Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Thomas Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendly staff on the front desk. Working out isn't what I particularly want to do and when greeted by the staff it makes it that much more pleasant to come and work out. Also the trainers are more than willing to work with you and answer questions you might have about equipment and routines. I belonged to another gym for over ten years and was always afraid to ask a question. I was once told there that it had been explained to me and that I need to remember what to do. That was the end for me. I joined Club 24 when you opened and have always been treated very well. I recommend you to everyone and have given out your cards to our customers at my husbands garage here in town. Keep up the good work.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Debbie,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Classes, staff, cleanliness. Parking can be challenging at times.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Gina,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John McLaughlin Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Great food and service

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello John,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Simone Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I’m very happy with everything at the gym - from the classes, to the instructors and front end staff. Everyone who works there are very friendly and accommodating. The staff is very helpful and very supportive. After class I’m asked how class was and there is genuine interest in how the class went. The gym is kept very clean and the atmosphere is very welcoming. The shakes are fabulous. Great job to the Torrington staff. I highly recommend Club 24.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Joan ,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

The media room, classes, price

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Inexpensive and there is always room on the machines. You never have to wait

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Open 24 hours is good for expanding business.

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Friendly

Response from Club 24 of New Milford:

Thank you! 🤗

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Wixted Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

The gym is a perfect size and well kept. Great equipment. The staff is friendly and professional. I love working out at Club 24!

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Good Morning Lauren,

Thank you so much for the feedback. We'll be sure to keep up the good work!

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Love the movie room and the gym is quite large so there is no waiting time when I go. Bathrooms are clean along with the gym.

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Yarmolovich Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and welcoming.

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Hansen Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

I’ve been a member since the very beginning... Location is perfect for me, totally reasonable membership fees, always helpful staff, clean facility ... however, sometimes the overhead music is way too loud & I wish that the broken equipment would be repaired more expeditiously... overall I love Club 24!!

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

The staff is always friendly and helpful! The gym is clean and well kept.

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Stango Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly, the prices are reasonable, and the gym is always kept very clean.

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bonnie Goldstein Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Machines are always available. Facilities and rest rooms very clean.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Good Evening Bonnie,

Thank you so much for the feedback! Is there anything about the gym specifically you like?

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

super causal need more benches for press tho

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Helpful and friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

THE GYM LOOKS GREAT!! GREAT JOB RENOVATING!! BEST GYM I'VE BEEN TO.

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norman Kitchen Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, clean facilities, and friendly patrons. I really enjoy working out here.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Norman,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

The gym is not intimidating. I hadn’t been in a while and it was in need of updates before. Just recently went and it looks brand new and some small additions had been made. The facility is in great shape now.

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Uffer Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Great equipment and staff. Clean friendly atmosphere.
Personal trainer Jason Hall is great!

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Convenient to use, close to home, good operating hours, etc

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

You have Zumba almost everyday. Would it be possible to have it on Sunday for those of us that work during the week?

Response from Club 24 of New Milford:

Hi Deborah,
Thank you for the great response and for being a Zumba lover! I can definitely look into adding a class, as long as I have an instructor.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Lupinacci Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Hours, staff,equipment always available, location

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Staff is friendly, cleanliness and new equipment

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, affordable

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Staff are nice, the equipment is always clean and in good working order, the atmosphere is pleasant and relaxed.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Virginia,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Its a nice gym. People are nice.

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Castillo Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

The price.

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

The entire staff was super friendly and helpful! I enjoyed the afterburn class. Cameron was so friendly and made an awesome shake!!!

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Kristina,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager


Privacy Policy