balance salon spa
2832 E. Bearss Ave.
Tampa
FL 33613
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 429 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cristina Chillemi balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Best haircut and color by lorraine

Report a concern   July 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa is always on top of it! She makes my hair get compliments and is great at making me feel comfortable.

Report a concern   July 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Barrick balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Everything, Balance is the BEST. Katie is the Best. I really enjoy my experience there. BALANCE ROCKS..

Report a concern   July 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeisi Cisneros balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

the conversation me and my hairdresser had . she kept me entertained the entire time and she executed exactly what i wanted.

Report a concern   July 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angeline Jepsen balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Was able to walk in without an appointment. Great haircut!

Report a concern   July 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Madison was extremely friendly and knowledgable! By far my favorite haircut i've ever received!

Report a concern   July 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Taylor balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Kristina is awesome!!! She always does my hair EXACTLY like I want it. Everyone is so sweet. I love it there

Report a concern   July 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa is always awesome! Everyone is so nice and my hair always comes out amazing! I literally tell all my friends about this place!

Report a concern   July 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Loraine does a fantastic job! All of the staff is both friendly and professional.

Report a concern   July 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Madison did a wonderful glaze and moisturizer treatment to give my hair a gentle coloring. The style she finished with was also awesome--I've had tons of compliments since I left the salon seat!!

Report a concern   July 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Jenkins balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I love the color and health of my hair from using Aveda products. The staff is great. They are all good and I see other clients leave the Balance Salon with beautiful hair.

Report a concern   July 4, 2022 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.B. balance salon spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hard to make appointment with desired stylist, way overpriced for job done

Report a concern   July 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Katie

Report a concern   June 29, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Staff are very friendly and talented.

Report a concern   June 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Nasca balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Lorraine!

Report a concern   June 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by ruth peterson balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Personal touches, extremely qualified and attentive staff, exceptional quality.

Report a concern   June 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Black balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I enjoy my experience at Balance Salon because Katie does an excellent job cutting my hair as well as having a delightful personality. The front staff always greets me when I come in and wishes me a good day when I leave. Would highly recommend this salon.

Report a concern   June 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Archibald balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My stylist, Lorraine

Report a concern   June 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Hillenburg balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Sierra did a wonderful job on my hair! She kept in mind that I wore my hair up often, so while she was adding in layers she kept them longer ,so the layers wouldn’t fall down in my face (although I will probably be wearing my hair down more often now that it feels much lighter). The dimension from the color was also great! I’ve only done 1 solid color all over for a few years now and it was nice to see what my hair looked like before all my grays started 😂. All the other staff were very sweet as well!! Definitely recommend 😊

Report a concern   June 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Hoffman balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Maddie gave a great solution to my coloring needs; I sought suggestions for a change and she provided an excellent style as well as great trim.

Report a concern   June 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Lorraine is the best - always listens to me and my expectations for my hair!

Report a concern   June 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Mund balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Grace is a wonderful stylist. She listens and makes suggestions based on her experience.

Report a concern   June 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cristina Chillemi balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I was looking for a new salon after moving up to Tampa booked an appointment at Balance Salon with Lorraine and absolutely loved what she did the color was right on point she covered every single Gray and the cut looks awesome I definitely think she is the best stylist I have ever had she was so good that the next day I had to book an appointment for my husband and he certainly agrees no more barber shops for him he said he's going to Lorain from now on

Report a concern   June 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susannah Stepp balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

You all were quick, polite, and very relatable. Loved the experience.

Report a concern   June 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Castillio balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   June 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Y. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The friendliness and quality of the staff are excited.

Report a concern   June 7, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Atmosphere and kindness of employees !

Report a concern   June 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Paulson balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Excellent haircut and beard trim. My wife got a cut and color including extensions and also a very professional job. Everyone was very kind and friendly. We would recommend them to anyone hands down.

Report a concern   June 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Taylor balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Best salon ever. Always get exactly what I want!

Report a concern   June 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Quality!


Privacy Policy