Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

The gym is very clean and friendly staff. I like the gym setup and it makes my workout fun and enjoyable. Great job!

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Always clean and a good amount of equipment

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

The individual disinfectant bottles are great- the staff is making sure the equipment is clean and clients are social distancing

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello,
Thank you for your review! If you need anything at all please feel free to reach out.
Club 24 Torrington

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and very clean

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Marano Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

friendly clean place

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

clean place and i need help they are there for me

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Clean and great spacing.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello,
Thank you for your review! If you need anything at all please feel free to reach out.
Club 24 Torrington

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Excellent staff and General Manager, Kevin Barbosa. He makes sure members are happy and he always has a smile. He makes sure the gym is extremely clean and members are comfortable. Also, the Personal Training staff is top notch! Suzanne Last name removed is an excellent Trainer and is very knowledgeable and loyal. She really is genuinely concerned about her clients well-being and progress and goes above and beyond to insure their success.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Very clean and spread out so we all have our spacing for comfort. I like the spray before and after and is easy. The front desk ladies were very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff.
Clean environment.
I don't feel like I'm being judged by others.
New and clean equipments.
Convenient.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Nice Iayout. Nice customer service, and cordial members.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gordon Holmes Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Jason does a very good job pushing me!

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Clean gym

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello,
Thank you for your review! If you need anything at all please feel free to reach out.
Club 24 Torrington

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

reopening was explained very clearly and gym was super clean

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Affordable. Friendly staff. Lots of equipment with variety

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Price for the services provided.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Well
I have been a member some 7 years now.

I think the club is better than most.

It has always been clean.
I'm the ladies room I would rather see the good old fashion pull down towels....really at this time ..And most definitely to install touchless soaps at least two....that work and Make SURE THEY STAY FULL... ALWAYS

AT LEAST TWO

AND HAVE HAND SANITIZERS
TOUCHLESS....Cost MORE BUT BETTER.

HAVE MASKS AVAILABLE

IF NUMBERS GO UP DO TEMPURTURE!!!!!!!!
UPON ENTRANCE Manditory

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ron Brone Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Clean, up to date equipment. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and clean environment

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Bolls Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

They have adapted to the Covid world very well

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Clean, great staff, great value for your $$

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Condon Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Great employees and very clean

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Good ๐Ÿ‘

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Thank you for you review! If you need anything please feel free to reach out to us!
-Club24 Torrington

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.I. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

He service and facilities with the necessary measures.

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

I personally like the movie room. I, for the most part, go in to ride the cycles or treadmills. And I like that I can bring a guest.

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness
Cleanliness
Availability

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Viola Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Hype classes!

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Zeiner Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Spacious gym, plenty of equipment

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Thank you for you review! If you need anything please feel free to reach out to us!
-Club24 Torrington

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Simone Hull Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

โ— Friendly, polite and attentive staff.

โ— How clean the gym is!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Thank you for you review! If you need anything please feel free to reach out to us!
-Club24 Torrington

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Crowe Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Staff is always friendly. Very clean gym to work out in. Highly recommended

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Thank you for you review! If you need anything please feel free to reach out to us!
-Club24 Torrington


Privacy Policy