Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1042 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Dogtopia of North Hampton
What could we do to improve?

I am new so hard to say 100 percent I would recommend. However, I will say that the facility is very clean and I love the web cams. My dogs seem to be having fun. The app does not work in terms of scheduling however. This needs to be fixed!

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Anderson Dogtopia of South Chandler
What do you like about our services?

I know my dog is safe, has great care and making new friends while enjoying herself

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Henderson Dogtopia of Ellisville
What do you like about our services?

The people like and care about my pet

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Dogtopia of Downtown Orlando
What could we do to improve?

Lady working at the front desk the day I drop off my dog needs to be more professional, her face expressions were very rude. Proper customer service training should be implemented.

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Dogtopia of Alpharetta at Halcyon
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, trustworthy

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. Dogtopia of Berkeley Heights
What do you like about our services?

When a dog runs as fast as being on a leash will allow towards Dogtopia, I think it says more than I ever could. My dog loves it there and everyone that works there seems to enjoy being there and loves the dogs in their care.

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Dogtopia of Thunderbolt
What do you like about our services?

The Staff and owner are hands on and love my fur baby as much as I do. Caring, professional, and loving.

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.C. Dogtopia of Tempe
What do you like about our services?

I love that my dog is excited to arrive at Dogtopia and eager to greet staff. The staff are all welcoming and friendly and willing to have a few moments of dog talk.

I’ve also had my dog bathed/groomed at Dogtopia and he is feeling himself afterwards.

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Dogtopia of Downtown Evanston
What do you like about our services?

I've been a member for several years, and I can't say enough good things about Dogtopia Evanston. My dog has grown and improved in his socialization with other dogs (and humans)! We use the daycare multiple days a week, and have used the boarding services several times as well. The staff is incredible, and my dog is always excited to visit!

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 4 out of 10 by K.L. Dogtopia of North Hampton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Discussed many times with the facility that my dogs spend more time in crates or in a room alone than with the other dogs. Problem still not being rectified to my satisfaction

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Dogtopia of San Antonio - Alamo Ranch
What do you like about our services?

Everyone there genuinely cares about my dog and it shows!

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Dogtopia of Downtown Evanston
What do you like about our services?

Dogtopia is a great place to bring your furry family member. All staff treat the dogs as if they are their own. It's very clean and very welcoming.

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Dogtopia of Arcadia
What do you like about our services?

The staff are very friendly and it's obvious they are passionate about what they do. My dog gets so excited to go on his two days a week and for an 20-month old dog, he gets so much energy out to get him through the rest of the work week.

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.D. Dogtopia of Cedar Mill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

She comes home smelling very strong of name type of perfume every day she comes home. When we get her nails trimmed, most of the time at least 1 or 2 nails were missed.

I did love when we first started, you sent her home with a report card and it was so sweet! Would love more of those!

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.S. Dogtopia of Omaha
What could we do to improve?

The front office area is sometimes messy. I would like web video access to see what is happening

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B.A. Dogtopia of White Flint
What do you like about our services?

Sonny loves coming to Dogtopia! I love that most of the employees there know my dog by name and are so sweet to him. Your hours work well with what we need.

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Dogtopia of Towson
What do you like about our services?

The staff are family! They treat our girls like they were their own!

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Dogtopia of San Jose
What do you like about our services?

The staff are always very friendly and welcoming, and you can tell they care about the dogs in their care. I like having the webcam available, so that if I want to see how he is doing, I can check up on my dog during the playtime.

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Dogtopia of Huntsville - Madison
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff and fair prices

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Dogtopia of Roseville
What do you like about our services?

I love how you text me pictures and messages of how things are going. It really makes me feel good to know my kids are taken care of while we are away.

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Dogtopia of North Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

My daisy is allot calmer cuz she plays with her own kind. The people that work there are so friendly and spoil the heck out of all the dogs . We totally trust them with our baby

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.G. Dogtopia of Davis
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Love seeing how much employees love the dogs. Great communication.

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Dogtopia of North Austin
What do you like about our services?

My dogs come home happy and relaxed from their daycare

The people at front desk are freindly. If I have a question I can email or call and will get a response within a day.

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Dogtopia of Davis
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendly staff. I feel like they know and care about my dog. When I drop off my dog I feel that she is well cared for and has a great time. She’s always excited to go to Dogtopia.

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mikayla Shupp Dogtopia of South Chandler
What do you like about our services?

Everyone at Dogtopia of South Chandler is amazing!! They always care for Precious and Noël like they’re their own pups, and we’re so thankful for them. They’re very accommodating to our girls’ diets and if we bring extra toppings for their food (carrots or chicken broth for example), they make sure to add them! When we have the girls stay the night for boarding they also make sure they’re sleeping together, since our youngest has separation anxiety.

I trust everyone here with my pups, and if you know me, that says a lot!

WE LOVE DOGTOPIA OF SOUTH CHANDLER!! 🐾💜

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Dogtopia of Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Almost everything, cameras seem to be hit and miss!

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.T. Dogtopia of Jacksonville South Bank
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My dogs face smelled like urine, it was clear that he had quickly been washed or rinsed bc he had a wet face

Didn’t love picking him in that state

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Duplessie Dogtopia of Milford
What do you like about our services?

Clean fun safe environment where Crosby can play with his friends, both furry and human. He comes home tired but always happy.

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Dogtopia of West Frisco
What do you like about our services?

Staff is so nice and the facility is very well maintained and ventilated

Report a concern   April 24, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorena Bannon Dogtopia of Milford
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly environment!! Everyone is always greeting us with an smile..
Our dogs are always happy to be at Dogtopia..
Great place to bring your dogs!!


Privacy Policy