Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne Nerkowski Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Love everything about this place ! Friendly staff, sparkling clean facilities, affordable price, convenient hours and location ... and the best workouts !

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Clean with efficient safety procedures in place

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Berube Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Judgment free
,very clean,and very helpful staff

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello,
Thank You! If you need anything at all please feel free to reach out!
CLub 24 Torrington

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff clean facility not too crowded.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

I love that when you walk thru the doors you receive such a warm welcome. Everyone is so very friendly.

Report a concern   March 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

I like the Media room & never have wait for a machine

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Morning Carlyne,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Our Cardio Cinema Room is definitely every ones favorite workout room. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to enhance your experience here and have a great day!

Report a concern   March 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Staff is friendly, helpful. One thing I would do though is in the locker room there is a odor almost like the locker room/ shower, bathroom smell. The other thing would change the toliet stall, it’s rusting and you want the appearance of a clean gym.

Report a concern   March 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Finally, you got a squat rack!! That alone gives you a better rating.

Reno looks great. Thank u

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

It’s all about the staff and trainers.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Brian,
Thank You so much for your review!
If there is anything you need please feel free to reach out.
Lauryn King
General Manager
Club 24 Torrington

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

The gym has all the basic equipment that I need to get in a good workout, which is really all that I look for. The locker room and showers are satisfactory. One thing that does particularly stand out to me is that when your employee Sarah is on shift in the early mornings, she is always working diligently to make sure all the weights are properly put away and that the gym floor and locker rooms are exceptionally clean. Speaking as an employer
myself, I have to say that she has a very impressive work ethic and should be commended for it. Club 24 of Brookfield is lucky to have her. All of the other employees that have been there while I am using the gym appear doing a good job as well. It is the fact that Sarah is consistently going above and beyond that sets her apart from the rest.

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louise Johnson Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

I like that it's affordable, small and I can always get parking and time on a machine. The instructors for the classes are great and the classes are fun. The staff is friendly and responsive if you need something.

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dwayne Hall Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Go equipment, and very clean..

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very nice and helpful.

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Afternoon Mary,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Our front desk staff does pride themselves in being extremely nice and helpful so thank you for your acknowledgment. Be sure to let us know if there is anything we can do to turn that 9 into a 10!

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, locality to home, great low rates all the equipment I need and more

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

The theater

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Patti,
Thank you for the great review!
Please feel free to reach out for anything at all.
Club 24 Torrington

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Clean equipment. Plenty of equipment for many people.

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Equipment availability. Other gym club members.

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.S. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Staff is great. Lot's of new equipment. Gym is clean... Very good value for the money

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Wilkinson Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

An awesome exercise venue where you can work out in peace and not be pestered by other members. Very clean and customer centric. I look forward to my time spent here,

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Best bang for the buck of any gym I've heard of. Always clean, well staffed, and most importantly in very good repair.

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Friedman Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and has all that I need with no wait time.

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Morning Jeffrey,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We do pride ourselves on being friendly and helpful so we greatly appreciate your acknowledgment. Next time you're in stop by the front desk and receive a free personal training session on us! Thank you again for your feedback we look forward to seeing you back in the club soon!

Report a concern   March 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.F. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness and staff. Great equipment.

Report a concern   March 7, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

cardio deck is awesome and the movie theater

Report a concern   March 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Lee Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Pros:
Friendly Staff
They gave me and my brother an awesome Christmas gift.
Awesome members
Varied equipment

Cons:
The shakes have way too much sugar in them.
Almost ZERO shake customization.
Can not customize macros with shakes
Needs more powerlifting/strongman equipment.
Needs at least another squat rack preferably one that I go ATG on.
No prowler sled nor the room to use said sled.
Too many cardio machines.
Needs actual events like my old gym used to do every once in awhile.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Jesse ,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   March 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Lipinski Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I like that the place is clean and staff is friendly and offers me shakes and cleans and the equipment isn’t broken ever !

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Travis,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Good people, bright open facility. Need a few more stairsteppers, though

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Morning Christian,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback on our facility. We do pride ourselves on friendliness and cleanliness of clubs so we appreciate your acknowledgment. We can certainly look into more stair masters but don't forget about other great workouts you can do without them like lunges with light weights!

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Everything honestly. Having the theater is really cool to me.

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Very supportive team of training personal. However, concern with turn over of some positions.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Hi George, thank you for the great rating! We are glad you are enjoying the personal training. Let the front desk know if there is anything you need.

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Never any issue. People are always nice and helpful.

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Great facility, love the hours, good price on basic monthly rate, no jacked up prices for things I don’t use or want


Privacy Policy