balance salon spa
2832 E. Bearss Ave.
Tampa
FL 33613
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 792 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Fischer balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

This Salon is the best in our area. Very clean and the people are warm and very professional. My hair stylist, Lorraine, is one of the very best in the business. She really pays close attention to every detail and what is good for my hair.

Report a concern   April 25, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas Gumpangkum balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Third time getting a haircut from Clarissa, and every time has been a great experience!

Report a concern   April 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Sierra was incredibly nice and knowledge about the experience. She was eager to listen to me and understood what I wanted for my hair. The booking system was also very easy to utilize

Report a concern   April 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

No long wait. Friendly staff and great hairstylists

Report a concern   April 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The hair stylist made me feel super comfortable and discussed in detail with me about what I wanted to do with my hair. Love my haircut and my overall experience, definitely will be wanting to come back for my next cut.

Report a concern   April 20, 2023 — Rated 4 out of 10 by P.D. balance salon spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have been to other aveda salons. They wrap your hair in hot towels after shampoo and they give your hands and arms a lotion massage. All part of your visit. They also can offer rolling your hair

Report a concern   April 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The hairdresser was very professional and did a very good job

Report a concern   April 17, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I absolutely love Grace! She is amazing and always has me looking gorgeous. I do think the pricing is a little pricey but I guess you get what you pay for. I have had reactions from other hair colors and a sore head but never with the products she uses.

Report a concern   April 12, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kayla Redman balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Lauren was amazing, talented and so sweet! Can’t wait to come back!

Report a concern   April 10, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chantelle Madden balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Andrea was very talented and took the time to listen and give me the outcome I wanted in highlight and cut. She was very pleasant and made my visit enjoyable; and was truly knowledgeable and professional as well:) C Madden.

Report a concern   April 10, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Kurver balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Sierra did an AMAZING job with my haircut! This was my first visit to this salon, and my first visit to a salon in general in 2 years. Sierra understood exactly the idea I had in mind, and executed perfectly. She was extremely professional and friendly. Normally being in social settings such as a hair salon gives me a little bit of nervousness, but sierra made my experience 10/10. Will definitely be returning. :)

Report a concern   April 9, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I really like my hairstylist Katie. The atmosphere is pleasant and close to work.

Report a concern   April 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa was wonderful! She did a great job envisioning the haircut during the consultation and did an awesome job. She was so nice, and did a great job working with me and my hair. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   April 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Dean balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Lorraine is awesome

Report a concern   April 6, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Otero balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Excellent customer service and friendly peoples. She understands everything about the hair style I want and she gives me some recommendations too. Thanks Madison for your excellent job.

Report a concern   April 6, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcela Rudd balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Everything! Best salon in Florida!!!

Report a concern   April 5, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

As always, the care and courtesy Clarissa imparts when she works on making my hair fabulous!

Report a concern   April 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The courteous reception, the level of knowledge, the very clean & welcoming atmosphere. As an older client, I was not sure what to expect but I was very pleasantly surprised. My hair dresser came highly recommended & I was so pleased. She spent a great deal of time with me & I felt she understood my hair & style.

Report a concern   April 1, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Kristina is the best, customer service is great!

Report a concern   March 31, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Always consistently good experience. All of the staff are very good.

Report a concern   March 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Omary Gerena balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The way my children were treated at my stay.

Report a concern   March 25, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stephanie Skantze balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Attentive service.

Report a concern   March 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My stylist was amazing.

Report a concern   March 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isabella Keh balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Grace took her time with my hair and made me feel comfortable and confident about the length I was getting. The staff is exceptionally kind and welcoming. I also love and appreciate the USF Student discount!

Report a concern   March 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa took her time to understand what I like.

Report a concern   March 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great haircut.

Report a concern   March 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Nasca balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The friendliness and general atmosphere of the salon.

Report a concern   March 16, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanine Baumgartner balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Sierra! She is amazing!

Report a concern   March 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My hairdresser!

Report a concern   March 13, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Very nice hair stylist, clean area of work, very welcoming staff.


Privacy Policy