Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

The price point is great. Gym is kept clean. Some of the trainers are helpful while working the floor, especially Eli Michaels

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello David,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible with a persons schedule and the staff is always there to help and very friendly.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Melinda,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Clean place.
Great hours. Great equipment

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

The price, friendly staff and I enjoy the class with Nicole. She always gives us a good work and we "Thank Nicole," with a smile and keep coming back.

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Afternoon Twyla,

Thank you For your outstanding feedback! It's fantastic to hear you like the gym and more importantly the classes with Nicole! Feel free to bring a guest with you to try the class maybe your friends would like to sign up and do them with you!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Carol Barnes Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Location is convenient for working out.Always very clean. Equipment is in good condition and there is enough of it.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Hi Carol, thank you for the rating. Is there anything else we can do to improve?

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

A lot of classes offered

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Toni,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   March 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

pleasant staff

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Good Afternoon Bev,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We do pride ourselves on being an extremely pleasant and helpful staff so we greatly appreciate your acknowledgment!

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Clean, plenty of different equipment,not overcrowded, friendly staff

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Dennis,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

I love how late it is open

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Good parking , economical , friendly atmosphere

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Afternoon Tucker,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such outstanding feedback! We try our best ever day to create such a friendly atmosphere so thank you for your acknowledgement! Let us know if there is ever anything we can do to enhance your experience here!

Report a concern   February 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Staff, class instructors, variety of machines, cleanliness and affordability.

Report a concern   February 27, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Clean place. Helpful and friendly staff

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Afternoon Evan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We do pride ourselves on being as friendly and clean as possible and we appreciate your acknowledgment! Now what can we do to turn that 9 into a 10!

Report a concern   February 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Love the movie theater style treadmill room, kept me going for an hour without checking my watch....brilliant!!!

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Afternoon Ted,

Thank you so much for the feedback! We're so glad to hear you had such a great workout in our Cardio Cinema Room! Feel free to bring your friends so you can all workout and catch a movie together!

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maredith Arcuri Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Love the Zumba classes. Club is clean in a nice area I always feel safe here. Easily accessible

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Maredith,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aniko Bollok Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

It’s clean

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff. Always helpful. Gym is very clean.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Dawn,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Fontanez Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Briana at the front desk. She is the nicest employee you've ever had.

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dorcas Matos Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

It’s clean and all of the staff are very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audrey Ducharme Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I love club 24! The staff are so inviting and support. They really invest in the people that join their gym. I’m greeted very warmly every time I visit. The shakes are awesome! The trainer I have really works me hard and I have lost 40lbs. I couldn’t be happier at club 24 in Torrington!

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Audrey,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

GREAT GYM

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Afternoon Erica,

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our gym! Is there anything in particular you like about the gym?

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

I love everything and every personnel are very nice and Friendly and professionals

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Love the zumba classes! Would love an aerobics class.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Michelle ,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Good equipment
Comfortable atmosphere

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Diane Balch Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

inexpensive, clean, decent equipment.

Please don't play music over the loudspeaker. It would be more pleasant not to have to listen to music unless you want to.

Also, put another soap dispenser at the second sink in the women's room.
Thanks.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Staff is nice and people who go there are nice too. Also like the women’s room.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

accessibility to home a lot of equipment

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Thomas Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendly staff on the front desk. Working out isn't what I particularly want to do and when greeted by the staff it makes it that much more pleasant to come and work out. Also the trainers are more than willing to work with you and answer questions you might have about equipment and routines. I belonged to another gym for over ten years and was always afraid to ask a question. I was once told there that it had been explained to me and that I need to remember what to do. That was the end for me. I joined Club 24 when you opened and have always been treated very well. I recommend you to everyone and have given out your cards to our customers at my husbands garage here in town. Keep up the good work.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Debbie,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Classes, staff, cleanliness. Parking can be challenging at times.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Gina,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John McLaughlin Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Great food and service

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello John,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager


Privacy Policy