Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Kind

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Employees are friendly and the gym is always clean

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Like the new machines,6 distance

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

The 24-Club gym in New Milford has friendly staff, the place is clean and adequate cleaning material are available to clean equipment for extra safety during COVID-19 pandemic. Stations are created (by placing tapes on the floor) around weight lifting machines to provide safe zone for individuals to work on specific body parts. All safety practices are in place to provide more comfortable exercise environment.

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.D. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and clean!

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

The friendly, helpful staff and super clean facility!!

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.P. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

It’s cheap

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Wojtowicz Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness, broken equipment actually gets repaired, new equipment, price, hours. Significantly better than WOW Fitness on Washington Street.

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

I like the newtown gym. I usually work out late and find that I can access the weight training and cardio equipment. I like the cardio theater and being able to watch a movie while working out. The showers in the men's locker room is very good.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Hi Kumar, Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Ciaccia Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Clean , good equipment, not crowded. Very convenient

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Hi Wendy, Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Millette-Murray Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Clean, everything is newer people and staff very friendly yet keeps to themselves..

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Thank you for your feedback! If you ever need anything please feel free to reach out.
-Club24 Torrington

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Clean, affordable and friendly enough where it's not annoying unlike every other gym.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Hi Paulina, Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Bellenot Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

I love that Club 24 Newtown is large, bright and wide open. It has all the exercise equipment and machines that I need. The gym is always clean and the staff friendly and helpful.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Hi Ronald, Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Staff are always nice when you go in, greeting you on the way in and saying goodbye on the way out. It’s never over crowded! It’s a no pressure gym!

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Hubbard Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I like the equipment and the staff is very helpful.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Thank you for your feedback! If you ever need anything please feel free to reach out!
Club24 Torrington

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.J. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean facility, good equipment.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Thank you for you feedback! Please feel free to reach out if you need anything!
Club24 Torrington

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Hensley Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Clean and organized

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lou Vollono Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

I want to commend the entire Middletown staff at Club 24. Clearly, a plan during these times was discussed and implemented. This gym is cleaner than Stop & Shop or Walmart! Absolutely spotless. The staff explained cleaning expectations, the spacing of equipment, and even the locker rooms. Again, spotless. Not only am I returning today to burn off my COVID "pudge" I would honestly recommend them to anyone. Very impressed Bobby, Val, and staff. Keep it up!

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Workout Equipments

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Always open equipment, friendly staff, and it’s a great value!

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff - very helpful

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Thank you! If you ever need anything please feel free to reach out! -Club24 Torrington

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.X.O. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

AM hours

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you for the great review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!!

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Van Hurd Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Nice new equipment

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Max Ames Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

The kindness and consideration of the staff allows me to go in and get what I need to get done finished without any interruptions or other troubles. Happy to be a member and look forward to continuing my membership in the future.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you for the great review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!!

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

It’s clean, not crowded, friendly staff, polite members.

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Very clean facilities

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean facility and equipment that most works all the time. Having only 1 water cooler is a bit of a detraction though.

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caitlin Callahan Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

That you don’t require us to wear masks.

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Jakubisyn Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Very clean 👍


Privacy Policy