Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 671 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Dogtopia of South Chandler
What do you like about our services?

The staff at Dogtopia are great with the Dogs. The staff is friendly and they watch over the Dogs during play time. Dogtopia is concerned with the health and well being of each Dog and treat them with respecr.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Dogtopia of Eau Claire
What do you like about our services?

We like the friendly curbside staff. The facility is very lovely and clean and so bright. I especially liked the agility Wednesdays.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Dogtopia of Carriage Crossing
What do you like about our services?

Friendly caring staff. Attention to detail when it comes to dog grooming

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Peterson Dogtopia of Miramar
What do you like about our services?

They provide an extremely safe and entertaining place for my labradoodle Dani! The staff is really incredible and love what they’re doing? Always great communications about how she’s doing and with the online video you can see the activities throughout the day.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Greene Dogtopia of Omaha West
What do you like about our services?

Everything. If any special needs or accommodations are requested, they are met and met very quickly. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Dogtopia of Mount Kisco
What do you like about our services?

Always have room for my pup!

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. Dogtopia of Coquitlam
What could we do to improve?

Pup usually smells quite a bit when. We pick upt, I see there are quite a bit of doggies these days and I guess one person is hard to clean pee and poop quickly.. .. maybe look into a baking soda type deodorizer?? The wipe used is smelly as well... maybe spread pups out more using all rooms?

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.J. Dogtopia of Grand Rapids
What could we do to improve?

I was disappointed in my last experience at Dogtopia. I called a few days ahead to schedule a bath after his day playtime. I planned o pick him up around 5:15 and he was taken off the “play area” over two hours ahead of time to be given his bath. While I understand the bath takes time, I was not planning go on him missing so much playtime. If they need to start his bath so early, I wish they would have mentioned that to me when I made the reservation. He spent more time in a crate after “nap time” than playing. :(
Thank you.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Dogtopia of Highland Village
What do you like about our services?

You take good care of my favorite puppy

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Dogtopia of Denver Tech Center
What do you like about our services?

Excellent staff, friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Dogtopia of Falls Church
What do you like about our services?

Archie loved his 1st day of meeting new friends at daycare, thank you for taking such great care of him!

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.B. Dogtopia of Madison West
What could we do to improve?

Offer more structured games for the dogs rather than free play time to avoid "overcorrections" between dogs and less crate time.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie MacDonald Dogtopia of Kitchener
What do you like about our services?

Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. They were understanding of all my questions, and took the time to go through things that applied to my puppy. The personalized welcome was a lovely touch!

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Dogtopia of McKinney
What do you like about our services?

Convenient hours, they are good to my dog

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.B. Dogtopia of Herndon
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'd prefer my puppy to have an outside place to potty. For the first time in 2 months, she came home and peed on my floor because the indoor gym has no other choice. This might stop me from coming back to Herndon.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Dogtopia of Dublin
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Answered all my questions even before I asked

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Dogtopia of South Summerlin
What do you like about our services?

Your employees are amazing!

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Markovitch Dogtopia of Coquitlam
What do you like about our services?

Everyone knows me and max treated extreme well and polite LOVE THE WAY LEAH CUTS MAXI ALWAYS I WOULD NIT GO ANYWHERE ELSE EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH EVERY ONE

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Dogtopia of South Waterfront
What do you like about our services?

I really love this Dogtopia! We started doing day care to try and socialize our puppy. Our first appointment was in October and the staff were so nice and accommodating to him! He went from hating to go to daycare to loving it and loving the people in just a month. All of the staff are super friendly as well and always remember who I am and my dog. I would totally recommend to anyone wanting a reliable daycare or to anyone trying to socialize your god.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonita. (Bonnie) Berman Dogtopia of Bethesda
What do you like about our services?

You show you care about Kemba. And he loves it there. Most mornings he ignores me and runs away when I get his leash. But when I say “who wants to go to daycare?”, he runs to the door and grabs his leash.

He just loves to play with all dogs and humans and he gets to do that at Dogtopia

The webcams!

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Dogtopia of Canton
What do you like about our services?

Clean environment

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Harrison Dogtopia of Barrie
What do you like about our services?

We love the way the staff treats the dogs and their humans! Chaos get so excited when we say “Do you want to go to Dogtopia?” He loves being there and I love that we can take a minute or two to watch him having fun on the camera while he’s there.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh Woody Dogtopia of Waco
What do you like about our services?

The staff loves “their dogs”! It shows in how they take such good care of them. Our dog loves Dogtopia and can’t wait to visit them, always!

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Dogtopia of Downers Grove
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff that really care about your fur baby

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen Schultz Dogtopia of Chester Springs
What do you like about our services?

I cannot say enough about the patience of the staff today. My very very very scared Covid puppy hid in the corner and watched the dogs play. The staff was kind to her and also knew when to "push" her a bit. We will definitely be scheduling more sessions hoping she warms up to some friends!

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Carlson Dogtopia of Historic Phoenix
What do you like about our services?

One of the most amazing experiences is how the staff greet my dog, not me but my dog! That is so awesome. When I go to pick up my dog The staff not only greet me but listen to how my day was. I can’t say enough about this wonderful day care for my sweet dog blackjack.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evelyn Guzman Dogtopia of The Woodlands North
What do you like about our services?

Amazing place for my pup! Friendly staff and super clean enviorment!

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Dogtopia of South Bay
What do you like about our services?

Great staff!!! They love the dogs!!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Martin Dogtopia of Old Bridge
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient. VIP drop off and pick up is quick and easy. Also called into office and purchased another daycare package with ease.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Dockser Dogtopia of North Austin
What do you like about our services?

Everyone has a great energetic positive attitude at Dogtopia. I always feel that Ravenna is WELL taken care of.


Privacy Policy