Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Reynolds Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Very clean new machines

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ursula Hale Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Staff is very friendly and the classes are great

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Ursula,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and nice 👍

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Fair price, not real busy.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Good Evening Roger,

Thank you very much for your 10/10 rating. We do pride ourselves on being fair priced and having outstanding machine availability!

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

The equipment is new and there is enough so you don’t have to wait in line to use the equipment

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Shinn Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Great equipment, friendly staff. Movie room

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

The staff is great.

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Love the 9 AM zumba!

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

I like the difference kind of activities like Zumba and yoga.

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

The employees are super nice and helpful and there are enough machines for everyone to use. The classes are also a lot of fun

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

everyone at the from desk is friendly and helpful. whenever theres a problem that remedy it asap

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

A clean comfortable place with great equipment.

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Bennett Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

I love the friendliness without the pushiness. i feel very comfortable walking in and going about my business, and having total control of my health journey.

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zenaida Kitamura Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Your services are great — you have excellent staff,
Very professional

And most importantly your gym is very clean

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

The variety of exercise machines.

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

My trainer Pat is a stud. Great workouts and accountability.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you very much for your feedback, Chad. We will be sure to relay this to our fantastic trainer Pat!

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michael Allison Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Keeping your facilities clean and update to exercise equipment was a big plus. Most of your staff is upbeat.

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Everything is nee

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Never crowded

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

I like the cleanliness of the gym, the new equipment, and the management has gotten better.

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Maddox JR Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

The staff are very helpful. Easy access to equipment at most times.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Good Evening Stephen,

Thank you so much for your feedback we greatly appreciate it!

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Setaro Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Your obvious efforts to keep a well run and clean workout environment is highly visible and always appreciated.

Response from Club 24 of New Milford:

Jim,
Thank you so much for those kind words and for being a loyal member! We try to be the cleanest and friendliest gym in the area, and to be honest, your recognition means the world to us! Thank you, again.

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Lavelle Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

You provide facilities for a good workout at a good price.

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

There are always machines available. The people are friendly and helpful. Convenient location.

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norman Hicks Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Plenty of machines, great group of people as well as staff. TVs could use an upgrade. Some don't work at all, sound connections are poor and no HD.

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carnell Rock Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Well, I workout in the early mornings which works beautifully for me. The wide array of equipment and accessibility is Great! The atmosphere is friendly and the equipment is well kept ( well sanitized)! I made a good choice choosing Club 24☑️. I'm new in town so I don't have many friends but I speak highly of the establishment at work in Hartford. You have a true member in me and hopefully I'll make friends to bring along soon.

Carnell Rock

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Carnell,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Variety, cleanliness, able to use machines at own pace and time.

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

That you do not have computers/robots running the gym.

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Lagasse Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

The like that you offer personal trainers and that they suit the individual club members... Everyone from the front desk to the trainers are very supportive and nonjudgmental of any members.... The hype class is amazing and the trainers for the classes really push you to be your best self on the members abilities and are flexible to adjust the circuit for your best results and abilities... I love club 24.... A THANK YOU TO ELI..!!! He’s the best!!!!!

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Denise
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming. A lot to offer. Great price.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Molly,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager


Privacy Policy