balance salon spa
2832 E. Bearss Ave.
Tampa
FL 33613
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 843 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 10, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chantelle Madden balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Andrea was very talented and took the time to listen and give me the outcome I wanted in highlight and cut. She was very pleasant and made my visit enjoyable; and was truly knowledgeable and professional as well:) C Madden.

Report a concern   April 10, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Kurver balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Sierra did an AMAZING job with my haircut! This was my first visit to this salon, and my first visit to a salon in general in 2 years. Sierra understood exactly the idea I had in mind, and executed perfectly. She was extremely professional and friendly. Normally being in social settings such as a hair salon gives me a little bit of nervousness, but sierra made my experience 10/10. Will definitely be returning. :)

Report a concern   April 9, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I really like my hairstylist Katie. The atmosphere is pleasant and close to work.

Report a concern   April 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa was wonderful! She did a great job envisioning the haircut during the consultation and did an awesome job. She was so nice, and did a great job working with me and my hair. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   April 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Dean balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Lorraine is awesome

Report a concern   April 6, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Otero balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Excellent customer service and friendly peoples. She understands everything about the hair style I want and she gives me some recommendations too. Thanks Madison for your excellent job.

Report a concern   April 6, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcela Rudd balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Everything! Best salon in Florida!!!

Report a concern   April 5, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

As always, the care and courtesy Clarissa imparts when she works on making my hair fabulous!

Report a concern   April 2, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The courteous reception, the level of knowledge, the very clean & welcoming atmosphere. As an older client, I was not sure what to expect but I was very pleasantly surprised. My hair dresser came highly recommended & I was so pleased. She spent a great deal of time with me & I felt she understood my hair & style.

Report a concern   April 1, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Kristina is the best, customer service is great!

Report a concern   March 31, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Always consistently good experience. All of the staff are very good.

Report a concern   March 29, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Omary Gerena balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The way my children were treated at my stay.

Report a concern   March 25, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stephanie Skantze balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Attentive service.

Report a concern   March 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My stylist was amazing.

Report a concern   March 19, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isabella Keh balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Grace took her time with my hair and made me feel comfortable and confident about the length I was getting. The staff is exceptionally kind and welcoming. I also love and appreciate the USF Student discount!

Report a concern   March 18, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa took her time to understand what I like.

Report a concern   March 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great haircut.

Report a concern   March 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Nasca balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The friendliness and general atmosphere of the salon.

Report a concern   March 16, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanine Baumgartner balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Sierra! She is amazing!

Report a concern   March 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My hairdresser!

Report a concern   March 13, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Very nice hair stylist, clean area of work, very welcoming staff.

Report a concern   March 13, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanette Roikes balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I saw Grace for my color. She always has a smile on her face and very friendly each time I come in. I always leave with exactly how I want my hair to be.

Report a concern   March 13, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Everyone is very friendly, Maddison always does a great job

Report a concern   March 11, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Grace is incredible! She's been doing my hair for over a year and she's magic with color and cut and makes the salon experience relaxing and fun! I recommend Grace to everyone!

Report a concern   March 10, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vickie Lynn balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Within an hour of leaving the shop, I received my first compliment from a stranger "love your hair" - I agree, I love my hair too!

Heather took her time to ask me about my hair, she explained everything she was doing, and she honestly valued my opinion. I am thrilled with my hair and her professionalism. I will return. - Dr. Lynn

Report a concern   March 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Amazing.. the stylist my daughter had was wonderful!

Report a concern   March 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Bass balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Relaxing and accommodating - very nice vibe in the salon - everyone was so nice and Sierra did an excellent job!

Report a concern   March 5, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Jenkins balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The consistency of the professional stylists. I have never seen a client walk out without a smile on their face. Everyone leaving has beautiful hair! Everyone is greeted with a smile and kindness. Carlos and Katie usually color and cut my hair and they both are great at what they do! Kudo’s to all of the staff!

Report a concern   March 5, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I loved the girl that cut my bangs. She was very nice and cut them longer at first to see how I felt about them. Definitely going back!

Report a concern   March 3, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Lorraine as always terrific, the best hairdresser.


Privacy Policy