Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 33591 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.H. Dogtopia of Tysons Corner
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Did not receive tour of facilities or much information upfront. Upon pick-up, Kong was not returned and no de-brief of activity, temperament, or behavior was provided.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.K. Dogtopia of Oakbrook Terrace
What could we do to improve?

Would like to see one or two more climbing structures in the gym (where the large dogs are).

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Dogtopia of Dulles
What do you like about our services?

You take excellent care of our dog. He always comes home happy...and tired :)

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Dogtopia of Sacramento- Nimbus Winery
What do you like about our services?

Clean and fresh smell when you arrive . Always cleaning :) webcams to watch the dogs

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Dogtopia of South Elgin
What do you like about our services?

I have 100% confidence that Dogtopia will keep my dog safe while he's there. Also, the facilities were great. Nice and clean and comfortable. I think my pup will have a good time socializing with other dogs while he's there.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Dogtopia of Old Bridge
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling and the friendliness of the staff!!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Dogtopia of The Woodlands North
What do you like about our services?

Great alternative in the winter months

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Geoff Barnhouse Dogtopia of Chesterfield
What do you like about our services?

My dog se ms happy, staff is always friendly

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Dogtopia of Gainesville
What do you like about our services?

My dog is always exhausted when he gets home, totally worth the price!

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Dogtopia of Utica
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff and I can tell ruby is happy to be there when we arrive

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 1 out of 10 by R.H. Dogtopia of Dublin
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We picked up our 5 month puppy from a meet & greet visit, and she was lame in her left back leg. She has spent the last 3 days hiding against walls and has reverted to 90% accidents in the home (when she was fully house trained prior to her time at Dogtopia). A $700 vet bill (including imaging & surgery) showed that during her time at Dogtopia, she severely damaged her left paw and toes. All in all, what we thought would be a safe & positive experience turned into an utter nightmare for all of us. Dogtopia staff tried to make light of the incident by suggesting she was "faking for attention" which made our experience so much worse. No one even bothered to follow up with us after this first time experience.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.M. Dogtopia of Utica
What could we do to improve?

Lower the prices some

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bridget Fontenelle Dogtopia of New Orleans
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly people. I love the cameras to watch my fur baby!

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ava Shulman Dogtopia of White Flint
What do you like about our services?

Mushroom hadn’t been to daycare for about 3 months due to back problems. He was welcomed with both open arms from the staff & open paws from his buddies. Love this place & recommend it to all my dog owning friends.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Dogtopia of Douglas Glen
What do you like about our services?

We love the webcams to check in on our dog. Every time I do, he is being treated well and is well cared for

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Dogtopia of North Austin
What do you like about our services?

I love that the dogs have so much play time. The facilities are clean and welcoming for the dogs. I downloaded the app so I can watch how he interacts with the other dogs. The staff is so nice and very attentive to the dogs. I was impressed with their policy of having the dogs wear a red color on the first day to alert staff so they could pay special attention to how the dog was adjusting.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Berry Dogtopia of North Austin
What do you like about our services?

They have always treated us like family! Thank you for going above and beyond for Beatrice!

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Dogtopia of Gainesville
What do you like about our services?

Flexible and easy to use

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.H. Dogtopia of Utica
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were unable to view the webcams during the week that our dog Piper was boarded. She was dropped off on Saturday June 29th and we tried accessing thru our approved access (from a few days prior) and were unsuccessful thru the app or thru the website. We tried on different phones, different services, different types of computers, etc. We emailed about it on Monday July 1st. We got responses however with no fix. When I came to pickup Piper on Saturday June 6th I discussed with the employee at the counter. She didn't know the solution but reset our access and then we had access that worked right away. I don't understand why when we contacted multiple times previously that no one tried to reset our access.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.M. Dogtopia of Lexington
What could we do to improve?

Great place

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Dogtopia of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our services?

Ease of use, friendly staff, webcam! Location

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Dogtopia of Fredericksburg
What do you like about our services?

The drop-in daycare with webcam views.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Gregson Dogtopia of Oro Valley
What do you like about our services?

Great groomer!

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.N. Dogtopia of Ellisville
What do you like about our services?

Kind, we’ll informed, wore out my pup.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Keyser Dogtopia of Wilmington
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very polite and courteous.
My dog is quirky and they know it and embrace it! It’s comforting to know that he is well taken care of.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Dogtopia of Temecula
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff, truly cares about the dogs they watch over, access to webcams so owners can check in on their dogs periodically, and a clean facility.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Dogtopia of Galleria
What do you like about our services?

Free play, happy attentive employees.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Lynn & Rob Needs Dogtopia of Wilmington
What do you like about our services?

Sam at the front desk is always a happy face to greet us in the morning. Roxy loves her playtime and is exhausted at the end of the day. That’s a win for us.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norma Soto Dogtopia of Waco
What do you like about our services?

That everyone is very friendly and the 3 day for our puppy to interact with other puppies Wilson really seems to enjoy himself

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Bowlds Dogtopia of Gainesville
What do you like about our services?

Employees are clearly dog lovers so I know she's in good hands. Also I really enjoy the report cards after every visit.


Privacy Policy