Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 3756 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Ribbeck Dogtopia of Pewaukee
What do you like about our services?

We love Dogtopia, but most importantly, so does our Lenny girl! She knows when it's a daycare day and rushes to bring us her leash in the morning. Upon arrival, we are kindly greated at our car door, making it super convenient and simple.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Horner Dogtopia of Pewaukee
What do you like about our services?

I can’t say enough good things about Dogtopia! It’s clean, staff is incredibly friendly and my dogs absolutely love going there! Whether it’s for daycare or boarding, when I leave my dogs I know they are in great hands. ♥️

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Dogtopia of Utica
What do you like about our services?

Very clean facility with nice workers

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Dogtopia of Omaha Northwest
What do you like about our services?

Libby cuts my dog beautifully! The first time she was pretty spot on with what we wanted. The 2nd time she absolutely nailed it! I’d never have anyone else cut her if we ever got that lucky.
Thank you also to the kind ladies who greet us at the front. Their smiles mean a lot.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Dogtopia of Roseville
What do you like about our services?

Easy online scheduling, great staff, and my dog loves coming for daycare! The special event days are a great perk too.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Dogtopia of Short Pump
What do you like about our services?

Quality of care. Convenient. My dog has fun and is well taken care of. I can check in via the Webcam.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Dogtopia of Royal Windsor
What do you like about our services?

very friendly

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Dogtopia of Cedar Mill
What do you like about our services?

The staff is amazing!

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Dogtopia of South Ann Arbor
What do you like about our services?

It was very clean and pleasant. It was great to be able to view the facility and all the dogs having fun.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Dogtopia of Latham
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Dogtopia of Royal Windsor
What do you like about our services?

Everyone seems to be very passionate about dogs and to genuinely care for them.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Dogtopia of Roseville
What do you like about our services?

We love it!!

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Dogtopia of Palm Harbor
What do you like about our services?

The staff is professional and friendly. My dogs love going there. I love the activities you can sign your dogs up for. I also love being able to see my dogs on the cameras.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hiral Doshi Dogtopia of Coquitlam
What do you like about our services?

Awesome staff!

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Dogtopia of Bloomington
What do you like about our services?

I took my dog to Dogtopia for grooming. My dog must be handled carefully due to mistreatment in her past. I was very impressed that everyone we interacted with listened to me and respected my dog’s needs. She did very well and looks beautiful! I will definitely continue to take her there.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kat Burris Dogtopia of Halifax
What do you like about our services?

I love getting my dogs groomed with Dogtopia! They are so attentive and kind and they don’t mind that the Shiba Inu enjoys singing the songs of his people when he is being blow dryed! They smell amazing and are so soft when they come out

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Dogtopia of Easton
What do you like about our services?

The staff seems very caring for the animals and treat them like their own. Very well organized and supervised.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Dogtopia of Bloor West
What do you like about our services?

Close to home, friendly, reliable and my dog always seems happy/excited to visit Dogtopia!

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. Dogtopia of Don Valley
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and competent staff.
good supervision of all dogs.
good feedback whenever there is a problem or concern.
very accommodating when circumstances change unexpectedly.
when there was a family emergency the staff purchased preferred food for my dog.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elise Stevenson Dogtopia of South Summerlin
What do you like about our services?

I love the staff, their friendliness, knowledge, professionalism! I love how well they take care of my Kealani Aloha!

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Dogtopia of Chesterfield
What do you like about our services?

Updates and being able to see into the rooms with the cameras. My dogs are always so happy to be there.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Waters Dogtopia of Fort Lauderdale - Northeast
What do you like about our services?

Wry friendly staff. Very thousand caring to our pet.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Cannon Dogtopia of Ellisville
What do you like about our services?

I loved how friendly everyone is and how much they all cared about my dog. I know I made the right decision taking my boy to Dogtopia!

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Dogtopia of Cranberry
What do you like about our services?

My dogs come back exhausted! Love the rooms for different sizes and temperaments and webcams so you can check in during the day. Staff is friendly! And affordable grooming too!

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Y.B. Dogtopia of Don Valley
What could we do to improve?

No outdoor space.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Dogtopia of Fishkill
What do you like about our services?

We Love That You Put The Dogs Wellbeing And Safety A Priority!!!

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Dogtopia of Bethpage
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so nice and the Bethpage facility was so clean and really well kept. Great experience.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Dogtopia of Boise - Greenbelt
What do you like about our services?

The very best and professional staff you could ask for. Our dog has been going to daycare for months, and its his favourite thing in the world. His enthusiasm hasn't diminished at all. His excitement when we arrive is crazy! That's how we know he loves it.

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Dogtopia of Alpharetta at Halcyon
What do you like about our services?

The staff was very inviting and informative. They welcomed my dog with open arms and understood his temperament to allow adjustment to occur. Will certainly by a part of the Dogtopia family! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Dogtopia of Tysons Corner
What do you like about our services?

We loveeeeeee Dogtopia 🐶💚


Privacy Policy