Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Good people, bright open facility. Need a few more stairsteppers, though

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Morning Christian,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback on our facility. We do pride ourselves on friendliness and cleanliness of clubs so we appreciate your acknowledgment. We can certainly look into more stair masters but don't forget about other great workouts you can do without them like lunges with light weights!

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Everything honestly. Having the theater is really cool to me.

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Very supportive team of training personal. However, concern with turn over of some positions.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Hi George, thank you for the great rating! We are glad you are enjoying the personal training. Let the front desk know if there is anything you need.

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Never any issue. People are always nice and helpful.

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Great facility, love the hours, good price on basic monthly rate, no jacked up prices for things I don’t use or want

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlon Lopez Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service better price than most gyms and recommend to anyone who just started working out 🏋️‍♀️

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannan Bond Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

It’s affordable and close to home!

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.Y. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Clean and welcoming

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Every day being able Togo to the gym is a great day!!

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

The price point is great. Gym is kept clean. Some of the trainers are helpful while working the floor, especially Eli Michaels

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello David,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible with a persons schedule and the staff is always there to help and very friendly.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Melinda,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Clean place.
Great hours. Great equipment

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

The price, friendly staff and I enjoy the class with Nicole. She always gives us a good work and we "Thank Nicole," with a smile and keep coming back.

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Afternoon Twyla,

Thank you For your outstanding feedback! It's fantastic to hear you like the gym and more importantly the classes with Nicole! Feel free to bring a guest with you to try the class maybe your friends would like to sign up and do them with you!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Carol Barnes Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Location is convenient for working out.Always very clean. Equipment is in good condition and there is enough of it.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Hi Carol, thank you for the rating. Is there anything else we can do to improve?

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

A lot of classes offered

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Toni,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   March 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

pleasant staff

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Good Afternoon Bev,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We do pride ourselves on being an extremely pleasant and helpful staff so we greatly appreciate your acknowledgment!

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Clean, plenty of different equipment,not overcrowded, friendly staff

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Dennis,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

I love how late it is open

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Good parking , economical , friendly atmosphere

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Afternoon Tucker,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such outstanding feedback! We try our best ever day to create such a friendly atmosphere so thank you for your acknowledgement! Let us know if there is ever anything we can do to enhance your experience here!

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility, plenty of options

Report a concern   February 28, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

The price and movies!

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Good Afternoon Rich,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us an incredible rating of 9/10! Is there anything in particular you really like at the gym?

Report a concern   February 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Staff, class instructors, variety of machines, cleanliness and affordability.

Report a concern   February 27, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Clean place. Helpful and friendly staff

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Afternoon Evan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We do pride ourselves on being as friendly and clean as possible and we appreciate your acknowledgment! Now what can we do to turn that 9 into a 10!

Report a concern   February 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Love the movie theater style treadmill room, kept me going for an hour without checking my watch....brilliant!!!

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Afternoon Ted,

Thank you so much for the feedback! We're so glad to hear you had such a great workout in our Cardio Cinema Room! Feel free to bring your friends so you can all workout and catch a movie together!

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maredith Arcuri Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Love the Zumba classes. Club is clean in a nice area I always feel safe here. Easily accessible

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Maredith,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aniko Bollok Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

It’s clean

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff. Always helpful. Gym is very clean.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Dawn,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I like that the equipment is in working order and they keep up with repairs

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Richard,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Fontanez Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Briana at the front desk. She is the nicest employee you've ever had.


Privacy Policy