Arrow Lift
Arrow Lift – Headquarters
Duluth
MN 55802
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Elevator has not had any issues or problems.
Service guys have been very nice in their work to keep it working great.

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

The great attitude and thoroughness of technician Chia Lor. (Plus, after 7 years or so, I've not had any issues with the elevator; so far at least. :-)

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

The elevator works smoothly and adds attractive function to my home. It made visits from my parents possible. The technicians who do the PMA work are on time, knowledgeable and professional. The office staff are friendly and efficient; they make it easy to set up appointments.

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rory Ruocco Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything worked out great. Thank you

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

I like having our elevator checked twice every year as part of our maintenance plan contract with Arrow Lift. I especially like to have technician josh perform the maintenance as he is very knowledgeable, thorough and competent.

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable tech! Super friendly too!

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Otto Sotnak Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

After looking up reviews and complaints about Acorn and Stannah stair lifts on the Internet, I decided to call Arrow Lift in Duluth. A representative came to our home the next day. We agreed on the model best suited to our needs. He measured our stairway. We placed an order, paid a deposit, and the lift was installed next day. It has worked flawlessly for 2 years now. We've just had an annual maintenance checkup, and are good to go another year. I have arthritis, and the stair lift makes it possible for me to access both levels of our home safely and without pain. Most important, we decided to purchase a stair lift before I suffered a fall.

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

GREAT

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Adams Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliability, service technicians and overall quality of the unit. Its the absolute best chair lift on the market.

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Stevens Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

The stair lift works great.

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, confident, and polite

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to get in touch with. Good customer service/ contact. Fast response.

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Patricia Mallgren Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Both Charlie and Ben were very professional, courteous and completed their work promptly; with great results. The stair-lift system we chose is high quality and serves the purpose above our expectations. It works great!
Also, Ben's customer service approach and awesome patience, while demonstrating and giving operating instructions was remarkable.
Thanks Ben.

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arthur Bumpus Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

The technician who installed the the unit was excellent. Very helpful in explaining operation of stair lift once installed. A 3 point safety belt was installed and he agreed that it was difficult to satisfactorily operate. He recommended the 5 point safety belt for my immobile wife. He called it in for ordering and Arrow Lift will install upon its arrival at no extra charge. Arrow Lift staff at the office were excellent to work with. It's apparent the company is well versed in customer service.

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Lazarus Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Your people are easy to work with and they know their respective business.

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.H. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Works well, service reps are capable and good communicators.

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.M. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

INSTALLER WAS EXCELLENT, VERY KNOWLEDGABLE, SALES EFFORT BY MR. CHARLES HASSELRUDE, WAS RIGHT ON AND VERY FACTUAL, AN EXCELLENT
PRESENTATION.

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Eckhoff Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, functional, reliable elevator since the day it was installed in our home. Maintenance people very professional, friendly, and efficient when regularly checking over our elevator. Answer all my questions so I feel confident in my elevator. Finance people have been very helpful and pleasant to work with in a variety of situations. Annual maintenance plan has been worth having for the past 10+ years. I think this is still a family owned business; it was when I first contacted them. I feel good about recommending their business; their continuing customer service, from purchase to installation to upkeep, rates Arrow Lift a 5 out of 5 stars in my book!

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.S. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

We have used the Arrow Lift chair for over a year and are very satisfied with the equipment. The service department has been responsive to any of our calls (which have been very few). The technicians have been extremely cordial and proficient on all of the mechanics and software.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent sales presentation
excellent installation

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Starkey Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

You always call me when it is time to have the lift checked out. I would probably forget. And the fact that you check it at all is a big plus, There are other appliances and working things in my house that could use a good check-up and service. But I never hear from those companies.

Service people are always personable.
]

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

The chair is dependable and maintenance service keeps it that way. Thank you, Arrow Lift,

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

Technicians are very professional and friendly, and arrive on time. Superb service!

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jimmy Jiang Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

perfect

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pastor Mike Flynn Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Well built product. Performs well. Integrates well with existing building.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Arrow Lift of California
What do you like about our products and services?

I
I really appreciate Bobby. He is very competent and I really rely on him.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Seamless transaction from purchase to install. Appreciated how nice everyone was! Del Watts was exceptional- worked hard, knowledgeable & thorough.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

We appreciate the prompt service to install a lift in my mother's home. It is a great assistance for her.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Arrow Lift
What do you like about our products and services?

Good stair lift and good service


Privacy Policy