Arrow Lift
Arrow Lift – Headquarters
Duluth
MN 55802
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

its ok

Report a concern   June 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

My Arrow Lift chair makes my life easier, so that I can get up and down the stairs from the lower to the upper level in my home. I recently had my chair serviced on my annual maintenance plan. The technician was professional, friendly, and helpful.

Report a concern   June 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pauline Krukow Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

The chair lift is great! Easy to operate for an elderly person. The installation employee was very helpful, and thorough. He was very pleasant and courteous.

Report a concern   June 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

The stair lift we had installed in our house is needed for health reasons for my wife but I must say that Todd Frigstad the sales person and Hunter the technical person that installed the chairlift are top-notch people. We have used the chair sparingly but when I’ve used it I like it.

Report a concern   June 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   June 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Weldy Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

Always on time and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Kilbane Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Probably one of the best companies I have ever dealt with. Our Stannah stairlift has been a lifesaver and has performed flawlessly. The service tech was great as well.

Report a concern   June 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marla Guddall Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, reliable and knowledgeable service people.

Report a concern   May 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

All of the service technicians we've had service our elevator have been great....courteous, professional and efficient.

Report a concern   May 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Van Landschoot Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

On time, answered our questions, clean.
We love having an elevator, it makes our life easier at our age.

Report a concern   May 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles & Joann Draeger Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

After my wife suffered a stroke 2-1/2 years ago, we purchased a Stannah stair lift from Arrow Lift. We have not had any issues with the product, and it has met our needs by enabling us to stay in our house.
Everyone of the Arrow Lift staff we have had the pleasure to work with, from customer service, sales, installation, and annual inspection, have been very professional and knowledgeable,
We are looking forward to several more years of our relationship with Arrow Lift.

Report a concern   May 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Metcalf Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

From the Friendly, kind sales person, to the company ability to schedule the installation within a few days and the pleasant efficient young man who did the installation I would highly recommend Arrowlift. Most importantly the product is exceptional and has reduced my stress knowing my 89 year old mother can go up and down the stairs without my worrying everyday she could fall as her mobility continues to dimmish everyday. A great product delivered by great service.

Report a concern   May 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.L. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice service staff.

Report a concern   May 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Wilson Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Thestairlift was installed quickly ,courteously and professionally.

Report a concern   May 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Hubert Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

It is a very well built product, which should give me good service for many more years. Also, the service department has been very helpful, and have been able to make any necessary adjustments.

Report a concern   May 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

All good

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficiently install and a great ride!

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Hutsell-Davis Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality product with great service.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Avila Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

The arrow chair really served its purpose when my wife had knee replacement surgery. Since all bedrooms are upstairs, it allowed my wife the freedom to use all parts of the house. The chair is maintained every year so that if it is ever needed, it will once again allow us the freedom to move about the house. Great company and professional technicians.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Dirks Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Super quick and friendly service! Thank you!

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.K. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Solves the problem for seniors that want to remain in their homes!

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesmen were very professional. Installation went great. It's a great product and so helpful.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Huston Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Myers Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abby - Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

You were prompt and pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   May 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Johnson Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

It Works!

Report a concern   May 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Peterson Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt service
Sturdy product

Report a concern   May 12, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Constance Leftridge Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

My sales rep, David StJohn went above and beyond helping me find the right stair lift for my father. I live in another state but he accommodated my schedule when I came to town, answered all questions and had my father test drive the stair lifts in the storeroom. I was able to ask questions about all lifts and make my decision based on my father's specific needs. There was never any hard sale and I felt comfortable making my decision. While in California I researched several stair lift companies but was happy I chose Arrow Lift.

Constance L. Leftridge, J.D.

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sally Stewart Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

I’m awaiting the office to call with new gate options.

Report a concern   May 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Torgerson Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient, professional inspections. Clearly answer my questions. Easy to schedule conveniently timed appointments.


Privacy Policy