Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Briene Spada Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean and well maintained Gym and good parking

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.S. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Facility is attractive and clean; staff and gym members alike are kind and respectful

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Emily,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Movie theatre

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Brittany,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katryna Hook Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

I love everything here! I’m an orange member so I like the fact that I have a range of options for a gym to go to, but I prefer Brookfield the most. The equipment, the huge grass area, the movie room, literally all of it, is amazing. Some of the staff knows me by now which is great because I like to be to have a conversation. And everyone is so welcoming! Highly recommend club 24 to everyone.

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Blouin Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Big place with plenty of machines. Friendly staff

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Philip,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Ann De Lamadeleine Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

IT'S THERE ANYTIME I NEED AND I DON'T HAVE TO DO MORE THEN I NEED. I LIKE THAT I CAN GO EVERY DAY IF I WANT TO.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

New/working equipment
Clean
Friendly staff
Non-threatening environment
Layout
Projector room for cardio

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Derham Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Great job with the recent improvements. Been a member for three years, and hadn’t seen many improvements in that time. Way to go over the last month!

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

What a friendly place. I walked in, was immediately greeted, and it took all of 1 minute to get me registered. I was given a tour of the facility by another very friendly person. I am anything but a gym rat. In fact, I am intimidated by people who are in such good condition or top athletes. But not here. I should have been there months and months ago, and am looking forward to my next visit.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

I love the variety of equipment. I also enjoy using the cinema room to workout in.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Grammatico Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Nice new equipment

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I like the good manner and respect of the employees and the club always clean

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Clean and inexpensive. Good hours.

Response from Club 24 of New Milford:

Thank you for your rating!

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.B. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

The people are awesome

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marina Morales Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

The personal training has improved a lot! I highly recommend it!

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Spacious, clean and friendly.

Report a concern   January 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

the movie theater!

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and management

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendly staff

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Clean, not intrusive, and many choices of exercise equipment

Report a concern   January 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Simple set up - enough equipment, very little pressure, convenient location and GREAT price

Report a concern   January 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very friendly & helpful

Report a concern   January 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Clean
Cinema w cardio equipment
A lot of equipment
Great classes

Report a concern   January 1, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

The hours are great !!

Report a concern   January 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eugene Cornelius Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Good hours and new equipment plus they offer good group classes

Report a concern   January 1, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Movie room. Friendly staff. Wide variety of equipment and work areas.

Report a concern   December 31, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Paul Sedor Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

A clean gym with plenty of equipment

Report a concern   December 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Good, clean environment with friendly and helpful staff. Quality equipment.

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hector Romano Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

It’s a very good environment to exercise your body and relax

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location and so far it hasn’t been excessively busy so I’m able to use the equipment I need.


Privacy Policy