Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.V. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Things are looking good. Love the new equipment and look. Appreciate the focus on cleanliness.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Location.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Everyone isn’t very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cailin Cerruto Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I typically come at 4:30am during the week days and the staff is ALWAYS friendly, the environment is very clean and the overall atmosphere is very conducive to a good work out. - Cailin Cerruto

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Cailin,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean, good range of equipment

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Kelly,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ned St jean Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

its a good gym alot of nice equipment

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Ned,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere and clean

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Dingee Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Great facility, All the employees are awesome always willing to help very friendly the place is always clean equipment is great the ppl who go there are great ppl great vibes.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

It's priced right. No hassle!

Response from Club 24 of New Milford:

Thank you, Hank. Glad you are happy!

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Classes

New carpet and paint definitely improved the gym.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

The gym is always clean. There's always a machine available. The staff are always friendly. I left WOW fitness because it always felt grimy and the staff were incredibly unhelpful and unprofessional. I've never felt that way about Club 24.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Great PLace !

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Joe,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

instructors at New Milford Club 24 are experienced and provide helpful fitness advice and training.

Response from Club 24 of New Milford:

Wow! Thank you so much for those kind words. Glad you are enjoying out personal training! Let us know what else we can do to help you hit your fitness goals.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Super clean facility and great equipment

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello John,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

I like the new open concept in the weight lifting area, thanks for the changes!

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Love the hours, friendly staff, an it’s a really good, no-hassle gym for a guy that likes to workout and be on the go. It makes a difference that I don’t have to bend my schedule to make it to the gym. It’s almost always open! Would llke to see an area dedicated to full body wokouts (kettle bells, swiss balls, ropes) for times when personal training in session which is when I’m there.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Seis Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Like Julia as the Manager.
Like the greeting by the staff as we enter the gym.
Like the equipment.
Like the space.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Club 24 offers many tools for whatever you want to focus on to better yourself. No additional selling of services, but staff always available to answer any questions. Friendly greeting, and pleasant good-bys.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Northup Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

The employees are nice and very helpful. The gym is close to my house therefore I would be able to go frequently. I like the atmosphere.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Lisa,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Lots of available equipment, clean

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amaury Galvez-Vargas Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Evereything

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Amaury,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

The number of machines and weights, clean dressing rooms and shower.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello AJames,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Lots of machines and classes to attend. Great atmosphere

Response from Club 24 of New Milford:

Thank you so much for your feedback, Nicole! Our staff is eager to meet all of your needs. Just let us know what we can do for you to reach your fitness goals!

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.G. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Likes: Clean working work-out machines; lots of available hours and parking.

Dislikes:

Only 2 urinals and one toilet for the men's room. Yikes!

Also -- lockers are old and dated. Seating is very old and dated.

Check out your competition -- you are way behind in the locker room department.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Larson Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

The gym is clean, the staff is friendly, and there’s a lot of equipment.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

I like the movie room and the variety of strength training equipment. It’s nice that many of the cardio machines have TVs on them to watch. It’s also great that there is a variety of music playing and not just hip hop like many other gyms.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant & helpful personnel, equipment kept in good working conditon

Response from Club 24 of New Milford:

Thank you for your kind words, Lance! We strive (and succeed) to be the cleanliest gym in the area. Members like you make it very easy to be pleasant. Let us know what you need to hit your fitness goals!

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Nearby...clean...

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mindy Henry Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful staff and the classes

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Mindy,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Nice and clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Location. Easy parking.


Privacy Policy