Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Very clean a lot of equipment and kind staff

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Clean

Report a concern   September 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Good equipment
Nice staff and members
Excellent value
Restrooms could be cleaner
Did to ensure paper towels are never out

Response from Club 24 of Brookfield:

Hello Jim,

Thank you for the great review! We truly appreciate your feedback as it helps us know how we are doing. We will take your suggestions and work on improving our bathroom maintenance. Thank you again and have a great day!

Serine, General Manager
Club 24 Brookfield

Report a concern   September 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Staff is friendly and they are trying to keep everyone safe by using 12 feet between the machines

Report a concern   September 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Makepeace Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Love the 7:00 pm Zumba class on Wednesday

Report a concern   September 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Open hours of operation

Response from Club 24 of Brookfield:

Hello Karen! Thank you for taking the time to review our gym. Member feedback is so important to us as it lets us know how we're doing. Thank you for being a loyal Club 24 member!

Report a concern   August 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aseel Baniyounes Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Everything and all the employees are very nice and helpful .

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Hi Aseel,
Thank you for the feedback. I'm glad you've enjoyed your experience at our gym. If you have any more feedback or questions feel free to reach out. Thank you again.
Tyler Amato
General Manager
Club 24 Newtown

Report a concern   August 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Love the fact that you don't have to wear a mask while working out. And the squat racks and other equipment is a nice upgrade from my planet fitness membership.

Response from Club 24 of Brookfield:

Thank you for the great review Anthony! We truly appreciate your feedback! -Club 24 Brookfield

Report a concern   August 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Adair Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so welcoming and truly go out of their way to help and do whatever is necessary to make you feel so important as a member.
The gym itself is huge and for someone like me who can be self conscious, it’s so nice to not have people right on top of you watching you work out.

Also, the cinema is great especially because there’s a door to keep out the noise.

One suggestion??? It would be great if the Clubs sold merchandise. For example, yesterday I would have loved to be able to change and forgot clothes to bring. And water bottles too.

Response from Club 24 of Brookfield:

Thank you linda for the wonderful review! We truly appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve our facility and the services we offer. I will make note of your suggestions and pass them along to the powers that be. Again thank you! See you in the gym soon!

Report a concern   August 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elsa Loja Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

It’s.very nice easy to get in and out

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Afternoon Elsa,

Thank you for contacting us today and taking the time to leave us some feedback. In return for your positive feedback We have gifted you a personal training session completely on us. Next time your in be sure to schedule it with the front desk! Thank you again and have a great day!

Report a concern   August 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashlee Ballard Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is super friendly and extremely helpful

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Cetrangola Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Great , clean environment . Friendly staff makes the experience.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Hi Michael,
Thank you very much for the feedback. It has been great seeing you in the gym since you signed up. If there's ever anything we can do to improve your gym experience please feel free to let us know. Thank you again and have a great day.
Tyler Amato
General Manager
Club 24 Newtown

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendly staff! And the cleanliness of the facility.

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Victoria Oconnell Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

zumba classes

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Yesterday was my first day back at the gym after lockdown. I felt very comfortable with the changes the gym has made to institute social distancing and disinfection procedures. I'm happy to be back! Not sure how long it will last, but I'm glad I went

Report a concern   August 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

The gym offers everything I need. It is clean and follows Covid-19 protocol so I feel comfortable and protected. The hours are very convenient and the staff is helpful and friendly.

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Afternoon Colleen,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We sincerely appreciate your acknowledgement of our cleanliness and new precautions in response to covid. We will keep up the good work and again thank you for your feedback!

Report a concern   August 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Staff are great and very helpful

Report a concern   August 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Richard Lupinacci Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

good variety of equipment, clean areas

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Afternoon Richard,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating! Is there anything we can do to make that 9 a 10? We aim to please and only want all of our members to have an excellent experience every time they come in!

Report a concern   August 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Jameson Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

The employees at the desk are so friendly and helpful, you definitely feel welcome the second you walk in. With the Covid concerns, it’s so reassuring to see the gym take the precautions needed to keep its facilities clean and it’s customers healthy. One of the best gyms I’ve been to hands down.

Report a concern   August 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Good variety of equipment.Equipment well maintained. Clean environment.

Report a concern   August 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.F. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Great vibe! Great facility, attentive staff, serious about Covid hygiene. Generous guest privileges, multi-age membership.

Report a concern   August 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Was nice to come back with no mask wearing when working out , much appreciated !!
Other gym I was at didn’t understand you can’t do cardio with a mask preventing you to breathe and it’s not healthy!!
Your equipment was much more updated and improved from I was a Member a few years back !!

Report a concern   August 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

The staff is so friendly and helpful and the gym clean.

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Afternoon Devin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us an outstanding rating. In exchange we'd like to offer you to bring a guest everyday this week regardless of your base membership. Thank you again and have a great day!

Report a concern   August 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Being able to open and stay open through this pandemic situation is Huge. As we know thousands of gyms remain closed. People can't get complacent and feel like it's okay to walk all over without a mask or not wipe down their equipment after use. DPH does a spot check and sees things such as that and the doors get locked. Whether people are pro mask, anti mask or whatever we all need to do our part to keep in line with the CDC guidelines and the new gym rules. I workout in Middletown and it's very clean and organized. Seemed a little congested in the back at one point so I left out and went to another machine. People need to be able to do just that though. Certainly can't hire security to enforce distancing and wearing a mask when moving around, entering and exiting, but while this may seem like I'm being picky it's a big deal with the health dept. My respect to Club 24 for being on point, it's just tough when egos get the better of people. Here's to staying open.
Thanks, Name removed

Report a concern   August 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Friendly helpful staff. Gym layout. No loud music being played

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Hi Nancy,
Thank you for the feedback. I'm very glad you've had a good experience at our gym. If there is ever anything we can do to improve your gym experience please feel free to let us know. Thank you again!
Tyler Amato
General Manager
Club 24 Newtown

Report a concern   August 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Plenty of machines and good staff !

Response from Club 24 of Brookfield:

Hello Thomas
Thank you for taking the time to send us a rating. We do hope to continue to enjoy the gym and we will continually evaluate and get better at what we are trying to accomplish and that's making our members comfortable and helping you to reach your goals. Thank You again.

Report a concern   August 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Gym was always clean. Staff very friendly. Could use heavier dumbbells.

Report a concern   August 11, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

I like that you have a lot of equipment..I don,t need to wait to use anything. Everything is nice and clean,,,,front desk people are nice and helpful.

Have you ever investigated linking up with insurance companies to defray the cost of membership?

Report a concern   August 11, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by James Finger Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

When you moved to new space, in Ridgefield, you switched out some older, but better, weight machines. The three old essentials that were better were the pec fly, quad and hamstring machines. The new equipment is not anywhere near as good. Please bring back the old equipment. Thank you.

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Afternoon Jim,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Would you mind elaborating on how the pec fly, quad and hamstring machines are not as good as the other ones? We would want nothing more than for you and fellow members to have a great experience at our gym. Thank you again for your feedback and have a great day.

Report a concern   August 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Lots of equipment to use, large space, takes Covid very seriously, affordable and has a great staff.


Privacy Policy