balance salon spa
2832 E. Bearss Ave.
Tampa
FL 33613
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 794 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 11, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Okkerse balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Everything! From moment I’m greeted by Abby, to the warm feeling I get from entire staff. Loraine is my stylist and has been for many years. I have my moods and I like to change up, she always listens to my concerns and never fails to deliver, It’s like home to me. I highly recommend Loraine. Katie is also very good, Regardless, you will be completely satisfied with their services and it’s a plus they are an Aveda Salon!

Report a concern   October 11, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The service was very good.
Very friendly people
Very satisfied with my hair service . Grace was very good . Took time to explain everything.Listened to what I have to say and what I wanted and did exactly.

Report a concern   October 11, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda PerezPiris balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Balance Salon Spa has got the most caring staff I’ve experienced in a while. My last visit showed just how welcoming and understanding they were. Aly welcomed me in and Lauren, my stylist went to work helping me have a wonderful and relaxing time despite the fact I had to bring my 4 month granddaughter along. I could not have asked for a more nicer bunch. Thank you again.

Report a concern   October 9, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirsten Manzi balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Katie was great! Very professional. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 9, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aimee Sands balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Grace is such a talented hair stylist. I’m so glad I found her.

Report a concern   October 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The environment was very welcoming. Everyone was so friendly. Lauren really listed to what I wanted and gave me feedback. She took care to consider my requests to give me the best cut, style and experience. Will definitely go again.

Report a concern   October 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Kamper balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Katie is a very skilled stylist and great to work with!

Report a concern   October 8, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Mooney balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Very friendly staff at competitive prices.

Report a concern   October 7, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Time flies at Balance Salon. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and Lorraine is a wonderful stylist, making the best suggestions that suit my hair and lifestyle.

Report a concern   October 5, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great haircut and good hair wash

Report a concern   October 3, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Sullivan balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I love Maddie! She is so talented and fun and a pleasure to see every time I walk in.

Report a concern   October 1, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Kristina listened to me explain how I wanted my haircut. She did a great job. And I love the discounts!

Report a concern   September 30, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I liked the people, grace was super professional about my hair and really listened to my concerns. She took the time to review my hair to figure out the best route. Also, the prices were normal prices.

Report a concern   September 27, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

As always this is my “go to” when I need a ME DAY. From entering the door…the Fantastic receptionist, Aly to my hair stylist Lauren I’m always impressed and cheered up. Lauren uses the best massage technique while shampooing my hair and in my opinion my hair always turns out 💯 percent better looking when Lauren puts her finishing touches. Thank you ALL!!!

Report a concern   September 23, 2023 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Small size, makes it more homey and relaxing

Report a concern   September 22, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa is the best! She understands what I want done and executes it. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 21, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Huffman balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Kristina was friendly and I enjoyed her conversation.

Report a concern   September 21, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I can always count on Lorraine to give me a great fair cut and always brighten my day! Best salon ever. Entire staff is great. Thank you for making my day.

Report a concern   September 20, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great cut!

Report a concern   September 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Halley Hastings balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Sierra really listens to what you want and talks you through the process every step of the way!

Report a concern   September 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

expert, friendly, professional service

Report a concern   September 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jolene Ferro balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I love what Clarissa does to my hair

Report a concern   September 17, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Maddison is an excellent person and also professionally.

Report a concern   September 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Such a friendly and welcoming enviornment.

Report a concern   September 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I love the people and the service is amazing ! Maddie is always so sweet!

Report a concern   September 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Langlois balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Everything including the skill of my stylist, all the friendly and capable staff, and the relaxed environment.

Report a concern   September 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tess Bentayou balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Friendly staff. Lorraine is great as always.

Report a concern   September 15, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Dean balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I love Lorraine

Report a concern   September 14, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberta Troxell balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Lorraine is the best stylist and so driendly

Report a concern   September 14, 2023 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Katie


Privacy Policy