balance salon spa
2832 E. Bearss Ave.
Tampa
FL 33613
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 822 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 6, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Kamper balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Katie is a great stylist! All staff are very friendly. The salon is a nice environment for a little self-care.

Report a concern   January 4, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wardeh Afifi balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The color result that I wanted exactly without damaging my hair,and nice people I dealt with.
I think this is will be part from my journey for ever.🙂

Report a concern   January 3, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Friendly staff that made me feel comfortable and listened to all of my requests, answered my questions, and led me to a haircut that suited my habits

Report a concern   December 30, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taryn Prevoznak balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa was great! She took the time to have a consultation about my hair prior to starting the coloring. The color turned out fabulous and so did the cut!

Report a concern   December 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Everyone is so friendly!

Report a concern   December 23, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Pace balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Cool spot

Report a concern   December 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Stuart balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Always a great experience ! Friendly accommodating staff! Madison is an excellent colorist and stylist ! Always leave feeling glamorous

Report a concern   December 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tessa Barber balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Geraldine is always wonderful! Thank you for great haircuts!

Report a concern   December 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I appreciate Madison and her attention to detail with my hair every time I see her. Madison is very talented with art of hair, be it coloring or cutting!

Report a concern   December 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Challen Cairns balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

This Aveda salon is amazing. The minute you walk in you are greeted by the front desk with a smile and assurance you will be seen quickly. I love love the staff here you can tell they all work together well and genuinely care for all the clients walking in. It is a community of kindness, professionalism, and talent all in one salon. I also love my girl Grace she always has great color/cut ideas for me and the compliments I get on my hair after seeing her are endless. She is always upfront about the cost too if you are concerned. I truly believe these ladies thoroughly enjoy what they do and they want to share that with everyone that walks in. It is always a great and relaxing experience here for me and I always look forward to my appointments.

Report a concern   December 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. Lorraine makes herself available when I need her to be. She does my hair beautifully.

Report a concern   December 16, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Everyone there is so nice and I love my stylist.

Report a concern   December 16, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Geraldine was friendly and gave me the exact haircut I wanted.

Report a concern   December 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Calia balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My hairdresser Geraldine did an excellent job! Until now, I had not found anyone in the Tampa area to give me a good haircut in the seven years that I’ve lived here. I can’t wait to come back again soon to get my highlights done!

Report a concern   December 14, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Huffman balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Jackson is always super welcoming & Kristina is sweet & easy to chat with. Quick & accurate haircut.

Report a concern   December 14, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The super clean salon with welcoming staff.

Report a concern   December 12, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Gironda balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Geraldine was great and listened to what I was hoping to achieve with my color and did a great job!

Report a concern   December 10, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Professional personable service
Extremely satisfied with color and cut

Report a concern   December 9, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great cut.

Report a concern   December 9, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.L. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Sierra did a fantastic job!! I love my layers.. this was first time visiting the salon!

Report a concern   December 9, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Brooke balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I love this salon! It’s such a fun atmosphere. My daughter and I both go to Sierra. In order to get good highlites you have to sit in chair for a while. I have found many stylist want to rush the process to get you out. Sierra will take her time to get your blonde highlites perfect!

Report a concern   December 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Lorraine is the best !!!!

Report a concern   December 8, 2023 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.B. balance salon spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Lauren was awesome and very sweet. I will return.

I am disappointed because there are patches of gray not covered up which I did not discover until today. I’m frustrated that I spent so much money for an incomplete job.

Report a concern   December 4, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Friendly staff and great service

Report a concern   December 1, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Friendly service!

Report a concern   November 30, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Stylist is personable and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 30, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

very friendly and welcoming experience.
Excellent staff and quality is fantastic.

Report a concern   November 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Areson balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I really like my stylist Lauren. She is very professional,very nice,and does a GREAT job on my cuts.

Report a concern   November 24, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I love Lorraine.

Report a concern   November 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faith Hilmer balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Sierra is amazing and so kind, both appointments I’ve had have been lovely(:


Privacy Policy