Arrow Lift
Arrow Lift – Headquarters
Duluth
MN 55802
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 25, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee & Carol Djupstrom Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

We enjoyed how well the sales representative provided the company product information. He helped us determined the correct stair lift for our home to help with our needs.

The service technician was very skilled and thorough with his work and information about the instillation of the lift.

We are very pleased with the stair lifts performance and would highly recommend this company to all who needs this type of help in life.

Report a concern   January 25, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon & Allan Bennett Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my Arrow Lift, i have used it several times. I feel so much more safe going up and down the stairs now, It is everything your advertisement says about it. Your service man who installed it was very nice and answered all our questions and showed us how to operate it.

Report a concern   January 25, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and friendy

Report a concern   January 25, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.H. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

No pressure sales, excellent product, fast and courteous installation and instruction. I love it

Report a concern   January 25, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Neuenfeldt Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Many Choices of products, reliable, friendly service

Report a concern   January 25, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Badgero Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

The service technician was great nice personally and extremely knowledgeable he explained that the other company was making the chair lift a class 1 and instead of a class 5 he made it right on the paper work that gets sent I n to the state.

Report a concern   January 25, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Responsive sales and installation. Quality seems pretty good though chair feels a little weak

Report a concern   January 25, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonia Rodencal Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was very friendly. He explained the product & how it would be installed.
The installer was also very courteous and very meticulous how he installed the lift. After it was installed he show me how to operate the lift. I am very satisfied with the product so far.

Report a concern   January 25, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Eddie Chapman Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Automatic footrest, reliability and added room between wall and seat.

Report a concern   January 25, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Columbus
What do you like about our products and services?

We love our elevator and Arrow is always ready to come out if I need service or regular maintenance.

Report a concern   January 25, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

Works great so far!!!!

Report a concern   January 18, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

My chairlift has served me very well for many years.

Report a concern   January 18, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable.

Report a concern   January 18, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service people. Reliable product.

Report a concern   January 18, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Lewis Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Does a good job and prompt

Report a concern   January 18, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is always performed quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   January 18, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the professionalism of installation and ease of use.

Report a concern   January 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

No surprises. They do what they say they are going to do. Sales were great. Installation crew were professional and very conscientious.

Report a concern   January 17, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Klonglan Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

We love our stairlift . It works so easy,quiet, and is just what we wanted . The service man explained how to work, keep it so it works as high priority and explained how to use the seat and wonderful explaining how to get in and off the seat . My husband has had not to go to the basement as he couldn’t go up and down. He has been in seventh heaven as he is able to go up and down the steps with no trouble . What a wonderful stairlift . I recommend anyone who has trouble going up and gown steps to get this . I also cannot go up and down now as I have a broken femur in my hip but will help me soon too . I can hardly wait to use it myself as it will help me also .

Report a concern   January 12, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandi Pruse Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

It gets me up and down my stairs easy to use. Only one complaint. The chair does not turn at the bottom

Report a concern   January 11, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Always give plenty of notice as to when they are coming for service call.

Report a concern   January 11, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the chair lift!!

Report a concern   January 11, 2024 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Very useful and dependable

Report a concern   January 11, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Columbus
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to work with. This was the first time we had a breakdown and was very pleased at the response in getting someone out to repair. Everyone polite, courteous, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 11, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Columbus
What do you like about our products and services?

Arrow Lift is a good Company that does a good job with quality products.

Report a concern   January 11, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, great elevator, great prices!

Report a concern   January 11, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie MacKay Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Purchased the stairlift a year ago. The stairlift works great. The technician that installed it a year ago did a great job and walked me thru all the operating steps and codes to look for. I purchased the basic service plan and someone came out recently and cleaned and maintained the stairlift and told what areas to watch for dirt buildup. Both technicians were very friendly and informative. I have absolutely no complaints.

Report a concern   January 11, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Wehner Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Hi,
The communication you give your customers. Always call ahead of time for inspections/service etc. you also have very friendly staff.
Thanks for the great service also..
Tom Wehner

Report a concern   January 7, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

on time fixed everything but way too expensive I will get estimates next time

Report a concern   January 4, 2024 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, staff and technicians!!!


Privacy Policy