Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 26854 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Talmadge Dogtopia of Houston
What do you like about our services?

I LOVED being able to see my baby on the webcam! He has anxiety when he goes to boarding facilities, so I was so relieved to see him happily playing with other dogs. He seemed to like Dogtopia much more than the place I normally take him. I will definitely be returning again.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Dogtopia of Oro Valley
What do you like about our services?

Really friendly staff, great hours, and the employees seem to really love dogs.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Victor Sandoval Dogtopia of Woodbridge
What do you like about our services?

Convenience (reservation via app, location, check-in/pick up) and live camera are the main deal we prefer Dogtopia over other day care.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Dogtopia of Omaha West
What do you like about our services?

Webcams and staff in spacious rooms with dogs all the time and they keep the rooms clean. Everyone is very friendly. They seem to be dog-lovers and the dogs sense that. Mine gets excited as soon as we arrive in the parking lot. Priced well in line with competition. It provides a safe way to socialize your dogs.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Dogtopia of Herndon
What do you like about our services?

My dog has a lot of fun at Dogtopia and always come back tired and happy! I also love the video camera since I check in on him while I am at work.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward & Shelia Pogash Dogtopia of Woodbridge
What do you like about our services?

Great service again.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Havinga-Droop Dogtopia of New Rochelle
What do you like about our services?

I like that I can drop of my dog on any day and know that she’s having fun with other dogs and she’s well taken care of. She comes home being tired

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Dogtopia of Bloomfield
What do you like about our services?

The webcam is great and I like that you gather a lot of information about the dog.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna & Scott Sweeney Dogtopia of Gainesville
What do you like about our services?

I love how safe and happy he feels. He gets so excited every day when we pull into the parking lot. If you weren’t awesome, he wouldn’t want to get out of the car, let alone be barking and racing to get inside as quickly as he can.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M.S. Dogtopia of Bloomfield
What do you like about our services?

Chewie gets excited when he sees the building and is tired from all of the fun he has at pickup.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Dogtopia of Tysons Corner
What do you like about our services?

The friendly staff truly cares about my dog!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Rockwell Dogtopia of New Orleans
What do you like about our services?

Personable staff

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Dogtopia of San Jose
What do you like about our services?

Staff are fantastic and keep open communication! Our pup loves coming to Dogtopia and is exhausted when she returns home.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kayla Kestel-Kolstad Dogtopia of San Jose
What do you like about our services?

Our pups love DogTopia! They are so happy when they play and I always know they are safe. The cameras give me an extra piece of mind to check on them when I miss them on trips too. Thank you Peter and the rest of the DogTopia team!!!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Dogtopia of Waco
What do you like about our services?

Trust the staff and my dogs are always happy to go and tired when I pick them up!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Dogtopia of Madison West
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. The web cams are nice.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Grebe Dogtopia of Fredericksburg
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the welcome I received and the time taken to tell me all about your services and what you have to offer. I love the webcams; I can see how my dog is doing throughout her stay!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Konig Dogtopia of West Chase
What do you like about our services?

The staff is amazing, accomodating & caring. I love seeing my puppy so happy & excited every time he goes. Thank you Dogtopia for loving Koko so much!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Dogtopia of Waco
What do you like about our services?

Everything!! The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caroline Tyler Dogtopia of Lexington
What do you like about our services?

Clean! Friendly staff! Great facility

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Baker Dogtopia of Oro Valley
What do you like about our services?

My dogs absolutely LOVE Dogtopia of Oro Valley!!! Anytime we go there they don’t even let me say goodbye they run to the trainers and can’t wait to get in and play with their friends! Plus they come home exhausted and ready to snuggle!!!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.R. Dogtopia of Elsmere
What could we do to improve?

Love the staff and love how well everyone takes care of my pup. I would recommend but with the comment that prices are high comparative to others in the area.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Dogtopia of Chesterfield
What do you like about our services?

My dog comes home tired, nice to have the option of spa treatments.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Dogtopia of Meadowvale
What do you like about our services?

Maggie our dog smells amazing after being groomed! :)

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Dogtopia of San Jose
What do you like about our services?

Awesome daycare experience! I enjoy getting feedback from trainers and behavior status throughout the days. I especailly love the webcams!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Dogtopia of Pewaukee
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility, caring staff, great experience!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Andres Dogtopia of Lexington
What do you like about our services?

I love that the dogs play all day and have the opportunity to get fresh air and exercise. My dog was so tired and hungry when he came home it made for a very nice evening. The people were super nice and genuinely love my dogs. They clearly love their jobs and enjoy taking care of the dogs. That is so important for a great experience for the animals.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Kean Dogtopia of Galleria
What do you like about our services?

I just loved our first experience at Dogtopia.
Our Golden Doodle was groomed and spent the day there. She is 8 months old and we were worried about this.
Couldn’t have been a more professional experience.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Dogtopia of Bloomfield
What do you like about our services?

Honestly, we like that we can always get PK Barley in to play with her friends. We travel often and many times it is with little notice. We love your staff and the cleanliness of the facility.
Many thanks,
The Shumans

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.S. Dogtopia of Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and they love the dogs . In turn, it is obvious the dogs love them and love going to DOGTOPIA. I feel my dog is safe at BALLS FORD DOGTOPIA.


Privacy Policy