Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Very clean. People are friendly

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ingrid Schaefer Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Great classes
Clean
Nice staff

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Cote Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

The site is clean
Most of the equipment is like new
Lots of room to move between lifts or aerobics
Optional classes to attend to try or learn or get that motivation provided for them.

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.H. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

The personal trainer, Pat, is very good. Front desk people are friendly.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Good Afternoon Ana Cristina,

Thank you so much for your feedback. If you wouldn't mind I'm sure Pat would love a testimonial written by you about your experience with him and how he has benefited your life and health!

Thank you

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful staff.
Great equipment and services.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Good Afternoon Lisa,

Thank you very much for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it. The staff loves to be as helpful and friendly as possible so thank you for acknowledging that. Feel free to let us know if there's anything we can do to enhance your experience here at the gym!

Thank you

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

The club s clean. The personnel are helpful and friendly. They took the handicap individuals into consideration.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Diona,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

I love the ease of taking classes. The classes are fun and challenging. There seem to be plenty of machines and weights for the number of people that come in, even when it gets busier. And the womems section is a huge plus and makes working out alot more comfortable.

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

The variety of workout stations

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

mostly friendly staff, convenient, inexpensive, plenty of equipment

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

It’s clean and for me it’s perfect size with machines that I want to use. When I have the time I really enjoy going to it.

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Bronn Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Very clean, very spacious, and equipment readily available.

My BIG suggestion: offer free samples of your shakes. If you want members to buy these concoctions, why not make some small 5oz samples? Eliminate the mystery of the shakes!

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Deliberato Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Always greeted with a smile at reception
Enough equipment to handle busy times

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

The nice people and the clean environment

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Lewis Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Overall great, great equipment, need a basketball court.

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Great value

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Convenient hours, friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Availability

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Clean and convenient

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Everything’s been great!

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

I really only use the gym...the free weights, machines and cardio machines. I haven't taken a class and probably won't.
For me the gym has been great. It's clean and cared for. The locker room is clean, the members seem respectful of one another.
Thank you

Response from Club 24 of New Milford:

Adam-
Thank you so much for your response! We strive to be the cleanest and friendliest gym in the area. I invite you to try out a class if that is in line with your fitness goals. Thank you for being a member, and never hesitate to ask any questions you may have for us.

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

The cost is right. The atmosphere in the gym is right. The employees are kind and helpful. The number of hours the gym is open is a plus!!!

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

It’s a great place to work out .

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Love Ridgefield Club 24. The staff is very friendly and the gym clean.

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emelia Gaul Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I absolutely love how supportive the staff is and how it’s such an accepting and positive environment! I’ve gotten three different friends to join and they all love it as well.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Emelia,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

24 hrs

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

The classes and cardio machines

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Jessica,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adria Patrick Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Nice gym! Clean, bright & airy, good class schedule & equipment.

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location and hours, plenty of machines.

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Has everything you need. Friendly staff. Enough equipment and room. Looks like they are always updating things. Prices for the year are good and affordable.


Privacy Policy