Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.V. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

You offer a great workout location for the price. The staff and trainers are great. The people at the office love the yuga lessons. The men's locker rest room needs to be redone as does the shower. It would be great if people would put back the weights that they use. Or that the staff goes around fro clean up. The cardio machines are great.

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kent Siladi Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Clean gym and great hours.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

It’s a great place I enjoy going there. It’s very clean.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Duane Black Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly always helpful cleaner than a hospital nice safe atmosphere hours are great

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Duane,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Workers are friendly, gym is clean, wide variety of machines, turf room is a plus

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

The facilities are clean and the machines that I use are always available. P

Response from Club 24 of New Milford:

Thank you, Jill! We strive to be the cleanest gym around. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to help you reach your fitness goals!

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Staff are friendly and it's never over crowded.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I can count on a reliable trainer to lead the after burn workout.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Andrew,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Pessina Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & knowledgeable staff

Clean

Variety of Exercise Equipment

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

It is clean. An now is kept clean.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

It’s clean.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming and friendly staff. Nice facility. Good hours. I wish there was a huge clock on the wall somewhere as I don't always bring my phone out on the machines with me. Music can sometimes be really loud. But, those are minor things. Overall, very satisfied with the place and would recommend. Great value for what you get.

Response from Club 24 of Brookfield:

Hi Lisa,

Thank you for your review of our club. I would like to let you know that we do actually have a clock now near the turf area!

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

I like the movie cardio room and the free weights. I have been using the turf area the most.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Hello Gina,

Thank you so much for your feedback. It's always wonderful to hear a member is satisfied with the gym. Is there anything we can do for you to earn a 10/10 rating from you?

Timothy Melycher
General Manager
Club 24 Gyms, Newtown

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robbie Jensen Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

The fact that I can watch a movie while working out........that’s pretty cool

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Robbie!
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Desires Perez Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

I personally love the free classes and 1x training sessions. It give members more motivation to get a orange card at compatible prices while joining. Club 24 is a very friendly environment and suits all of workout and nutrition eating habits that I need and learned about.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

nice staff, good workouts, decent variety of equipment

Response from Club 24 of New Milford:

Thank you! Let us know if there's anything we can do to help you hit your fitness goals!

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Sharkis Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Never busy, Equiptment always open for use.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic place, clean, not huge so it’s not intimidating. Love it!

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Bobbie,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Rinaldi Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Val the manager is doing a great job, Everyone is friendly and the facility is clean

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Convenient, clean,good equipment, friendly staff

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by X.Y. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

New manager Kevin is very friendly and helpful, unlike the lady manager before, she had a bad attitude.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Xiaolan,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Keser Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

I love the machines and the cleanliness. I do wish all the bathrooms worked however. Also the massage chairs are broken and need to be updated but other than that I love the place! I’m there almost every day!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

I like the location and the cost. Yesterday's music was MUCH better - able to work out with it.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Its simple, easy, no guess work , it just works.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Still my favorite gym..but miss Kristyn Davis.. may be switching to Brookfield ..but both are always clean with wonderful helpful staff

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Good mix of equipment, plus addition of cardio theater and hydro massage; extra classes available.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Nice staff, excellent variety of classes

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Susan,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jim Condon Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Great job turning the place around.
Really looks much better.

One suggestion I hear from other member please.

Please try and line up the Smith machines as well as all equipment that you need to watch your form on in front of the mirrors somehow.

Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and clean


Privacy Policy