Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 27913 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fionna Webster Dogtopia of Meadowvale
What do you like about our services?

All of your associates truly love the dogs and are knowledgeable about working with dogs, behavioural and social issues.
They keep me informed of any issues and I can see they genuinely care. My dogs love to go there, it is great for their socialization and also keeps them active (and tires at the end of the day!😀)

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Davis Dogtopia of Meadowvale
What do you like about our services?

My dog loves going to Dogtopia.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Dogtopia of Meadowvale
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the grooming.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Dogtopia of Meadowvale
What do you like about our services?

Fun and loving environment where I feel safe and secure that my pup gets the best attention and care. Staff are truly there for the love of dogs and it shows.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monika Plaza Dogtopia of Meadowvale
What do you like about our services?

What I like is how all the dogs play and that my dog Ares comes home “pooped out”
And to the team that take good care of them like the dogs are their own
Thank you all

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Dogtopia of Meadowvale
What do you like about our services?

Close to work and organized

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.A. Dogtopia of Meadowvale
What do you like about our services?

Surveillance cameras

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Dogtopia of Meadowvale
What do you like about our services?

It smells good when you walk in the door :). Like how the grooming salon is open and visable. Wish you had an on line booking system !!!!!!!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Giovana Romero Dogtopia of Meadowvale
What do you like about our services?

FRIENDLY STAFF

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Antunes Dogtopia of Meadowvale
What do you like about our services?

Teresa was the most amazingest bestest most super duper lady any dog or owner could ask for. 4 thumbs up!!! ( 2 from me and 2 from Kiara)

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Dogtopia of Meadowvale
What do you like about our services?

Very Friendly, and professional staff. Feel safe leaving my puppy there for some fun while I’m at work or busy. Love that I can watch him on webcam on my break and see him having fun with all his doggy friends.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Dogtopia of Midlothian
What do you like about our services?

The cleanliness, the employees and the Dogtopia app

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Lau Dogtopia of San Jose
What do you like about our services?

Oliver, our pup, lovesss Dogtopia-- all the dogs and people are very friendly. He always has a blast and looks forward to going back.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Dogtopia of Jacksonville South Bank
What do you like about our services?

Professional, caring staff. I never am concerned when our pup is there.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Dogtopia of Bloomington
What do you like about our services?

I thought the place was very clean employees friendly an i would recommend it to my friends.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Dogtopia of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our services?

The place is so clean, the coaches are amazing and professional. My dog gets a chance to socialize in a safe environment. We will keep our dear fur baby in this place.

Thank you

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Dogtopia of Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I love that it's a full day of supervised play, and that my dog is not alone while he's being boarded.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.O. Dogtopia of Jacksonville South Bank
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the easy drop off and access to the cameras. My pup coming home exhausted is also one of my favorite things!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fatima Abdullah Dogtopia of Galleria
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Excellent care for my dog. My dog loves his groomer!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Dogtopia of San Jose
What do you like about our services?

The rooms are very clean and the staff is friendly and upbeat.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zoe Winston Dogtopia of Charlotte
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean facility, close to home and hours of operation generous.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Dogtopia of White Flint
What do you like about our services?

Open play

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Dogtopia of San Jose
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, very knowledgeable and feels like a family

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Dogtopia of Northville
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly and I know my dog is always well-cared for. The event pictures always bring a smile to my face.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Dogtopia of Omaha West
What do you like about our services?

It is awesome

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Andrews Dogtopia of Waco
What do you like about our services?

Everyone seems to really love Avery and she is glad to see them. I appreciate the webcam so I can peek in at her.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Dogtopia of Tysons Corner
What do you like about our services?

The ability to take my pup to play on a weekend without breaking the bank. And that she seems to love it!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Dogtopia of Oakbrook Terrace
What do you like about our services?

New and clean facility with friendly and professional staff. Our dog just loved this place and we feel so relieved knowing we have found a place to board our pet as needed where he will be well loved and taken care of.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Dogtopia of Jacksonville South Bank
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly,dog-loving staff. Sherlock(golden doodle) loves spending his day playing with his friends.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Dogtopia of Chesterfield
What do you like about our services?

We love the friendly, caring staff, the spotless facility and the doggy cams.


Privacy Policy