Chain Reaction Bicycles - CA
Chain Reaction Bicycles 1451 El Camino Real
Redwood City
CA 94063
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1458 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   April 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike was very helpful and fixed my problem.

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Bigay Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

I love supporting this family owned business. They are always so helpful either on the phone or in person. My trek bike has changed my life and chain reaction is always there to support me!

Report a concern   April 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jorge Navarro Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was really helpful and was happy to answer any questions that me and my wife had about mountain biking.

Report a concern   April 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elliott Bloom Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and products.

Report a concern   April 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendliness and competence of the staff.

Report a concern   April 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

They are very knowledable and helpful in every way

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Had a great emergency repair experience! Thanks so much for the help.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Keegan Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone pays attention to detail and want to ensure customer has a great experience. When leave you know you will be back again for all your bicycle needs.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is top notch and that matters the most.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is prompt and very thorough. Totally customer focused.
The best in the Bay Area.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

customer service. interested in what i need.
products? everyone has same products.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F.T. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful friendly service. Quick turn around on bike service.

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Kevin did a great job setting up the bike.

So far the bicycle is very good, very happy with it. :)

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

thanks for the polite and in depth service helping me figuree options on upgrading my wheelset

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the family. I love supporting local businesses and I like the Bontrager/Trek product line.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Gersh Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great friendly staff

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rik Isensee Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Chain Reaction is a family-run business, and they wanted to make sure I was happy with my new bike! They suggested alterations to the stock model and ordered all the necessary parts to create the perfect fit.
They offer a 30-day check-up, along with free adjustments -- super friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarina Murrell Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff!

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katharina Young Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for being quick, honest, thorough and kind. My wife and I don’t know much about bikes and were scared to be swindled into buying more than we needed to fix out gear shifter.
We’ll definitely be back for help in the future.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Spaete Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the attention to detail that is paid to my bicycle.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Not only would I recommend this store to friends and family... I already did

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Masica Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and professional!

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, organized, efficient, experienced

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel that the staff has a lot of expertise about the products they sell and how that would fit in with the individual needs of the customer, and shows patience in educating and providing appropriate guidance.

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, quality products, quality work.

Report a concern   April 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service in a timely manner.

Appreciate there concern with covid

Report a concern   April 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Belale Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional customer services but the address needs to be updated 1650 South El Camino Real in Redwood City next to 1630 Taco Locos with green tarp with parking inside

Report a concern   April 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geza Paulovits Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are the best! Your passion for bikes and riding comes through in your great service and enthusiasm


Privacy Policy