balance salon spa
2832 E. Bearss Ave.
Tampa
FL 33613
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 429 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My stylist listened to my concerns and gave me exactly what I asked for.

Report a concern   April 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

super friendly staff

Report a concern   April 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Moore balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Lorriane is the best

Report a concern   April 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa and how she listens to me about what I want done with my hair.

Report a concern   April 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great service

Report a concern   April 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa is amazing! She does a great job with straight and curly hair. I ALWAYS highly recommend her to everyone because she takes her time cutting and styling ur hair. It's a very relaxing experience!!!

Report a concern   April 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Always happy with my experience from the minute I walk in the door. Professional personnel and they always make me feel special.

Report a concern   March 30, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

My stylist, she is amazing. All the staff seem really nice. They definitely understand good customer service, a rarity these days.

Report a concern   March 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Amazing! I never knew my hair could curl! I think its so cute and I feel so much more confident!

Report a concern   March 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I especially like the recommendations Carlos makes. He’s very talented.

Report a concern   March 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Black balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I enjoy having my hair cut by Katie at Balance Salon. She is professional and friendly - always with a smile as she works on my hair. The front staff greets me when I come in and offer me something to drink. I highly recommend this salon to anyone wishing a great experience with hair care services.

Report a concern   March 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Everyone is super friendly, and heck, I received an unexpected $20 off my first visit! That totally made my day!

Report a concern   March 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Hoffman balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The stylists work so well together, supporting one another's ideas and practices!

Report a concern   March 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I LIKE THIS SALON AS STAFF IS POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL AND PROVIDES GREAT HAIR SERVICES. I AM A REGULAR CUSTOMER NOW.

Report a concern   March 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

The staff! The whole experience. I’ve never left disappointed or unhappy!

Report a concern   March 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

It was relaxing and I loved my hair as usual.

Report a concern   March 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kia Bonsel balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Everyone smiles and greets you. The salon is very clean and relaxing. I’ve been going to Lorraine since 2014 and I absolutely LOVE her. She always does an amazing job with my hair. Thank you to everyone! All of you make the salon very comfortable and pleasant.

Report a concern   March 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Visel balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Lorraine is just plain lovely to chat with and she’s so talented. She has great vision, works fast and creates a relaxing atmosphere. Everyone is professional, all around very pleasant experience.

Report a concern   March 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Churton balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Individual attention and courteous salon staff.
I always feel welcome and unhurried-/ enjoying a full spa experience!

Report a concern   March 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Coccagnia balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Very friendly people

Report a concern   March 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Dailey balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Katie is the bees knees.

Report a concern   March 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Friendly staff, did a great job

Report a concern   March 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Craig balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

I have had a wonderful experience every time I have been to Balance Salon Spa. My stylist, Katie, is highly professional, communicative, and skilled. She makes me feel confident in her chair and is efficient with her work. She is an excellent representation of a high-caliber, veteran stylist. I am very grateful!

Report a concern   February 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.E. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

In addition to Carlos and Lorraine’s expertise, the entire team at Balance Salon make certain you are most welcome.

Report a concern   February 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Katie did an excellent updo! Not only was she a skilled hairstylist, but she was so sweet and helpful!

Report a concern   February 20, 2022 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.R. balance salon spa
What could we do to improve?

The experience was super relaxing. Kristina was super sweet and informative. She did a great job. I did want my hair straightened a bit more, but I should’ve mentioned that to her. Overall great experience and the botanical treatment left my hair smelling great!

Report a concern   February 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Clarissa always does a great job with my hair.

Report a concern   February 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyssa Reid balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Kristina was amazing and helped me pick out a great hair mask to help with my dryness & frizziness and also gave me the haircut I’ve been wanting for awhile! Already made my next appointment 😊🤍

Report a concern   February 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Calming atmosphere, cool staff and hair artists!

Report a concern   February 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. balance salon spa
What did you like most about your salon experience?

Great service reference to your hair care needs.The staff is friendly and professional I would recommend them to anyone.


Privacy Policy