Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 25808 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Grosch Dogtopia of Madison West
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and welcoming staff! Nice facility. Fun for your pup! Love the daily report and the live stream!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Dogtopia of Herndon
What do you like about our services?

Really liked how easy it was to set up an appointment and get my dog set up for boarding! It also made me feel good that I could see him on the doggy camera!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Dogtopia of Arcadia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff remembers me, my car and my dog's name in just one visit! Love watching them on camera too.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Dogtopia of Herndon
What do you like about our services?

We love that our dog enjoys his time at Dogtopia when we are traveling. The staff is amazing and we love that our vet is right downstairs (just in case:) Thanks, Dogtopia!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Dogtopia of Canton
What do you like about our services?

My dog doesn’t smell when we pick her up. Good service and availability

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Dogtopia of Highland Village
What do you like about our services?

Staff is super friendly and always loving with our dogs!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Dogtopia of Herndon
What do you like about our services?

I love how attentive you all are to Jackson’s needs and how communicative you are with me. Thank you for all that you do for us.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gilles & Ella Giauffer Dogtopia of Temecula
What do you like about our services?

We been using Dogtopia for 8 years and my dog will not go anywhere else

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennie Merritt Dogtopia of Dulles
What do you like about our services?

We always have great experiences at our Chantilly Dogtopia. We recently moved to another county and even though, I am sure, there is a perfectly serviceable Dogtopia near by, we gladly make the 90 minute drive to keep our dog with the team he has done so well with for many years. They are great with him. I know he is well cared for. I wouldn't take him anywhere else.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Prachi Sharma Dogtopia of Coquitlam
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of Staff and the variety of services you guys offer.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.W. Dogtopia of Fredericksburg
What do you like about our services?

Excellent/Professional service.. The boarding / play room were always so cleaning environment - No smell stinky.. Webcam that we can see our dogs doing during day.. Staff informed us how our dogs doing along with other dogs... Glad to see our dogs made new dog friends... Staffs are so friendly.. We will use their services again..

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Dogtopia of Bloomington
What do you like about our services?

The facilities are excellent. Everyone I met and spoke with there was friendly and helpful, and the cleanliness for a doggy daycare is unmatched.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nilla Campbell Dogtopia of Old Bridge
What do you like about our services?

As stated over the years Adrienne and her staff are absolutely wonderful,caring, and loving to my dog. I know that my dog has a wonderful time when at day care. I trust her and the Dogtopia staff at Old Bridge for all of Maximus’s needs!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie McGuire Dogtopia of New Market
What do you like about our services?

Facility is top notch and the staff is so friendly and accommodating. Finn loves his time playing and making new friends.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.S. Dogtopia of Utica
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My dog was sitting on a urine soaked towel which I was handed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lesli & Craig Pryor Dogtopia of Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to schedule boarding, drop off and pick up. Love being able to see my guy on the video camera and that he is not in a crate all day. Also, my favorite part is that he never comes home stinky!! Employees are also very polite and friendly!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Dogtopia of Erindale
What do you like about our services?

Dogtopia staff love my dog as much as I do!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Dogtopia of San Jose
What do you like about our services?

I loved that my pup loved being at Dogtopia! Very nice and accommodating staff and wonderful puppies to play with!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessie Henderson Dogtopia of Waco
What do you like about our services?

Love everything about Dogtopia, it's a lifesaver! The staff is so loving and treats my girl like family, means so much and so grateful to have that kind of trust and of peace of mind whenever I drop her off! Thanks guys for everything!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Dogtopia of Pewaukee
What do you like about our services?

The kind staff!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.B. Dogtopia of New Market
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I brought my two dogs twice and both times I was charged late pick up fee. We come at 10:30am and leave before 8:00pm. If we would come at 8 am and leave at 7pm there would not be late pick up charge even though my girls would stay longer. I think it's not fair.

Another thing is Bordetella vaccination which is not mandatory. However, you guys requesting it. As a health care provider I know that this vaccine is useless as there are thousands of strands of Bordetella virus. There is no guarantee that your dog is vaccinated for the right one. So it's more harm then benefits. My dogs were kept out of the play room as they are not vaccinated for Bordetella.

We still have 6 visits left. We are going to finish our path and then we are going to another doggie daycare.

Other than these everything is fine. People who took care of my girls are very nice.

Thank you

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Jansing Dogtopia of Louisville
What do you like about our services?

Dogtopia is a great way for Roscoe to spend time with his furry friends. He enjoys going and is always wore out when he gets home. Staff is very friendly!!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Carter Dogtopia of White Flint
What do you like about our services?

Staff is super friendly and pays attention to each dogs needs, wants and likes! My dog is always tried after playing all day. We love coming here :)

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Zook Dogtopia of Gainesville
What do you like about our services?

Customer friendly and good with the animals.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Dogtopia of New Market
What could we do to improve?

When I watch, I see the same mop water being used over and over. I wonder if it is ever changed to protect dogs against parasites.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by dolly persaud Dogtopia of New Market
What do you like about our services?

the staff is super awesome! location is great , i love the web cam, I feel secure knowing I can see what my boys are doing. It smells nice in there, clean and everyone is friendly!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katelyn Moore Dogtopia of New Market
What do you like about our services?

The staff are friendly and knowledgeable! My pup Princess Leia always has the best time when she visits for daycare. The parties are always great fun and I love that I can watch on the Web Cams.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Erin Scoleri Dogtopia of New Market
What do you like about our services?

Web can offers transparency and peace of mind. Staff are very playful and engaged with dogs.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Dogtopia of Meadowvale
What do you like about our services?

My dog had fun

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Dogtopia of Collierville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, neat and clean play areas and most importantly the "Webcams" :)
Ability to check on your babies now and then is a great feature.


Privacy Policy