Chain Reaction Bicycles - CA
Chain Reaction Bicycles 1451 El Camino Real
Redwood City
CA 94063
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1382 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Khris Kelleher Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

I can’t recommend Chain Reaction more, they are knowledgeable, friendly, the staff are welcoming and the other carry bicycles for all levels WNC ages. I’ve been shopping there for over 20 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Report a concern   January 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Super friendly and willing to help. Brought in my eBike that was surging and you went out of your way to order the equipment to troubleshoot the problem and then got it replaced under warranty. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Atul Chawla Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful and friendly customer service.

Report a concern   January 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cris Adair Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable bike enthusiast owners.

Report a concern   December 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Estes Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff, good selection.

Report a concern   December 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marco Mariutto Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

I found what I needed and I was served with a smile

Report a concern   December 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Always the most helpful and quality products!

Try um!!!

Report a concern   December 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Taylor Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, feel very confident in their skills and have never been disappointed.

Report a concern   December 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guy Hussussian Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

We love the team at Chain Reaction. Even though I was in and out quickly (due to COVID) I was able to talk to everyone from sales to service to management. Great team, very glad to support a local business in my home town.

Report a concern   December 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Perkins Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

The People, Always helpful and answering questions to help customers. A Wide selection of
Bikes to choose from and Personal service (measuring the legs for a proper fit).

Report a concern   December 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was absolutely excellent. Went above and beyond to help us.

Report a concern   December 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm always greeted warmly, and they remember my name! They give great service, and take a real interest in their customers.

Report a concern   December 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

High-quality products; friendly personnel; excellent service

Report a concern   December 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

It is always a delight to work with Chain Reaction. Customer service reps are always well informed, pleasant, and extremely helpful. They definitely understand the meaning of customer satisfaction.

Report a concern   December 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive service and I was able to find with them what I was looking for to finish my project.Thanks Guys!!!

Report a concern   December 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Mallory Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

The folks at Chain Reaction are knowledgeable and willing to spend the time working out any bicycle issues you might have (which, as bicycle technology gets more complicated, is not a small thing). I'd go there more often if they weren't located so far away from me.

Report a concern   December 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful sales associate. I would recommend Cain Reaction Bicycles to anyone interested in purchasing a bicycle.

Report a concern   December 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Plant Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Chain Reaction offers thorough and knowledgeable service with a personal touch.
They always go out of their way to solve issues with your bicycle.
They enjoy what they do and it shows. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   December 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly helpful staff.

Report a concern   December 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert service and everything any rider would want.

Report a concern   December 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   December 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Martinez Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was fast ,and was two days ahead of schedule.

Report a concern   December 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.Y. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgable, fast

Report a concern   December 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miesje Aldrich Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and doesn’t rush you to make up your mind on purchases.

Report a concern   December 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent customer service on phone and in the store
fast TAT for tune up

Report a concern   December 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kent Yuen Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service from Steve and everyone there was phenomenal from start to finish. We picked up my daughters bike for Xmas as ordered and there was even a red bow on it. Would highly recommend again!

Report a concern   December 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

high quality products and service/help.

kind.

nice.

thoughtful.

Report a concern   December 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth West Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

COVID safe shopping experience, knowledgeable staff, who was also charming and kind


Privacy Policy