Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 523 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Dogtopia of Historic Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

From safety of the dogs to the coaches training to the friendly environment!

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Dogtopia of Fishkill
What do you like about our services?

Friendly loving staff and my dog has fun while I work . He doesn’t have to stay in a crate .

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Dogtopia of New Orleans
What do you like about our services?

Friendly surroundings

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Dogtopia of Omaha West
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean facilities and compassion for guests

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.C. Dogtopia of South Waterfront
What could we do to improve?

My dogs comes back with a perfume smell. It may be a cleaning product used on the floors but it is a bit of a nauseating and strong smell.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Dogtopia of South Ann Arbor
What could we do to improve?

Drop off and pick up process is a bit slow compared to other dog day cares.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Kennedy Dogtopia of Pickering
What do you like about our services?

Easy to make same day appointment

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Dogtopia of Norwalk
What do you like about our services?

The friendly caring staff!

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Dogtopia of Maplewood
What do you like about our services?

I really like that they have activities for the dogs periodically. 🐾❤️ Most other dog daycares just watch the dogs and that's it.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Dogtopia of Limerick
What do you like about our services?

Everyone works hard to take the best care of our dog, we love that she has fun playing with her friends and burns off energy while getting exercise and peace of mind when we need to board her!

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Inukai Dogtopia of Redmond
What do you like about our services?

Everyone greets Izzy with a hug and a smile. For me, I like how easy it is to talk with someone there if I have a question or concern.

Safe, fun and very clean play room for the dogs.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracey Kenney Dogtopia of Redmond
What do you like about our services?

Facility well, clean, and puts dogs well being first
Curbside pickup, dropoff, convenient
Great way to socialize and stimulate your pet. Extras like the spa and boarding services useful.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gwen O’hara Dogtopia of Olathe
What do you like about our services?

I love your wonderful staff. I love that all of you take excellent care of Sadie. She loves to go to Dogtopia for daycare, to play with the other dogs. I love how clean and bright your Dogtopia is. I think that you do a great job grooming the dogs too. Sadie loves her baths there, and always comes home smelling so nice.

Shannon is the best worker. She loves Sadie like one of her own dogs. I appreciate how she takes such good care of Sadie.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Melgaard Dogtopia of South Chandler
What do you like about our services?

Dogtopia of South Chandler has the absolutely best staff. They create such a fun and safe place for all of their canine clients and are truly invested in making sure that each dog enjoys it to the fullest.
Despite how she looks when she gets her picture taken (she's beyond camera shy), Dogtopia of South Chandler is Savannah's favorite place on the planet.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B. Dogtopia of Baton Rouge
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff. Hours are convenient

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Dogtopia of Limerick
What do you like about our services?

The early drop off and the later pick up. The fact that if I need to have my boys go and play for a day, I can call or show up and they will have room. The fact that they get nap time. It’s great exercise and socialization.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Dogtopia of Mechanicsburg
What do you like about our services?

My dogs have been going there since you opened. We love all the photos, activities and fun our dogs have. Wonderful employees.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucinda Laporte Dogtopia of Eau Claire
What do you like about our services?

I like being able to check in on her with the video. Staff is friendly and remember her and us.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Fuller Dogtopia of Waco
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly, great atmosphere!!
I use all the services Daycare, grooming, spa, shopping. I have never been disappointed. My little guy loves to come and play!! He barks and runs all the way down the hall with excitement!! I'm sure the staff just love that echo down the hallway!!!

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Dogtopia of Short Pump
What do you like about our services?

Dog play areas are very clean and staff does pay attention to what is going on between dogs. I really like the ability to check in to see how things are going via webcam!

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Dogtopia of Lexington
What do you like about our services?

My dog LOVES going to Dogtopia. Fun place to play, good staff, fleixble with appts, and convenient

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Dogtopia of Mechanicsburg
What do you like about our services?

The staff is as excited to see my dog as he is them. 🥰 He always comes home smelling better than he left. 👃I can see all the staff giving him attention on the camera. ✨

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eva Davis Dogtopia of Omaha Northwest
What do you like about our services?

My dog is alway happy with Dogtopia.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kamara Hall Dogtopia of South Summerlin
What do you like about our services?

I stand by everything I've previously said about Dogtopia....its the BEST and the staff is AMAZING!!!! Love bringing my Prince here to "play with his buddies"!!

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Dogtopia of Denver Tech Center
What do you like about our services?

it is always a pleasure walkiing in the office as the people are always friendly and the ofice always smells so refreshing. The people welcome the dogs and seem happy to go to their rooms to play.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Kitts Dogtopia of Albuquerque West
What do you like about our services?

They have a great staff. Our dogs love to go here and play.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andie Holt Dogtopia of Limerick
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Dogtopia of South Waterfront
What do you like about our services?

So far, I'd say the team is the best I've met when it comes to dog care. The GM of the south waterfront location was incredible, both in understanding my concerns but also helping me understand how dogs play and communicate with each other. I recently adopted my dog Bunjie and adoption is new to me as a whole, but I feel so comfortable knowing that Bunjie is safe at that location. Thank you so much to the incredible, incredible team who help make my life easier everyday (and for putting up with me and my questions ;)).

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Dogtopia of Milford
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and caring Milford location. My dog comes home tired and ready to go back the next day!

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alison Lee Dogtopia of Charlottesville
What do you like about our services?

Dogtopia did wonders to socialize my sweet dog. He is no longer nervous around other dogs. He has a BLAST there! :)


Privacy Policy