balance salon spa
2832 E. Bearss Ave.
Tampa
FL 33613
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 413 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Black balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My hairdresser, Katie, is always on time and does a very professional haircut. She is friendly and a great listener. The front staff greets me with a smile when I enter and offers me water. I enjoy coming to your salon.

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Stylist was very personable, took her time, wanted to make sure the cut was the way I wanted.

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Everything!! :)

Report a concern   October 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Jomant balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa is very talented

Report a concern   October 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Good quality products. Very clean facility. Great hair stylist. Extremely nice people. Everyone wants to please.

Report a concern   October 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I think Clarissa is great!

Report a concern   October 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cyndy Sanberg balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Katie is just great and was super careful with my hair.

Report a concern   October 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicki Grossman balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa is very knowledgeable about the products and makes sure your hair is done to your approval

Report a concern   October 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Haas balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Consistently great haircut! Love Lorraine and everyone. Nice environment to relax in too.

Report a concern   October 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The salon staff are very polite and professional . I was very pleased with the service provided and scheduled my next appointment . Thanks First name removed S

Report a concern   September 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yolanda Arshonsky balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The whole atmosphere is very relaxed and all the staff are very polite.

Report a concern   September 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Customized care, staff expertise & lovely atmosphere.

Report a concern   September 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

People working there are great. My stylist is among the best I have ever had

Report a concern   September 27, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Linda Roman balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Maddie always listens to me and delivers what i ask for!

Report a concern   September 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Everyone is so friendly and helpful

Report a concern   September 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Knighton balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The fact Clarissa did something totally different with my hair. I loved it!!!

Report a concern   September 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The employees are friendly and wore masks correctly. The salon was clean and not packed with people.

Report a concern   September 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannah Stevens balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I have never had a bad experience here. All of the staff is so friendly, the facility is so nice, and the haircuts have always been great. Madison is incredible!

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Good attentive enthusiastic professional gifted stylist and reception staff.

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa is always great! She did a wonderful job on cutting my hair. I am happy with the cut. It is always relaxing when I visit.

Report a concern   September 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicky Portwood balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Hair was in bad shape. Left with a great hair style. Love you guys!

Report a concern   September 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Carlos not only listens with a keen ear..he follows through and executes his service to perfection. Thank you!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daisy Zumiga balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I appreciated how my stylist knew exactly what I meant, very kindly explained how she could make it work for my hair and gave me exactly what I was looking for. She was very friendly, and very helpful when it came to helping me find products that could help my hair struggles. 10/10 would go again and definitely would ask for Madison again.

Report a concern   September 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Katie is great! She listened to what I really wanted and helped me get my hair back to the color that I love! Thank you for a wonderful spa experience at Balance Salon Spa using my favorite AVEDA products - I will be going back!

Report a concern   September 16, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.B. balance salon spa
What could we do to improve?

My haircut was uneven because the right side is longer than my left side. I expect better attention to detail when I get a haircut as a new client. Please do better.

Report a concern   September 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I always leave the salon with an amazing cut, color and style.

Report a concern   September 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Dare balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

This was my first time at Balance salon.
I was a little nervous and hesitant because my last visit to a different salon was terrible.
After talking with Madison and telling her exactly what I wanted, I felt at ease and knew I was in good hands.
Madison gave me what I ask for and I'm looking forward to going back soon.
Thank you Madison😁.

Report a concern   September 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tess Bentayou balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Lorraine. Her expertise, how she listens to what I want - and her sense of humor.

Report a concern   September 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great atmosphere, quality hair care.

Report a concern   September 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Always happy with the hairstyling and color


Privacy Policy