Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 37498 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Wolfe Dogtopia of Westchase
What do you like about our services?

The staff is incredible and our fur baby Xena could not be happier. Pricing is excellent and the location is so convenient for us.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daksha Patel Dogtopia of Gainesville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and cleanliness of the facility!! My puppy is always greeted in a friendly manner evry time I take him there. My puppy is always excited to go to Dogtopia.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Dogtopia of Overland Park
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean environment,

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Miller Dogtopia of Pewaukee
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Allows dogs to “meet and greet”. To see if facility would work for them.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. Dogtopia of Wilmington
What do you like about our services?

Staff is incredibly friendly, building is clean and my dog didn’t want to leave when I came to pick him up, that’s how much fun he was having!!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Nicholson Dogtopia of Arcadia
What do you like about our services?

Everything:) Family owned & caring about my Kids:)

Thank You!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Remy Kennedy Dogtopia of Louisville
What do you like about our services?

I love how professional and caring they are. They calm your nerves and talk you through the steps of what your dog is experiencing.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ward Dogtopia of North Austin
What do you like about our services?

My dogs are always well cared for while there. The staff is always friendly and engaging. I never feel like my concerns aren't addressed. And I love the webcam and being able to check in on my babies while I'm at work or while I'm traveling!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Walker Dogtopia of Omaha West
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and amazing environment for my puppy

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.W. Dogtopia of Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, nice facility

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenn Ruso Dogtopia of New Market
What do you like about our services?

My puppy loves hanging out there having lots of fun running around and playing fetch and the staff take such great care of him

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Dogtopia of Columbus-Dublin
What do you like about our services?

Friendly team! Even my cautious Chihuahua warmed up to them quickly.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Dogtopia of Albuquerque West
What do you like about our services?

Amazing staff!! Kim and Oscar are great! They take such good care of our dog. He loves going there! They know everyone’s name and always so welcoming.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Dogtopia of South Elgin
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely love the attention to details, openness about rules and regulations as well as upholding safety for all dogs. We are excited to be using this service more and more!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Dogtopia of Limerick
What do you like about our services?

I love the app. So much fun to watch Reggie having fun.

The staff obviously enjoy their jobs and love dogs.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Dogtopia of Limerick
What do you like about our services?

Great, caring staff, especially Eric! Our dog Rossi loves him and loves going to Dogtopia

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Dogtopia of South Bay
What do you like about our services?

Warmful and very kind treatment

Committed team and proud to work in dogotopia
I'm very confident to let my dog
Congratulations

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Dogtopia of Old Bridge
What do you like about our services?

Luna loves hanging out with her fur friends. I love that she is safe and well looked after all day.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Smith Dogtopia of Canton
What do you like about our services?

Great place for Sammy to stay. Staff is wonderful!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.H. Dogtopia of Galleria
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I’m use to paying only $60 for my dog to be groomed and I got hit with an $80 charge just from going to a different location!? Can’t go back sadly.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Mason Dogtopia of Galleria
What do you like about our services?

Such friendly staff that seem to really like and care about my dog!! Very easy to schedule appointments and especially love the “dog cams” so I can check on her during the day.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dina Huffman Dogtopia of Plano
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Holly and the rest of the staff I personally interacted with were very attentive with their thorough explanation of the services, your and meet and greet time with my fur baby,
Baiser!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Dogtopia of La Grange
What do you like about our services?

1. Web cam
2. Drop off &/or pick up time -the staff were able ti accommodate my request for early drop off & late pick up .

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.J. Dogtopia of Carriage Crossing
What could we do to improve?

Price is a little steep but service is great.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Dogtopia of Albuquerque West
What do you like about our services?

Customer service.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Dogtopia of Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, nice facility, love the web cams and my dog was happy when we picked him up.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Dogtopia of Gainesville
What do you like about our services?

Being able to check in with my dog during daycare/camera times. It would be nice to be able to zoom in, especially if my dog is across the room from the camera though.
My deceased dog had amazing care w/ dogtopia and we even received a condolence card too. That meant a lot. So our new dog now goes b/c of the service and kindness we received previously.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Dogtopia of Waco
What do you like about our services?

Very nice staff and meghan always tries to gets Sophie out as quickly as possible which I really appreciate.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Dogtopia of Columbus-Dublin
What do you like about our services?

Dogtopia has raised the bar when it comes to dog daycare and boarding. It’s a family owned franchise, and the owner, Jeff, has instilled family values throughout the organization. Their staff is extremely
Professional and personable, making your experience for your furry friend an elite one. The facilities are extremely clean and well designed for small, large and elderly dogs.
We just recently enrolled our puppy, Kevin, with Dogtopia and we couldn’t be more pleased. He was well taken care of and beyond tired from playing with his new friends. Stop in for a visit and enroll your dog, you won’t regret the decision!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Dogtopia of Sacramento- Nimbus Winery
What do you like about our services?

They love dogs!


Privacy Policy