AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 338 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, and professional, staff was extremely nice and helpful with everything. Thank you for everything. I recommend them highly.

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What could we do to improve?

One item was overlooked and that was the window latches on the upstairs windows. They are not working in the master bedroom.

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Unfortunately, we discovered other problems after we moved in that we missed upon inspection and wished it had been included in the basic inspection.

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very prompt, detailed and thorough - excellent communication!

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Hoppe Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich was great to work with. I definitely plan on using AmeriSpec again.

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Ray Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough and kind! He took the time to explain things to me and answer my questions!

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Jethalal AmeriSpec of Toronto SE
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blair White and Darren were excellent from the very first response to the final report. Both are very experienced, professional, thorough, detailed and personable guys. I can recommend them without reservation. A would happily give them a 5 star rating.

M.D. Jethalal. Sales Representative.
Re/Max Realtron Realty Inc. Brokerage.
Willowdale Branch.

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thank you for “no drama” inspections!

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bailey Hathaway Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Connel was awesome and super helpful! We would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by greg hall Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honesty and professional. Very thorough and complete.

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ethan Pellegrin Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything! Brett Cooper was wonderful.

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and very well done. Professional, kind, and a nicely detailed report.

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jae Kim AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Of Calgary N.W.
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Coordinator was very helpful and provided good information and a reasonable lead time for appointment. The inspector arrived on time, was courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. Payment was convenient with a credit card.

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.J.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, friendly, efficient.

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspecteur très sympa et agréable

Response from AmeriSpec Service d‘Inspection de Maison:

Amerispec Laval vous remercie. M. Chiffre sera heureux de recevoir vos commentaires positifs!

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda Norris Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, with professional personnel. The report was thorough and well written with pictures and commentary. I absolutely recommend your company to anybody looking at having to have a home inspection! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Be $100-$200 cheaper. Really good work otherwise.

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Amerispec Inspection Services of Saskatoon
What do you like about our inspection services?

So thorough, professional and kind.

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Throrough, friendly, and fast.
Bo wasted no time to knock out an in depth inspection.

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No report was sent to me(buyer) after, it was only sent to the Sellers agent

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Patrick was great. As a first time home buyer he was very helpful in understanding all aspects of the process.

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick to respond, friendly, thorough, and professional.
Conall walked us through following his inspection, carefully explaining his findings, and answering our questions. Report uploaded for our records the next day.
Great service!

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cecil Allen AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional service. Office was very accommodating when making appointment. Technician was knowledgeable and very courteous. Was a pleasure having him in. He provided responses to our questions and gave a good overview of his assessment findings.

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to schedule and professional. Good at explaining issues to clients. Thorough reports.

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sajjad Sattar & Abdul Khan Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

That guy was very professional and friendly

Report a concern   June 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Seemed to be very thorough - took the time to explain things to me. Very helpful and friendly.


Privacy Policy