Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 39800 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Wagner Dogtopia of Canton
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, friendly and caring staff. I enjoy how my puppy gets to socialize and have some good exercise in a safe environment.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.C. Dogtopia of Austin
What do you like about our services?

The people. Everyone we have met has been extremely friendly, caring and helpful. Dogs come home happy and tired.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Dogtopia of Canton
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff who love the pups, flexibility with days/monthly packages, long hours of operation (6am-8pm as opposed to other daycares that are 7/7:30am-7pm).

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Dogtopia of Olathe
What do you like about our services?

Love the friendly staff, they know me and my dog by name. The facility is very clean and I find peace in being able to watch my dog on the "doggie cam" while I at work. The staff is interactive and attentive so that my dog gets the care and attention he needs while I am away.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abby Escalante Dogtopia of Temecula
What do you like about our services?

Your friendliness and care you give to my sope. We love Dogtopia and have been taking sope for like 3 yes now. I just wish we could get a bigger discount when he stays for longer periods like over 4-5 days it would help.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Q. Dogtopia of Columbus - Downtown
What do you like about our services?

We love Dogtopia. Clean and very caring staff. Our dog drags us in the door each visit and she can’t wait to play. Prices are high but I do feel we get our money’s worth.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Dogtopia of La Grange
What do you like about our services?

The staff is extremely warm, friendly, and caring towards all dogs that come to Dogtopia of La Grange for day care. We feel so comfortable and happy whenever we take our dog to Dogtopia of La Grange for daycare.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Marousek Dogtopia of Omaha
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service and Care for our Maddie our Family Member.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Dogtopia of Omaha West
What do you like about our services?

Safe and clean environment for a furry best friend.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Dogtopia of Yorktown
What do you like about our services?

Roxy loves to go to Dogtopia and ilove that she is able to get exercise and she sleeps late the next morning. I usually take on the Fridays I am going to be with my mother. This way i don't have to drive all the way home to pick her up and then go back to moms in Yorktown. I rarely go to dog park because many people don't like to get their dogs inoculated and its not a safe environment. People bring dogs that are aggressive to other dogs and sometimes humans. So Dogtopia is the perfect fit

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Serena Castelda Dogtopia of Herndon
What do you like about our services?

The folks at Dogtopia are amazing with me, the new pup and in general with advice. Great place, great people.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.W. Dogtopia of Blackfoot
What do you like about our services?

My dog is happy there, that makes me happy.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.H. Dogtopia of Austin
What could we do to improve?

I asked for a bath but, for the second time, it wasn’t documented or done.

Ammonia odor is strong. Maybe the cleaner you use is adding instead of reducing the ammonia smell.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Dogtopia of Deer Park
What do you like about our services?

My dogs love dogtopia and all of the employees!

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kara Van Dam Dogtopia of Tysons Corner
What do you like about our services?

They provide Penny with lots of attention and love!

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Dogtopia of Geneva
What do you like about our services?

Great service and play area for my pet.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Dogtopia of Fort Collins
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of staff. The staff seems to genuinely care for each dog and appear focused on their purpose for giving time and energy to multiple dogs in daycare.

My pup leaves happy and tired after a half day stay. I appreciate the ability to check in on my pup's activity through the webcam access.

The facility appears clean and bright, which instills feelings of confidence in dogtopia being a healthy environment for my pup.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Shaw Dogtopia of Westchase
What do you like about our services?

I love the staff at Dogtopia! They are always happy to see my dog and provide great customer service! And my dog LOVES playing with his friends at daycare! He looks forward to it every week!

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryant Gross Dogtopia of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

The cleanliness, reliability, communication, and price.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Dogtopia of Halifax
What do you like about our services?

Clean, modern facility and friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.K. Dogtopia of Oakbrook Terrace
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I love love love the groomer there and that is the main reason we go, but i was disappointed in the daycare. When i turned on the webcam to see how the day was going, my dog was laying in a corner barely in view of the camera. I have a border collie and i bring my dog there to get worn out and tired. The employee was cleaning the kennels so understand she was busy, but when the employee put her head down, my dog walked up to her and the employee shooed her away. if she was just going to lay around all day, i could have just left her at home.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Dogtopia of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our services?

Kind staff, ability to see my pup at play during the day when I'm at work are the two most important aspects of Dogtopia that I appreciate. I would bring my pup more than I do if I could afford it! Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Dogtopia of Cypress
What do you like about our services?

My pup was very well cared for and he appeared to be very happy at dogtopia.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Dogtopia of Galleria
What do you like about our services?

They pair dogs together to play and the oversight is awesome! They also provide a balance of outdoor time and rest time!

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kylie Odom Dogtopia of New Orleans
What do you like about our services?

We love Dogtopia - they always take such good care of our 7 year old beagle Bert. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for dog day care or boarding.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Dogtopia of Jacksonville at the Avenues
What do you like about our services?

Good employees, there are cameras to watch your dog when you miss them, and the employees play with the dogs and teach them tricks when possible

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Dogtopia of Crestview
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean environment, & transparent with customers

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Dogtopia of Canton
What do you like about our services?

Workers clearly care about the dogs and are kind and attentive.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Dogtopia of Omaha Northwest
What do you like about our services?

I love that Cash can go to Daycare and get his grooming needs taken care of at the same time. He loves playing with his friends and it’s a Great way for him to burn energy and get exercise when the weather is so horrible!

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.D. Dogtopia of Galleria
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service team at Dogtopia was very informative and friendly! Their policies were clear and they were helpful in determining which package would work best for me. However, I was disappointed to see the size of the dog area, it seemed inadequate for the amount of dogs present. I'm not sure what my expectations were for a dog daycare service, but my pets were not as stimulated or engaged as I would have liked. My dogs received little to no engagement from the canine coach, spent very little time outside, and mostly just sat bored in an empty room. I understand having toys/play items is a sanitation issue, but dogtopia should compensate with activities and coach led play to keep dogs engaged.


Privacy Policy