technician was professional, friendly and knowledgable. Highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   August 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip McGinnis Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They get the hob done

Report a concern   August 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by michael redder Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very thorough

Report a concern   August 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to work with great information provided

Report a concern   August 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Heming AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and professional in all aspects!

Report a concern   August 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Patchin Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mike was prompt, professional, thorough, and professional. We needed to use an interpreter for the buyers to understand and he was patient with and empathetic to that unique situation. As a real estate professional, I found him easy to work with and would enjoy working with him again in the future.

Report a concern   August 2, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Spoke French

Report a concern   August 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trent Frey AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich was punctual, thorough, detail-oriented, knowledgeable, and professional. He took the time to explain the things he saw and the relative degree of importance of each. He has the inspection process very streamlined and I was very satisfied with the results.

Report a concern   August 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Sebes Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

J.R. was real thorough in discussing his findings on the inspection and quick to point out some negative findings in his inspection. He even took the time to educate me on some little things that I may want to change just to save myself from future headaches down the road should I close on the house.

Report a concern   August 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shana Delcollo Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I enjoy working w Shawn - I feel he does a wonderful job

Report a concern   August 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suriya Srinivasamn Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything is great !! Inspector was thorough and checked everything in scope. Report was shared quickly.

Report a concern   August 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   August 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was knowledgeable and courteous. I liked that most everything is done online.

Report a concern   August 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Monsieur Alain a été très professionnel, il m'a bien expliquer et a très bien répondu à toutes mes questions. Je suis très satisfaite de son travail

Response from AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison:

Amerispec Laval tient à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre sondage. Monsieur Alain Bibeau sera fier de recevoir vos commentaires positifs à son égard.

Report a concern   August 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Shawn Thomas, our inspector, was incredibly kind, thorough, had a great sense of humor, and made sure we fully understood when systems in the house were not correctly maintained. He did a great job walking the line of the being an objective inspector, encouraged us to think immediate - short term fixes, and deprioritize the items that would need updates along the normal life of home ownership. I highly appreciated his attention to detail, and the bundled service that Amerispec provides us, as new home owners, we may not know who to call to give us a good estimate on plumbing systems, or how to properly organize our home maintenance but I look forward to using the online home binder this inspection came with.


Privacy Policy