Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dorcas Matos Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

It’s clean and all of the staff are very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audrey Ducharme Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I love club 24! The staff are so inviting and support. They really invest in the people that join their gym. I’m greeted very warmly every time I visit. The shakes are awesome! The trainer I have really works me hard and I have lost 40lbs. I couldn’t be happier at club 24 in Torrington!

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Audrey,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

GREAT GYM

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Afternoon Erica,

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our gym! Is there anything in particular you like about the gym?

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

I love everything and every personnel are very nice and Friendly and professionals

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Love the zumba classes! Would love an aerobics class.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Michelle ,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Good equipment
Comfortable atmosphere

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Berube Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I love everything about the gym from working out to watching movies and you dont even realize how much you have done because of the movie,also I luv the protein shakes as I incorporate at least 2 a day as meal replacement. Gym is always clean,many different machines to choose from and super nice staff.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Jennifer,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Diane Balch Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

inexpensive, clean, decent equipment.

Please don't play music over the loudspeaker. It would be more pleasant not to have to listen to music unless you want to.

Also, put another soap dispenser at the second sink in the women's room.
Thanks.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Staff is nice and people who go there are nice too. Also like the women’s room.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

accessibility to home a lot of equipment

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Thomas Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendly staff on the front desk. Working out isn't what I particularly want to do and when greeted by the staff it makes it that much more pleasant to come and work out. Also the trainers are more than willing to work with you and answer questions you might have about equipment and routines. I belonged to another gym for over ten years and was always afraid to ask a question. I was once told there that it had been explained to me and that I need to remember what to do. That was the end for me. I joined Club 24 when you opened and have always been treated very well. I recommend you to everyone and have given out your cards to our customers at my husbands garage here in town. Keep up the good work.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Debbie,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Classes, staff, cleanliness. Parking can be challenging at times.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Gina,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Good play

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Toledo,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John McLaughlin Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Great food and service

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello John,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Simone Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I’m very happy with everything at the gym - from the classes, to the instructors and front end staff. Everyone who works there are very friendly and accommodating. The staff is very helpful and very supportive. After class I’m asked how class was and there is genuine interest in how the class went. The gym is kept very clean and the atmosphere is very welcoming. The shakes are fabulous. Great job to the Torrington staff. I highly recommend Club 24.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Joan ,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

The media room, classes, price

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Inexpensive and there is always room on the machines. You never have to wait

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Open 24 hours is good for expanding business.

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Friendly

Response from Club 24 of New Milford:

Thank you! 🤗

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Wixted Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

The gym is a perfect size and well kept. Great equipment. The staff is friendly and professional. I love working out at Club 24!

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Good Morning Lauren,

Thank you so much for the feedback. We'll be sure to keep up the good work!

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Love the movie room and the gym is quite large so there is no waiting time when I go. Bathrooms are clean along with the gym.

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Yarmolovich Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and welcoming.

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Hansen Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

I’ve been a member since the very beginning... Location is perfect for me, totally reasonable membership fees, always helpful staff, clean facility ... however, sometimes the overhead music is way too loud & I wish that the broken equipment would be repaired more expeditiously... overall I love Club 24!!

Report a concern   February 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

The staff is always friendly and helpful! The gym is clean and well kept.

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Stango Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly, the prices are reasonable, and the gym is always kept very clean.

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bonnie Goldstein Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Machines are always available. Facilities and rest rooms very clean.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Good Evening Bonnie,

Thank you so much for the feedback! Is there anything about the gym specifically you like?

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

super causal need more benches for press tho

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Jagur is amazing.

The place is so clean.

The front desk staff members are all very nice.

The new treadmills are great.

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Helpful and friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

THE GYM LOOKS GREAT!! GREAT JOB RENOVATING!! BEST GYM I'VE BEEN TO.


Privacy Policy