Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Big facility, lot of machines and it’s clean!

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Good Afternoon Tina,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We pride ourselves on keeping the facility as clean as possible, so we greatly appreciate your acknowledgement. Please feel free to let us know if there's anything we can do to enhance your experience here at the gym!

Thank you

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

I like Club 24 very much and have recommended to my friends and one just joined and I have a great one on one trainer James Nixion.
The only thing I would recommend is that on Weekends that the club opens at 6:00 am instead of 7:00 am.
On the weekend I want to work out early and get started with my day and 7:00 am is too late.
Thank you, First name removed

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I go to Afterburn with Julian and work with Eli twice a week. I have lost both pounds and inches.
When I had my physical in the fall my doctor commented on my muscle tone and the drop in my overall cholesterol number.
My only complaint is that there is no antibacterial gel available throughout the gym for its members to use. With illnesses around this time of year especially, it should be provided.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Lisabeth,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

I love the zumba classes!!!!

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.G. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly smile upon entering and leaving. New equipment is great too

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello David,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Pelletier Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Clean and friendly environment. Staff are always available to assist with information or help with the equipment

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Heather,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

It's clean and the staff are very professional.

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Easy and efficient layout of gym. Nice staff.

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere... the availability of equipment and Zumba classes

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Yoga classes.

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Very clean. People are friendly

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ingrid Schaefer Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Great classes
Clean
Nice staff

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Cote Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

The site is clean
Most of the equipment is like new
Lots of room to move between lifts or aerobics
Optional classes to attend to try or learn or get that motivation provided for them.

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.H. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

The personal trainer, Pat, is very good. Front desk people are friendly.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Good Afternoon Ana Cristina,

Thank you so much for your feedback. If you wouldn't mind I'm sure Pat would love a testimonial written by you about your experience with him and how he has benefited your life and health!

Thank you

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful staff.
Great equipment and services.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Good Afternoon Lisa,

Thank you very much for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it. The staff loves to be as helpful and friendly as possible so thank you for acknowledging that. Feel free to let us know if there's anything we can do to enhance your experience here at the gym!

Thank you

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

I love the ease of taking classes. The classes are fun and challenging. There seem to be plenty of machines and weights for the number of people that come in, even when it gets busier. And the womems section is a huge plus and makes working out alot more comfortable.

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

The variety of workout stations

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

mostly friendly staff, convenient, inexpensive, plenty of equipment

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

It’s clean and for me it’s perfect size with machines that I want to use. When I have the time I really enjoy going to it.

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

The nice people and the clean environment

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Lewis Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Overall great, great equipment, need a basketball court.

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Great value

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Convenient hours, friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Availability

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Clean and convenient

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Everything’s been great!

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

I really only use the gym...the free weights, machines and cardio machines. I haven't taken a class and probably won't.
For me the gym has been great. It's clean and cared for. The locker room is clean, the members seem respectful of one another.
Thank you

Response from Club 24 of New Milford:

Adam-
Thank you so much for your response! We strive to be the cleanest and friendliest gym in the area. I invite you to try out a class if that is in line with your fitness goals. Thank you for being a member, and never hesitate to ask any questions you may have for us.

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

The cost is right. The atmosphere in the gym is right. The employees are kind and helpful. The number of hours the gym is open is a plus!!!

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

It’s a great place to work out .


Privacy Policy