Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 30984 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Ruebesam Dogtopia of N Raleigh
What do you like about our services?

We enjoy taking our dog Nala to Dogtopia of North Raleigh very much. They are extremely accommodating and love it that you can watch and check in on your puppy. I will never chose another place to care for my dog. I know Nala is well cared for and the staff goes above what is required to make me feel at peace while I’m away. The staff at Dogtopia is amazing and they always make me feel that I am not a bother.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Dogtopia of Blackfoot
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff!!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Dogtopia of Anaheim Hills
What do you like about our services?

Local family business

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brian Henderson Dogtopia of Springfield
What do you like about our services?

Really love the dog cam. Great to watch all the dogs playing with each other

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Chavez Dogtopia of Anaheim Hills
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Dogtopia of N Raleigh
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly. Nice to b e able to see the same groomer each time. Accommodating.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Braig Dogtopia of Jacksonville at the Avenues
What do you like about our services?

The staff is amazing and the owners are so wonderful! Crosley begs to go to daycare every morning and comes home warn out in the evenings. ❤️

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Dogtopia of Sacramento- Nimbus Winery
What do you like about our services?

I love that they know us when we come in the door. We have went to a couple different daycares and Dogtopia surpasses them all! They are very transparent and genuinely care about the pups and their pet parents. I have always been impressed with their customer service since day one. Please don’t ever change, you guys are doing such a great job!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Dogtopia of Gainesville
What do you like about our services?

I love that the staff is very attentive to my dogs needs. They know my dogs and I feel comfortable leaving my dogs with them

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Dogtopia of Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Very clean... friendly and I love the fact that you have cameras in there to watch our fur babies!! Will recommend.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Dogtopia of Scottsdale-Raintree
What do you like about our services?

Friendly but most importantly you treat my dog like he is yours.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Dogtopia of Midlothian
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly & convenient

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B.H. Dogtopia of Chesterfield
What do you like about our services?

Great service! I feel like my fur baby is safe and she has a great time.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Riner Dogtopia of Canton
What do you like about our services?

The staff was friendly.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.G. Dogtopia of Frederick
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and experienced staff, clean facility

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Sauer Dogtopia of Tysons Corner
What do you like about our services?

Our 11 month old puppy Polly is full of energy and we tried Dogtopia as a change from her normal walks. We watched her on the camera the first day and could tell how much she loved being there. Now she can't wait to go and comes home exhausted. You can tell the staff really cares for the dogs. We can't recommend it enough!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Dogtopia of Blackfoot
What do you like about our services?

We dropped our wheaten terrier Finn off over the weekend for a grooming appointment. We were very pleased with how it turned out. They were able to accommodate him quickly.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Dogtopia of Springfield
What do you like about our services?

I like how each family is personalized.
They know you and your pup as you walk in the door.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Dogtopia of Chester Springs
What do you like about our services?

Personal service, safety, easy to schedule appointments, great staff, fun for dogs.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Dogtopia of South Elgin
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. They did not push my frightened dog. Instead, they suggested I come back on a quiet day so he’s not so overwhelmed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elsie Harvey Dogtopia of Manassas
What do you like about our services?

The way the take care of my dog, and the webcam.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Duffy Dogtopia of Arcadia
What do you like about our services?

This place feels like home for my pup! They are kind, attentive and amazing!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Dogtopia of Anaheim Hills
What do you like about our services?

My dog seems to love going to Dogtopia (she runs right in) lol. Staff is friendly, they remember us and are always on top of things. Facility is clean, cameras are fun to watch puppy play.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Dogtopia of New Market
What do you like about our services?

The staff is really great, always putting my mind at ease when leaving my dog there. The Newmarket location is always clean.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.J. Dogtopia of N Raleigh
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.O.V. Dogtopia of N Raleigh
What could we do to improve?

Have more options for dropoff. It is too restrictive. At Pups Day Out, you can drop off anytime during the day and you are not restricted to specific hours for half day or full day.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.M. Dogtopia of Springfield
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with your service. Our dog, Lucy, had a great overnight stay! Thanks so much!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Dogtopia of Redmond
What do you like about our services?

All of the staff is very attentive, and we can trust that our dog will always return to us happy, tired, and well cared for. Dogtopia is a place where we can send our dog, Athena, and we don’t have to worry about her because she is in great hands with the staff.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie_Fran Cannon Dogtopia of Temecula
What do you like about our services?

I am totally comfortable leaving my dogs there. I know they will be well cared for, and they are happy going there.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deanne Baldwin Dogtopia of Arcadia
What do you like about our services?

Bowie’s eagerness to knock down the door to get in speaks volumes!


Privacy Policy