Chain Reaction Bicycles - CA
Chain Reaction Bicycles 1451 El Camino Real
Redwood City
CA 94063
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1382 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Meaney Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Punctual, ahead of schedule, helpful without being pushy/sales

Report a concern   February 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. When they were able to fix something instead of replace, they gave me credit.

Report a concern   February 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Weiser Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Trust! I wouldn't trust purchasing a bike, or having a bike serviced anywhere else (I drive from San Jose to Redwood City, even for a minor tune up).

Mike, Steve and their staff are always professional, incredibly knowledgeable and courteous.

Report a concern   February 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh Durlacher Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

clean shop, friendly staff and quality repair services

Careful fitting and setup when purchasing a bicycle

Report a concern   January 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Fuller Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

It is hard to find a good bike shop these days with Covid. You are open and on top of that efficient.
I like your new large shop.
Parking too!!

Report a concern   January 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Good knowledgeable service. Thank you

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Mcdonell Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike was superb. I am not a rookie customer and we worked through several fit issues. He ghot it done!

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antoinette Rose Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt completely respected and taken care of. The expertise of everyone was evident. Steve was patient and listened well, even though the store was busy. Also a beautiful store, and I loved the test drive route they’ve plotted out. Thank you! Antoinette Rose MD

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Service in repairing bikes. Kevin helped us with getting our bikes tuned. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly! Helpful! Love the new location.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Clendenin Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Family based, friendly, professional service

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great and friendly staff

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service I feel like a 10 stars it’s not enough to say thank you people there that’s very kind and professional I will see you soon thanks a lot

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harvey Bowers Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

The Staff are nice there..

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanie Lundell Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for the excellent help even in such a small thing as a back light for my bike!

Report a concern   January 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Redner Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

I love this bike shop. The staff is friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. It’s family operated and they always seem to have whatever I am looking for.

Report a concern   January 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

👍

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful with service and keeping me informed about status of my order. Great bike shop with super friendly people.

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

I very much appreciated being able to drop in and get a maintenance issue addressed on the spot!

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

All

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Clarke Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike & Kevin went above and beyond in a weird situation and I came out of the problem ahead of when I went in.

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Rothenberg Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and highly professional technicians. Great in store merchandise. Awesome bike shop!

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Pedro Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

The best customer service. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.B. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What could we do to improve?

6 months ago I purchased a $6K eBike along with many accessories. Last week I visited the store and was treated anonymously, including product that I had ordered and was waiting for on a list. It’s like they were starting over with me.

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Al Woo Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and work performed for the minor tuneup.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice bikes and nice people!

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy Yu Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

So convenient location they just moved to and Very friendly service

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

What a wonderful experience! We lucked into two bikes and the woman who helped me on the phone was kind and informative.

Report a concern   January 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Chain Reaction Bicycles-Redwood City
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, professional, pleasant, primo!


Privacy Policy