Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   July 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Preston Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility, nice staff, lots of equipment selections.....well done. The same review applies to Brookfield CT

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Super clean. Equipment is spaced out.

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Florence Thurston Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

With the new Covid 19 guidelines I can say that the CLUB 24 is taking every measure to create a safe workout environment for its clients. Required masks to enter is appreciated Each one of us has our own sanitizing bottle to clean the apparatus after use. The apparatus are marked off to maintain social distancing. Even the bathrooms are sanitized on a regular basis.

The new manager, James, is making this ALL happen. Kudos to him.

The personal training services are excellent as well. I've trained with Samy for 3 years. He is professional, reliable, consistent and tailors the workout to my individual need. I see results in my energy level, stamina, strength and muscle tone.

The modifications we must adhere to at this difficult time still allows us to safely workout with or without a trainer at Club 24.

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Afternoon Florence,

Thank you so much for such positive feedback. We will certainly keep up the good work! Thank you again and have a great day!

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Each gym member gets their own bottle of disinfectant to keep the machines clean.

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Afternoon Beth,

Thank you so much for contacting us today and leaving us some positive feedback. We appreciate you noticing all the precautions we've been taking to ensure our gym stays as clean and sanitary as possible for you and fellow members. Thank you again for your feedback and have a great day!

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Plenty of equipment.

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Good value

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Ungar Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Clean, safe and friendly!

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Good job separating the machines. My little spray bottle didn't work that well, I wound up using the big bottles instead.

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Competitive price lots of equipment. They need to make sure any broken weight equipment is fixed quickly.

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Excellent equipment , environment, and support staff.

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Good People!

Report a concern   July 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Nice gym for working out. Locker room/ cardio area should lose the carpet for hygiene especially under the dealings of covid. Need more more water fountains too. All in all has the needs to keep fit. Friendly staff at desk too.

Report a concern   July 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

The people who work there and the clients. The classes offered are not too large with clients.

Report a concern   July 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and accessible

Report a concern   July 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas Bafundo Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Club24 charges the least of any gum that I could find, yet they have all the essentials. A clean environment, tons of equipment, and plenty of space for an invigorating and complete workout. On top of that, the staff is great! What could be better! Forget Planet Fitness -- they're stuck in some other planet.

Report a concern   July 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Club24 is maintained by a great group of individuals, always friendly and helpful. The facility is well maintained and clean.

Report a concern   July 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.W. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Great deal for the money. I tell people that they have all the machines one would need including a back machine, etc. They should install more paper towel holders throughout the gym so that people are more apt to wipe down the machines.

Report a concern   July 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

The gym is much cleaner now! I like the hours of operation.

Report a concern   July 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.V. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

I like the facility and the no frills aspects. You have all that I need and the price options are great. I do wish that more care would be given in getting the equipment back to its correct place. I do know that it is sometimes hard with the amount of high school aged people there, but with the staff being on them - this could happen. The place was sparkling clean when it reopened - please strive for that again

Report a concern   July 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Cruz Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Gym is very clean and well maintained.

Report a concern   July 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dillon Hargrove Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I love how the gym makes everyone feel comfortable

Report a concern   July 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Oneill Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Basic and to the point no unnecessary stuff. At least for me. Lashawn is real gentleman made me feel welcome. Rest of staff very pleasant will keep comin thank you. Bill oneill

Report a concern   July 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Very clean precautions against covid like the
Movies.Nice atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   July 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Minotti Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

The gym has everything I need and massage chairs too! Love it. Also, staff very friendly with welcoming attitudes. The special for July 4th weekend was so well worth the cost. Best Birthday present I've gotten in quite a long time!

Report a concern   July 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Nice facility and close to my house

Report a concern   July 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly and outgoing.

Report a concern   July 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Roseberry Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

I like the layout of the gym. I also like that you have turf areas.

Report a concern   July 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

clean, well organized, friendly staff

Report a concern   July 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

The weight machines were wiped down twice in the hour I was there. Also, yoga class resumed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sueli Marano Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Clean environment nobody harass you work at your own pace


Privacy Policy