balance salon spa
2832 E. Bearss Ave.
Tampa
FL 33613
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 429 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa never fails to give a great cut!! I’m so pleased!!

Report a concern   August 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hank Custin balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I’m never surprised I always get exactly what I want

Report a concern   August 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elsa Flores balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa is great! Very experienced! Hair always looks beautiful!

Report a concern   August 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Superb individualized attention!

Report a concern   August 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The staff is welcoming and makes me feel comfortable.

Report a concern   August 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grace Whidden balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Everyone is so nice! Nina always does a great job

Report a concern   August 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Nina! She’s awesome! She did exactly what I wanted for my hair & she has an awesome personality!

Report a concern   August 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Okkerse balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

One of the most friendly, personable and very knowledgeable on the latest fashion trends salon that continues to satisfy my beauty needs. I have been seeing Loraine for the last 9 years and before Loraine I saw another 5 years. They are very COVID conscience and continue to follow the CDC Guidelines..

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Y. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The friendliness and professionalism of the stylists.

Report a concern   August 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.E. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Maddy is so sweet and always does an amazing job with my hair!

Report a concern   July 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Jones balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I love the Aveda products. Lorraine is an excellent stylist and listens to your hair style needs.

Report a concern   July 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Lorraine is the best!

Report a concern   July 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberta Troxell balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Friendly reception staff. Stylist, Lorraine, is kind beyond words and is so professional. By cut and style was perfect!

Report a concern   July 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Love Balence! From the ladies at the front desk to my stylist ~ all professional, friendly and talented

Report a concern   July 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The salon is very clean and friendly and I feel comfortable there. I had a really good haircut from one of the more junior stylists and she did a great job. I think the Aveda products are really good quality also. Overall it was an enjoyable experience.

Report a concern   July 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa is great. My hair is perfect.

Report a concern   July 27, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.O. balance salon spa
What could we do to improve?

Salon rewards, seasonal raffle Aveda product, members discounts on salon products.

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Love this salon and the stylist. Very friendly, knowledgeable with amazing expertise.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Pullen balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I’ve been a loyal customer of balance salon, and specifically Carlos for 13 years, and I’m always so pleased with his hair genius. The experience with the stylists from wash, to cut, to color, to style is always such a luxury. It’s evident that they love what they do and it shows in their work and the care they give to each person who comes in.
I could not recommend any salon more than balance salon. They are gifted and learned in their craft and the experience is always such a treat.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shaun Robertson balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Nina is always so personal and wants to give you what want in a hairstyle. She is great at what she does.

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Theresa Green balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Nina does such an amazing job with my hair, style and cut! The products used work wonders and my my hair so shiny, soft and easy to manage.

The receptionist was also very polite with me when I entered the building to when I left.

Overall I enjoy coming to Balance Salon Spa for my haircut and color.

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Coccagnia balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Friendly people. Helpful advice.

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Amazing job and everyone is so nice

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 1 out of 10 by P.P. balance salon spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Barton balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

From the moment I walk in, it's always clean and I know it's going to be a relaxing experience! My husband and I love Clarissa!!! She is amazing and is an artist when it comes to color and cut!!! I get so many compliments on my hair! This is my favorite place to go and Clarissa is my favorite stylist :)

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.E. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Professionalism and expertise

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Maddy (sp?) is such a great communicator. Although young, she gives you the impression that she has been in the business many years longer.

Report a concern   July 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Carlos is great and has so much attention to detail.

Report a concern   July 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Everyone is so friendly and im very pleased woth my hair. Nina is excellent with short hair! Cant wait to go back.

Report a concern   July 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Madison is great! I trust her with the most daring hair ideas.


Privacy Policy