Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   July 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

I like your exercise classes.

Report a concern   July 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Winzig Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Nice facilty

Report a concern   July 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for keeping everything so clean and well organized! It is such a treat to be able to work out during these times. The staff is also very clean and friendly. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   July 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Clean.Feels safe. Plenty of equipment for a good workout.

Report a concern   July 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Clean, good access to equipment and trainers

Report a concern   July 17, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly and helpful staff, who is working incredibly hard to keep the gym clean and safe during Covid.

Report a concern   July 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

So far it has been very clean! Affordable. Love the movie room. A few broken machines, and looking forward to classes to resuming.

Report a concern   July 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Very clean and felt safe returning. Staff friendly and understanding

Report a concern   July 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Cajamarca Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

It’s not annoying

Report a concern   July 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Great gym; well kept overall. We've been customers for several years now and have been quite satisfied.

Report a concern   July 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Keller Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff clean gym and bathroom

Report a concern   July 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

The price is phenomenal and the facility is super clean. I am amazed at all the gym offers for such a reasonable cost.

Report a concern   July 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Leuci Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Affordable, well run and quality equipment. Very comfortable place to work out along with a nice staff.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Weeks Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant on the phone

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Cassia Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Clean, nice equipment and friendly staff.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

The hours and the short distance from my house

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debi Bagley Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

After burn!!!

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

All kinds of equipment kettlebells rower battle ropes jam balls and also 2 smith machines among many other things. Also a new hex bar within the past few months! Yay!!! Very clean and has a shake bar. Staff is very nice. Lots of natural light with big windows.

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Thought their precautions were good but unhappy with clients not wearing masks

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.N. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Individual spray bottles for equipment and clearly marked signs for social distancing. I like the size of the gym as well. It is not so big and bustling with people all day.

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

It's a very clean gym, all the equipment is well maintained

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Formica Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Love everything ❤️❤️👍🦾🏋️‍♀️❤️1️⃣0️⃣

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Alison Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.R. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Clean and modern gym. Would like to have heavier dumbbells and a decline bench though

Report a concern   July 11, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mark Devine Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

The attendant explained the new rules to me and there was some new equipment

Report a concern   July 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

One free training session and a good variety of cardio and lifting machines to choose from

Report a concern   July 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

It's only been a month for me, but always clean and always friendly.

Report a concern   July 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vladimir Popovic Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Hours and location are good. Not too crowded. Julia Gerace is a fantastic trainer.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you

Report a concern   July 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Always clean. Safe and non judgey place to work out.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Thank you for the great review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you


Privacy Policy