Arrow Lift
Arrow Lift – Headquarters
Duluth
MN 55802
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Lugo Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been pleased with the way Arrow has supported as we have needed to install additional lifts on our properties.
Also, the PM programs and service technicians have been great.

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

good service personell on time etc 10 stars

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Haunty Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

The great response and scheduling in dealing with Jeremy Kness and Collin Brendesen. They are great to work with. Always there for my continued questions.

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

It helps with our mobility and keeps us in our home. The service techs are excellent and deserve a raise!!

Report a concern   April 21, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Always on time for appointments always friendly and professional.

Report a concern   April 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and very friendly staff. Highly recommend this company

Report a concern   April 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

All of your employees, those who answer the phones and those who come to our house, are very nice folks, very polite and professional.

Report a concern   March 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   March 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian and Bridget Seeland Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and very nice and friendly staff

Report a concern   March 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Marlys Lisowski Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

You do what you promise to do.

Report a concern   March 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Tan Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and sales staff at Arrow were awesome. My dad absolutely loves the lift and feels so much more secure going up and down the stairs. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   March 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

.

Report a concern   March 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Esboldt Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man did a great job and very friendly.

Report a concern   March 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.C. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and a very good elevator product.

Report a concern   March 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

please send this to me after the parts are installed. Thanks,

Name removed
Hillside United Methodist Church
1801 Piedmont Ave
Duluth MN 55811

Report a concern   March 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, professional and on time. I have been very happy with Arrow lift and staff. I will continue to do business with them and would recommend them to anyone needing this type of service.

Report a concern   March 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.H. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Work well & staff are knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   March 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Thuleen Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that you call me to schedule my annual “check-ups”. Technicians are always timely, respectful and thorough. My concerns are addressed and questions answered.

Report a concern   March 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Toavs Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

The elevator is a premium quality product and the subsequent service has been professional and exemplary. We couldn't be more pleased with this investment in our home.

Report a concern   February 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

We were very pleased with Tom's efficiency and inspection of our stair lift.

Report a concern   February 25, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

over delivered

sincere concern

professionalism

respect

Report a concern   February 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Hinchman Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

The stairglide is amazing, very sturdy & quiet. We have 16 stairs to navigate & it would limit my husband's ability to take care of things downstairs if we didn't have it. The install was quick & always a quick response to any inquiries. The service & workers they provide are excellent. Would highly recommend this company & product.

Bonnie Hinchman

Report a concern   February 24, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Barbara & Paul Fodor Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Three years ago, I had a custom lift made where they had to turn a corner midway down the stairs where there was a platform and then continue down the rest of the stairs. Arrow Lift did an exceptional job, were very professional and friendly. I purchased the warranty as well. They follow up with me and send a maintenance person for a yearly checkup. If a new battery is needed, that is included in that extended warranty. So far I haven’t needed one. I have had no problems whatsoever and it still looks brand new. But beware: They are a top notch company but are not cheap!

Report a concern   February 24, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service and Great People, he combination is of significant value. The product they deliver is reliable and meets all our needs.

Report a concern   February 23, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is very good

Report a concern   February 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

The elevator works well and it is quiet. The people who service it are good too.

Report a concern   February 22, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

It works

Report a concern   February 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

Arrow Lift Employees have always be neat, prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. No problems with our elevator for 15 years.

Report a concern   February 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faye Davis Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

The chair lift works well,is dependable and installation was prompt and quality work.

Report a concern   February 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to contact staff to set up an appointment. The technicians are polite and seem to know what they are doing.


Privacy Policy