Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 168 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Dogtopia of Cypress
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so nice to Chloe. She comes home and passes out from all the excitement.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Dogtopia of Wilmington
What do you like about our services?

Great staff. Happy dog.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Dogtopia of Cherry Hill
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness and excellent treatment of dogs!

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Cowan Dogtopia of Tanque Verde
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, caring coaches, manager is excellent at customer service, thinks outside the box

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Kearns Dogtopia of Scottsdale-Raintree
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly environment! Love how someone is always with dogs in playrooms watching over them....the variety of taking them outside to play too. Staff is great!!!! My Hank LOVES DOGTOPIA!!!!

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.S. Dogtopia of Wilmington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I struggle with the entire 2 hour nap thing! They are dogs they will lie down when they are tired. I really didn’t want my pet in a crate. But, it’s a clean place, dealing with a lot of different people and demands. My dog also doesn’t seem to love going, which is unusual since she is very social!

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.G. Dogtopia of Westchase
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't like that it is all inside.

A lot of the dogs were "humping" my puppy and pooping and peeing on the floor. She was there less than 2 1/2 hours and was put in a crate "because she was tired". This was never an issue at her previous daycare facility.

Too many dogs per staff member.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.S. Dogtopia of Gainesville
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Yogi had severe diarrhea since his last appointment. I was never texted that he wss ready and i hsd to call. He was there much longer than he needed to be and obviously picked something up there. We will not be back.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Dogtopia of South Chandler
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was kind and friendly. The place is super clean and Kingston came home tired and happy.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Dogtopia of McKinney
What do you like about our services?

So friendly!!

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Amy Ye Dogtopia of West Midtown Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Fun activities for the pups, caring and communicative employees, crystal clear Nest cameras.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Dogtopia of South Waterfront
What do you like about our services?

Appreciate that the daycare is clean and the staff are so attentive to detail. I love all the updates and webcam!

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitch Berk Dogtopia of Mount Kisco
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly and professional and the facility is always clean.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Dogtopia of Douglas Glen
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful staff and that i can watch my puppy on the webcams

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Dogtopia of Temecula
What do you like about our services?

We love everything about Dogtopia. It is a fun and safe place for our puppy to go. We are so happy we found Dogtopia. We do with that we could see how many days we have used and what is remaining in the app.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Dogtopia of Pittsburgh-Eastside
What do you like about our services?

How happy it makes my dog!

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tabitha Green Dogtopia of Overland Park
What do you like about our services?

The lobby is always very clean and smells nice, unlike other doggie daycare's I have visited. My dog is content and tired when he comes home. I also like that the cameras are very clear and rarely ever freeze up when I'm spying on my little golden boy.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Dogtopia of Fredericksburg
What do you like about our services?

I looked into several options for daycare and boarding for my dogs. Dogtopia stood out for the quality of its facilities, the quality and amount of supervision of the dogs, and the opportunity for the dogs to have safe play with lots of other dogs. I know my dogs will enjoy themselves and be well looked after at Dogtopia.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Moss Dogtopia of Bloomfield
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, caring. Knows our dog.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Carlin Dogtopia of White Flint
What do you like about our services?

Not only did the Webcam allow me to view my furbabies, but I witnessed the staff giving attention and affection to Bear and Charlie. I can't tell you how much it eased my anxiety and guilt about having to leave them when I saw their tails wagging with happiness. This is not what I expected to see.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.L.C.J. Dogtopia of North Raleigh
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The 10-2 pickup window on Sunday is completely unhelpful for weekend boarding, and will make us far less likely to use Dogtopia in the future for this.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Shoebridge Dogtopia of Blackfoot
What do you like about our services?

They are convenient for me and Kobe gets to play with his fiends while I know he is safe and cared for.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Carlson Dogtopia of Yorktown
What do you like about our services?

Always have been vet happy with all the services with dogtopia.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.J. Dogtopia of Commerce
What do you like about our services?

The staff is wonderful and love Dogs!! Always friendly, clean and professional.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Ortiz Dogtopia of Temecula
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff that is there to answer all your questions. Great place to take our dogs to play all day in safety and comfort.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Giraldo Legra Dogtopia of Fort Lauderdale - Northeast
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, professional service

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Heisler Dogtopia of Harrison Ave
What do you like about our services?

The owners and staff are very friendly and knowledgeable! It puts my mind at ease knowing Tucker is being cared for just like he would be at home! We also enjoy watching him on the cameras and seeing how happy he is while he is there!

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Hiltibidal Dogtopia of Woodbridge
What do you like about our services?

We like the drop off, the way the digs are treated, the video cams and the simplicity.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Hine Dogtopia of Fort Lauderdale - Northeast
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility and very friendly staff that cares

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Jones Dogtopia of Warwick
What do you like about our services?

Staff is knowledgeable and so friendly! I love the webcams so I can see my pup all the time!


Privacy Policy