Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norman Kitchen Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, clean facilities, and friendly patrons. I really enjoy working out here.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Norman,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

The gym is not intimidating. I hadn’t been in a while and it was in need of updates before. Just recently went and it looks brand new and some small additions had been made. The facility is in great shape now.

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Uffer Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Great equipment and staff. Clean friendly atmosphere.
Personal trainer Jason Hall is great!

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Convenient to use, close to home, good operating hours, etc

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

You have Zumba almost everyday. Would it be possible to have it on Sunday for those of us that work during the week?

Response from Club 24 of New Milford:

Hi Deborah,
Thank you for the great response and for being a Zumba lover! I can definitely look into adding a class, as long as I have an instructor.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Lupinacci Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Hours, staff,equipment always available, location

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Staff is friendly, cleanliness and new equipment

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, affordable

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Staff are nice, the equipment is always clean and in good working order, the atmosphere is pleasant and relaxed.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Virginia,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Its a nice gym. People are nice.

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Castillo Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

The price.

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

The entire staff was super friendly and helpful! I enjoyed the afterburn class. Cameron was so friendly and made an awesome shake!!!

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Kristina,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Plenty of well maintained equipment.
Clean locker room area. Easy parking.
Friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Reynolds Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Very clean new machines

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ursula Hale Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Staff is very friendly and the classes are great

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Ursula,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and nice 👍

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Fair price, not real busy.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Good Evening Roger,

Thank you very much for your 10/10 rating. We do pride ourselves on being fair priced and having outstanding machine availability!

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

The equipment is new and there is enough so you don’t have to wait in line to use the equipment

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Shinn Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Great equipment, friendly staff. Movie room

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

The staff is great.

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Love the 9 AM zumba!

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

I like the difference kind of activities like Zumba and yoga.

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

The employees are super nice and helpful and there are enough machines for everyone to use. The classes are also a lot of fun

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

everyone at the from desk is friendly and helpful. whenever theres a problem that remedy it asap

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

A clean comfortable place with great equipment.

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Bennett Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

I love the friendliness without the pushiness. i feel very comfortable walking in and going about my business, and having total control of my health journey.

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zenaida Kitamura Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Your services are great — you have excellent staff,
Very professional

And most importantly your gym is very clean

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

The variety of exercise machines.

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Marano Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Very kind friendly atmospher. No stress workout

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

My trainer Pat is a stud. Great workouts and accountability.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you very much for your feedback, Chad. We will be sure to relay this to our fantastic trainer Pat!


Privacy Policy