Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 23112 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Dogtopia

Dogtopia is wonderfully friendly and a very safe place to have your fur babies spend time whether it be just for the day or over night. I would never leave my babies anywhere else, the staff is great and my kids always come home happy.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Dogtopia

Very friendly staff, love the webcam service.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Dogtopia

We like the fact that the staff is very welcoming and the dogs are given constant attention in the play areas. Above all, we love being able to watch our dog through the webcam at anytime.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Dogtopia

You can just tell that everyone loves what they do and really care about the dogs. Love that they keep the numbers smaller and focus on safety and cleanliness.

Our dog enjoyed his first day of daycare and we feel relieved to know he will be in good hands when we need to board him.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Dogtopia

Friendly! Accomidating Team. take extra special care of my doggie.
Trying to find the best fit for playmates for my dog. reasonable prices.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Dogtopia

Friendly people who show true compassion for my four legged family members.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.B. Dogtopia

I left a message to make an appointment for a grooming and I didn't get a call back.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. Dogtopia

My pup seemed happy boarding at Dogtopia (even though she was excited to go home). I loved that I could watch her on the webcams!

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.A. Dogtopia

I would like to see more positive interaction between the caregiver in the room and the dogs. I usually just see her moping and not petting the dogs etc. More play obstacles and enrichment in the rooms.....

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.M. Dogtopia

We love Dogtopia! That Staff is super friendly and we always know that our baby is in good hands. They pay attention to feeding instructions and are very prompt in returning messages. Love Dogtopia!

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B. Dogtopia

My dog love it there and the service is excellent they really care about your dog which I greatly appreciate in a doggy daycare facility I have and would recommend

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.B. Dogtopia

The service was great on site; however, when I got home I was not aware that Zoey had her nails clipped. They were clipped too short resulting in me coming home to finding blood all over my front foyer and carpet throughout my house.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Dogtopia

Everyone seemed very friendly and Eddie was definitely tired after spending a day there.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Dogtopia

I took my Shelby to dogtopia for a bath on January 13th and I didn’t get the girls name but she did a wonderful job. She was so go with my nervous girl. She was even able to do her nails.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Dogtopia

I like that my dog is safe and having fun.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Dogtopia

Staff is very friendly and helpful. I feel comfortable leaving my dog in their care.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.R.O. Dogtopia

Very friendly, always know our dog Rude Boy is in good hands, reasonably priced considering the services.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.S. Dogtopia

Easy to schedule, very nice employees, clean and loving place

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Dogtopia

Friendly helpful staff. Great groom on my dog.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Dogtopia

Absolutely love you guys at Dogtopia and so does Killian. Such a friendly and caring environment.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Dogtopia

My dog always has fun and Dogtopia and I can tell by watching the webcams the dogs are kept saft and the facility kept clean. My dog always comes home happy and a bit tired and clean. LOVE Dogtopia of Fredericksburg.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Dogtopia

price, convenience, and how tired my dog is after going

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Dogtopia

Hours are great, clean facility and friendly staff!

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Dogtopia

Amazing staff, amazing facility.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Dogtopia

Ease of use. Can drop off for 1/2 or Whole day without reservations. Friendliness and genuine caring of the staff!!! They are always welcoming and know my dog by name and they seem to genuinely love dogs and their jobs. My dog is always happy to go to Dogtopia and always tired and happy when she returns home.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Dogtopia

I was very happy with my visit. It was my first time there and my dog looked great and was done exactly how i asked. Staff was very nice and got me in quickly!

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Dogtopia

Just loved everything from the introduction to the tour to the lovely gift but especially the professionalism demonstrated though the whole process!!! They know dog language!

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J. Dogtopia

Webcam, nice staff

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Dogtopia

Very friendly environment and staff

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Dogtopia

Your people are all great. They seem interested in each dog that comes in and know a bit about them. It makes one very energetic and constantly in trouble dog at home to tired to get into quite as much thus household destruction down on day care days. Bille' loves it and is so excited to go that he cries the days he does not. Have had many many dogs and this is the first time I have tried day care. Have already recommended it to others.


Privacy Policy