Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 132 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 28, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.B. Dogtopia of Manassas
What could we do to improve?

The new pricing has prohibited me from being able to take Clarisse to school more often. I also did not really appreciate the time limit on the passes.

Report a concern   October 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Dogtopia of Cedar Mill
What do you like about our services?

Willingness to work with my schedule for drop off, friendly staff, dedicated crate time for lunch to help decompress, easy check in and check out!

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Stringfellow Dogtopia of Dulles
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly team. Know our dogs likes and her personalities. Never an issue at drop off... all wagging tails. Very patient staff. Rock stars!

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Dogtopia of Omaha-Millard
What could we do to improve?

We really like Dogtopia, and go for the needed socialization and playtime. - Due to recent staffing issues, dogs are spending more time being kenneled. Owners can kennel their dogs for free at home. We may take a break from Dogtopia and return when we learn dogs get a full day of play again.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Dogtopia of Douglas Glen
What do you like about our services?

Quality grooming, and kind friendly attitude towards the dogs and their owners.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Bower Dogtopia of Pittsburgh-Eastside
What do you like about our services?

The personalization, the care, the convenience. Every person there knows my dog’s name and can tell me who she likes to play with. They make drop off and pick up easy, and she always comes home happy and tired!

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Dogtopia of Dublin
What do you like about our services?

Dog assessment
Dogs grouped by size
Webcam
Flexible schedule
Friendly staff

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Dogtopia of Columbus-Dublin
What do you like about our services?

I love that my dog is very excited to go to Dodtopia.. He knows what days he is supposed to go and play with his friends. He mopes until I take him to play.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis De Los Rios Dogtopia of Woodbridge
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service
Cleanliness of the bathtubs
Clean towels
Friendly environment
Nice dog treats

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.L. Dogtopia of South Summerlin
What do you like about our services?

The staff is INCREDIBLE!! Mollie loves her visits to Dogtopia!!

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Dogtopia of Kitchener
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, genuine care and professional service

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.S. Dogtopia of Highland Village
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Was told a certain price over the phone after I made sure to tell them I have a specific breed of dog and the weight. When I went to check out they tried to charge me almost DOUBLE what was said on the phone.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alaina Bernstein Dogtopia of Pittsburgh-Eastside
What do you like about our services?

Dogtopia is absolutely incredible, they know exactly which pup is mine the minute I walk in the door. She plays all day and comes home pooped and ready to sleep all night long. She has the best time and it so excited every single time she gets to go! From arts and crafts, to pool days and dance parties, dogtopia is the perfect place for pups!

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Dogtopia of Pickering
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly staff

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sophia Oren Dogtopia of Maplewood
What do you like about our services?

All of the staff are very friendly and I felt very comfortable leaving my sweet puppy in their care. It also looked like she was having lots of fun when I saw her on the camera!

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Dogtopia of Viera
What do you like about our services?

Love it here! The staff is so friendly and accomodating. So glad I found a trustworthy place to take my dog when I need to be away. Highly recommend Dogtopia Viera.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Priest Dogtopia of Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is great with positive attitudes. They know all of the dogs names and take care of them like they are their own. Most important is when I ask my dog if she wants to go to Dogtopia today she gets very excited and starts bouncing around, dogs love going.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Val Hegarty Dogtopia of South Elgin
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service and a happy pup!!!

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Dogtopia of Omaha Northwest
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff.
They truly love my puppy and greet him/us each morning for daycare with excitement.
Their grooming staff is the best!

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Dogtopia of Omaha
What could we do to improve?

Offer more package deals to save money for the long term, frequent use clients.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Dietz Dogtopia of Rocklin
What do you like about our services?

Most importantly Dusty loves it there! He plays very hard and than you can see him get tired and he loves watching the others play.

For me it is a safe place for him and the owner is very accommodating to both me and my fur baby.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Dogtopia of Union
What do you like about our services?

Good hours.
Clean.
Friendly staff.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Tate Dogtopia of Bethesda
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people who love my pup like their own. I know he is always in good hands and safe in their controlled played areas

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Calderone Dogtopia of Newmarket
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, great customer service and transparency amongst pet parents, dogs always have a blast!

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Sessions Dogtopia of Charlottesville
What do you like about our services?

Really appreciate the team keeping Ruby out of a crate and put in a suite on request--she isn't crate trained and rubs the top of her nose off.

Staff extremely welcoming and friendly; great service.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Haas Dogtopia of Woodbridge
What do you like about our services?

Dogs are safe and happy — everything seems clean. Staff is friendly and attentive. I love that I can check in with the web cam all day! My dog is clearly having fun and is exhausted when he comes home!! :)

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Dogtopia of Union
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful, informative and professional

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Dogtopia of Fishkill
What do you like about our services?

I like that I can see my pup throughout the day and how clean they are all the services they do. And how they separate all the sizes to make them feel comfortable

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.F. Dogtopia of Omaha
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We are a loyal Park Your Pawz family and while I was very happy to see familiar PYP staff there this afternoon when I picked up, I am very concerned with how busy it was today. I didn’t receive the warm greeting I normally do, and the lobby was very crowded. One of the reasons we loved PYP so much was because they know us by name and know our pup by name. When I call, I don’t even have to say I’m calling about Joey they immediately know. I am very concerned that it is going to become so busy that it will become cold, corporate and impersonal. Additionally, Joey came back dirtier and stinkier today than he has ever come back from PYP (with the exception of during construction). I have always had negative experiences with Dogtopia in the past and I really hope I don’t have to find another daycare because Dogtopia bought out our small town feeling daycare. I hope that my dog continues to get the same love and affection that he has always received at PYP.

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Dogtopia of Nasa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly


Privacy Policy