balance salon spa
2832 E. Bearss Ave.
Tampa
FL 33613
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 140 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Nina was wonderful, start to finish!

Report a concern   April 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa is great - always so knowledgeable and animated.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Experienced stylists, well organized
Friendly and welcoming service

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Madison was great! Loved my hair

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

maddie is very skilled and has an eye for aesthetic, im very excited to return.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Dailey balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Katie made me feel so awesome before my night out. She did a wonderful job on my hair.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa is very good at what she does, professional, and personable. I really like having my hair cut by her.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I always have a great experience at Balance Salon Spa. Clarissa always does a fantastic job with my cut, color, and style.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

High class salon with a home town feel. Always spotless and they make everyone feel very comfortable. Wonderful hairdressers, but mine is the best!

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I loved the look, husband did too!

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Roman balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Maddie was VERY personalble and explained what she was doing and why. Felt like I knew her even though this was my first visit. Happy to be a new redhead -- she made it happen!

Report a concern   April 10, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

i love the staff and everything about it. i only said 9 because it’s expensive and i’m a poor college student lol

Report a concern   April 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Madison works hard to give me the best style that I like and am able to manage daily with a busy work schedule. Madison and ither Salon members make me feel welcomed. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Nina listens to what I have in mind but also shares her expert opinion. I appreciate the communication. Love my new haircut & color!

Report a concern   April 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vaman Dharwarkar balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Excellent/ Friendly/ service
Very clean and lively salon

Report a concern   April 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.E. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Professionalism and friendliness

Report a concern   April 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Very clean and great protocols. Love this place!

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Friendly staff, prompt service and came out looking fabulous

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arielle Brower balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Such a great salon! I love Katie! My hairs never looked better

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.N. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The best part of my experience was my stylist, Madison. She is wonderfully attentive and professional.

Report a concern   April 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Wheeler balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Very professional. Covid safe!! Friendly, courteous. Very clean. Awesome staff! Mary Beth is the greatest! Carlos is the owner and a great boss to his staff...thank you for making me feel special.

Report a concern   April 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I showed up on the wrong day, and the amazing people there worked me in anyway! I always enjoy my visit.

Report a concern   April 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Black balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I always enjoy coming to Balance Salon and having Katie cut my hair. She is so friendly and does a fabulous job. Salon is clean and professionally managed.

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Friendly staff, great stylist, and super shampoo/hot towel treatment

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Jackson balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Hairstylist is superb! Entire salon is professional friendly and extremely talented.

Report a concern   March 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great haircut great stylist. Lots of functions

Report a concern   March 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Wheeler balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Friendly, quality of work, extremely clean and. COVID conscious. Everyone from front desk manager, Mary Beth...to Sara, to Carlos the owner are great!

Report a concern   March 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Been coming to Aveda fo.rather least 16 years . Best place to get hair done and more . Everyone is friendly and informative. I recommend them highly.

Report a concern   March 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Everything was great my hairstylist did an amazing job with my hair and suggesting products for my hair

Report a concern   March 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberta Troxell balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Atmosphere is very relaxing and staff are very friendly. Staff and customers were very good about wearing their masks, and staff could be seen sanitizing each area after every customer.


Privacy Policy