Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 34 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Dogtopia of Warwick
What do you like about our services?

Love them!

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Hess Dogtopia of North Austin
What do you like about our services?

I tell everyone I know with a dog that Dogtopia is the best way to show your doggie that you love them. It's like sending them off to summer camp. They get all their energy out while you work. It's a win-win for everyone involved.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Sartorelli Dogtopia of White Flint
What do you like about our services?

Caring and knowledgeable staff members.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.R. Dogtopia of North Raleigh
What do you like about our services?

Large play rooms, nice employees

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Beggs Dogtopia of McKinney
What do you like about our services?

The staff is so friendly and they are willing to help anyway they can. They have been wonderful to our Doc and Ginger.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Dogtopia of Limerick
What do you like about our services?

Staff was welcoming and reassuring at our dog's first visit. Being able to check in periodically via the live video feeds brought a smile to face.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Dogtopia of Fort Mill
What do you like about our services?

Everything treated my dog like one of they’re own. He comes home happy and always loves going.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Holm Dogtopia of Lexington
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly and kind to my puppy

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Maraz Dogtopia of Chester Springs
What do you like about our services?

Our pup loves Dogtopia!

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Dogtopia of Warwick
What do you like about our services?

Very clean and a friendly staff

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Dogtopia of Harrison Ave
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming and informative staff. Lots of structured feedback. I like the access to webcams, but wish the entire room is visible.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Dogtopia of Old Bridge
What do you like about our services?

Love the grooming and my dog loves going there

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mark Landon Dogtopia of Herndon
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and very flexible on dropoffs and pickups. Like the picture taking days - nice touch. :)

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexa Paredas Dogtopia of Dulles
What do you like about our services?

The Dulles Dogtopia Team is so compassionate, reliable and treat our Cowboy like family! We are so happy we found a safe and playful place. We have confidence in their skills and knowledge!

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Terry Dogtopia of Clarksville
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was super friendly and really responsive to our concerns and reasons for choosing doggie daycare. Can wait for my dog to start going!

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Dogtopia of Pewaukee
What do you like about our services?

Staff are kind and attentive. Feel secure that my dog is safe while enjoying playtime.
Love the webcam, can check in to see how things are going realtime.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Dogtopia of Belden-Canton
What do you like about our services?

Pets seemed to be well taken care of ,very clean facility, and very flexible

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Dogtopia of Chesterfield
What do you like about our services?

Literally everything! <333

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Dogtopia of St. Peters - Cottleville
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly!

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Dogtopia of San Jose
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Super friendly staff, they take great care of the pups. Couldn't ask for more!

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Dogtopia of St. Peters - Cottleville
What do you like about our services?

Our pup had a great day! Attentive staff and we love the option to check in on the webcam

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Sorensen Dogtopia of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

I have been so impressed with the staff especially during this past year which has been difficult for everyone, including our special children with four legs. They have been patient, professional, safe, friendly and really caring. I can't imagine how tough it has been on them.

Thank you for being proactive with every situation pertaining to my dog. I also LOVE watching her on the webcam!

The hours are great too - and so glad the lobby is back open.

We love Dogtopia of Alexandria! Pamela & Frasier Simone

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Reynolds Dogtopia of Hickory Plaza Nashville
What do you like about our services?

The entire staff here is incredible! Special shout-out to Mike who is consistently going above and beyond for our little pups Winston and Phoebe. Susie is also stellar!! Couldn’t trust them more with our fur babies whether it’s one day or a week. 15/10 service.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.D. Dogtopia of Highland Village
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I think the area is too small for the big dogs. I don’t like that they are crated for two hours. I also don’t see anyone really interacting with the dogs except to throw a ball once in a while. I do like that it is kept very clean.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittney Self Dogtopia of South Austin
What do you like about our services?

Max is always so happy coming out of Dogtopia. To me, that means he loves it and has had the best time. I trust that you guys take good care of him while he’s with you! I couldn’t be happier with the service.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Fonfara Dogtopia of Omaha
What do you like about our services?

Dogs get to socialize and are not kenneled all day.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Dogtopia of Temecula
What do you like about our services?

Clean, safe, fun location for my dog to play while we are on vacation.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Cikara Dogtopia of Navy Yard
What do you like about our services?

The staff is incredibly friendly. They made us feel really comfortable. Our pup, Turbo, is so happy arriving and saying good-bye.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Facchini Dogtopia of South Summerlin
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and caring staff, clean, convenient, love it!

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacquelyne Wilson Dogtopia of Navy Yard
What do you like about our services?

Overall experience!


Privacy Policy