balance salon spa
2832 E. Bearss Ave.
Tampa
FL 33613
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 258 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Ansari balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Carlos and the entire staff are always amazing.

Report a concern   February 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kasey Smith balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Madison! My stylist was so cool and great with conversation, she also styled my hair perfect for my personal aesthetic which i really value with someone who does my hair.

Report a concern   February 20, 2021 — Rated 0 out of 10 by F.L. balance salon spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My hair came out so bad that I’m embarrassed to be at work without being able to get it fixed. I came in with healthy hair, and left with hair that feels like gum when wet, That’s so fried it’s breaking off. A cut way shorter than I asked for that’s uneven, and A color that’s so bad I should’ve never have paid the $360 for.

In my opinion, the only way to make it right would be to partially refund me my money seeing as I’m going to have to go to another stylist to get it completely color corrected and completely cut off to even attempt to get it healthy.

Report a concern   February 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Anthony balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Carlos and his team provide high quality products, a beautiful and clean facility, very friendly and caring approach, and personalized care and experience. I always feel comfortable!

Report a concern   February 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brianna Mcvaugh balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I felt very welcomed and informed. I’m always a little nervous when I have my first appointment with a new stylist but I felt very comfortable the entire time

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyson Colbert balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Nina was amazing! Will definitely be getting my hair done by her from now on. She was so sweet and did exactly what I wanted with my hair. She even recommended a new shampoo and conditioner for me and I am loving them both so far.

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Biersbach balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Everything:)

Report a concern   February 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Hellenbrand balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Wonderful job, made us feel very welcome ... great suggestions from products to techniques.

Report a concern   February 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Madison's friendliness and professionalism. I love my hair style by Madison too!

Report a concern   February 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Lorraine!

Report a concern   February 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Lorraine is always a pleasure. She takes such great hair if me and gives me the best haircuts!

Report a concern   February 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lera Williams balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Lorraine was absolutely wonderful. Great friendly atmosphere. I received many compliments.

Report a concern   February 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.N. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The entire experience was really good. I enjoyed every minute of it! However, getting my hair shampooed was my favorite part. It was really soothing. I am definitely going to come back.

Report a concern   February 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Carlos is very skilled. I’m always leave happy my hair

Report a concern   February 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I absolutely loved it!! Clarissa is so kind and informative and I had full confidence in her for my hair transformation! I felt beyond over joyed afterwards!! Thank you ❤️

Report a concern   February 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan sherin balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great haircuts. Very Covid safe. Lorraine is wonderful.

Report a concern   February 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Lorraine is wonderful at being a stylist.

Report a concern   February 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The hair stylists. All of them!!!!


Privacy Policy