balance salon spa
2832 E. Bearss Ave.
Tampa
FL 33613
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 294 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Coccagnia balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

stylist is friendly and very skilled

Report a concern   December 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriel Suriel balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I like how informative the stylist is before doing your hair !

Report a concern   December 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicky Portwood balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Best hair style ever. Friendly staff always. Lorraine is the best and always know how to get my hair back in shape.

Report a concern   December 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Black balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I always enjoy my experience at Balance Salon. Katie is my hair specialist and she does an excellent job cutting my hair. Her personality is very gracious and the front staff always greets me by my name and with a smile.

Report a concern   December 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

People are friendly, and my haircut.

Report a concern   December 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanine Baumgartner balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Everyone was very nice. Kristen was awesome!! She was very attentive to my needs and took her time to make sure I was happy with my haircut/highlights. You can tell that the staff are happy in their work environment and this reflects through their service. I highly recommend the Balance Salon.

Report a concern   November 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Huang balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great service!

Report a concern   November 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa was friendly and knowledgeable. She made our experience great. My daughter loves her hair!

Report a concern   November 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Scire balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The salon staff are always polite and professional when I go . The stylist always does a great job I will continue going here .

Report a concern   November 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberta Troxell balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Balance has the best staff ever, from front desk to the stylists. Love going there! Lorraine does the best job ever on my hair and is fun and interesting to talk with.

Report a concern   November 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Brooks balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Katie is amazing!!! Great cut and color always a pleasure to talk with.

Report a concern   November 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Very friendly and accommodating. Helped me get the style i was looking for!

Report a concern   November 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Y. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The friendly staff and clean environment.

Report a concern   November 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by victoria gonzalez balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I love the service and even though I know very little about hair the stylists always understand what I want !

Report a concern   November 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicol Mecozzi balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa always understands what I want and makes it look even better than what I thought! The products that she uses are awesome!

Report a concern   November 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicki Grossman balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I love the way my hair looks after my appointment. The entire staff is very friendly. Everyone is professional.

Report a concern   November 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Horvath balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Lorraine is very experienced and listens to what you want.

Report a concern   November 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My Stylist was very receptive to my wishes and did a fantastic job

Report a concern   November 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I like the overall experience.

Report a concern   November 6, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tracy Dare balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Madison is a great stylist.
She really listened to me and did a great job with my hair.

Report a concern   November 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan sherin balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great haircut and visit with Lorraine!

Report a concern   November 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Carlos is very good stilist

Report a concern   November 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.E. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Expertise of operators

Report a concern   October 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Barton balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa is absolutely amazing and I am always beyond happy with her work!! She is an artist and always exceeds expectations. I'm blessed to have met her!

Report a concern   October 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My hairdresser Lorraine.

Report a concern   October 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Lou Emami balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Professional and experienced hairdressers and staff who go out of their way to deliver superior styles. I highly recommend this salon and the people who work there.

Report a concern   October 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Scire balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Very polite and professional staff who do great work on hair style and listen to what you want .

Report a concern   October 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I love my hairdresser. Her warmth, her masterful expertise and styling abilities far exceed anyone I have ever been to. Carlos keeps the salon in extreme beauty. It’s clean, it’s got class and the products are fantastic. The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Report a concern   October 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

my stylist Lorraine

Report a concern   October 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vaman Dharwarkar balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Cleanliness, warm welcoming, loving atmosphere


Privacy Policy