Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caitlin Callahan Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

That you don’t require us to wear masks.

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Jakubisyn Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Very clean 👍

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Stout Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Been a member for many years. Has everything you need for great workouts. Clean and friendly staff. Couldn't ask for a better gym.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you for the great review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!!

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Madigan Runlett Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Clean & friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Zumba classes! They are absolutely awesome instructors

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Reasonable prices.
Excellent sanitary precautions

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Things are clean
Workers are friendly

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Thank You! If you need anything at all please feel free to reach out!
CLub 24 Torrington

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Beach Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Love this Gym! Happy to be back after the COVID shutdown! It's clean, Friendly as always and they're doing their job to keep us all safe!!

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Thank You! If you need anything at all please feel free to reach out!
CLub 24 Torrington

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.J. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I have been discriminated against at your Torrington CT location . I place my keys and spray bottle on a equipment went to get paper towel to wipe down the machine before I use It. I turn around and there is a trainer and client on the machine after I place my stuff on the machine , so I then decided to used the machine next too, The client said to me there is a sign on that machine ... I replied okay and continue using the machine because don’t you see my keys on the machine you are using .
They call the manager Lauryn who came over and lectured me on CDC guidelines .... the Gym is full of white men working out in groups with no one 6 feet apart from each other and no one even the manager address the group work out and that’s been happening for 2 weeks now but you with single me a black man out and telling me about breaking CDC guideline so the rules apply to black people but the white men who is working out in groups of 4 and 5 there is no rules for them.... another case of racial profiling . I will never recommend this Gyn for black people if your white there is no rules for you .

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Thank You! If you need anything at all please feel free to reach out!
CLub 24 Torrington

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dustin Bingham Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Comfort and really wonderful machines, equipment, and staff.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Thank You! If you need anything at all please feel free to reach out!
CLub 24 Torrington

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Friendly personnel, exceptional cleanliness,great equipment and everything we could want in a club.Name removed

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.A. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Awesome equipment. Clean environment. Great classes.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Thank You! If you need anything at all please feel free to reach out!
CLub 24 Torrington

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and clean gym.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you for the great review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!!

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Club 24 has a lot of equipment, the gym is kept very clean and conveniently located for me. Overall very good experience!

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Everything, convienant, clean, friendly, perfect for me!!

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

The gym is clean, everyone is pleasant, and there is usually easy access to the equipment I like to use.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you for the great review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!!

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Altagracia Jenn Baez Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

No comments

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Always great staff, Glad to see you open again, and happy to see you kept your manager. She runs a tight ship, and the customers love her!

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Stanhope Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Clean environment, friendly staff, and well maintained equipment!

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello,
Thank You! If you need anything at all please feel free to reach out!
CLub 24 Torrington

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.C. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

friendly staff and good workout equipment

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello,
Thank You! If you need anything at all please feel free to reach out!
CLub 24 Torrington

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

As always the staff are excellent and the gym is spotless!

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Gebauer Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

easy access, friendly staff, clean, a good value

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello,
Thank You! If you need anything at all please feel free to reach out!
CLub 24 Torrington

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient when coming back, love this gym!

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Love the staff!! It’s just an overall friendly and positive environment. I don’t ever feel judged like I do going to other gyms.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello,
Thank You! If you need anything at all please feel free to reach out!
CLub 24 Torrington

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Sherer Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Great Staff, clean environment, I feel safe working out 🏋️‍♀️ n the facility

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello,
Thank You! If you need anything at all please feel free to reach out!
CLub 24 Torrington

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location. Lots of equipment. Handy locker facilities. Hours of operation. Nice staff.

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Great, friendly people working at Newtown location. Extremely clean. I liked the personal cleaning bottle. The post workout shakes are delicious.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you for the great review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!!

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.M. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

hours - movies

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility knowledgeable staff

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you for the great review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!!

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Rinaldi Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

They know me by name. Personable, clean, quality equipment. Val does a great job as manager


Privacy Policy