Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hipolito Rodriguez Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

I haven’t been there in a couple of months so when I started a week ago I saw that they redid the carpets and added new equipment great job just need more free weights for the Flat bench incline bench etc.

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michael Allison Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Keeping your facilities clean and update to exercise equipment was a big plus. Most of your staff is upbeat.

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Everything is nee

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Never crowded

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

I like the cleanliness of the gym, the new equipment, and the management has gotten better.

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Maddox JR Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

The staff are very helpful. Easy access to equipment at most times.

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Good Evening Stephen,

Thank you so much for your feedback we greatly appreciate it!

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Setaro Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Your obvious efforts to keep a well run and clean workout environment is highly visible and always appreciated.

Response from Club 24 of New Milford:

Jim,
Thank you so much for those kind words and for being a loyal member! We try to be the cleanest and friendliest gym in the area, and to be honest, your recognition means the world to us! Thank you, again.

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Lavelle Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

You provide facilities for a good workout at a good price.

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lawrence Musso Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

New equipment is good. The club is clean. Equipment seems to be functional most of the time.
New paint and flooring is good too. My only real issue is what I've been saying for the last many years and that is that the locker room is lacking mirrors. There are only 2 small mirrors over each sink - that is all! If one likes to dress and look at how you're dressed - you can't do it unless your were to ask someone how you look and I wouldn't want to do that nor suggest it to anyone. What is the BIG DEAL about putting a few mirrors up? Every other gym has them. Since we're in the locker room, many of the lockers are broken and not functional as far as being able to lock up your goods. They need fixing.

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

There are always machines available. The people are friendly and helpful. Convenient location.

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norman Hicks Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Plenty of machines, great group of people as well as staff. TVs could use an upgrade. Some don't work at all, sound connections are poor and no HD.

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carnell Rock Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Well, I workout in the early mornings which works beautifully for me. The wide array of equipment and accessibility is Great! The atmosphere is friendly and the equipment is well kept ( well sanitized)! I made a good choice choosing Club 24☑️. I'm new in town so I don't have many friends but I speak highly of the establishment at work in Hartford. You have a true member in me and hopefully I'll make friends to bring along soon.

Carnell Rock

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Carnell,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.V. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Open long hours

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Variety, cleanliness, able to use machines at own pace and time.

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

That you do not have computers/robots running the gym.

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Lagasse Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

The like that you offer personal trainers and that they suit the individual club members... Everyone from the front desk to the trainers are very supportive and nonjudgmental of any members.... The hype class is amazing and the trainers for the classes really push you to be your best self on the members abilities and are flexible to adjust the circuit for your best results and abilities... I love club 24.... A THANK YOU TO ELI..!!! He’s the best!!!!!

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Denise
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming. A lot to offer. Great price.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Molly,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Lazzaro Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly.
Get a hello and a goodbye, when staff is not engaged with patrons. Clean, great hours during the week.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Michael,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Dubois Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

I love Club 24! Very clean, wonderful personnel always pleasant.

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Clean and inviting facility. Well equipped gym. No stress environment.

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Big facility, lot of machines and it’s clean!

Response from Club 24 Concept Gyms:

Good Afternoon Tina,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We pride ourselves on keeping the facility as clean as possible, so we greatly appreciate your acknowledgement. Please feel free to let us know if there's anything we can do to enhance your experience here at the gym!

Thank you

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

I like Club 24 very much and have recommended to my friends and one just joined and I have a great one on one trainer James Nixion.
The only thing I would recommend is that on Weekends that the club opens at 6:00 am instead of 7:00 am.
On the weekend I want to work out early and get started with my day and 7:00 am is too late.
Thank you, First name removed

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I go to Afterburn with Julian and work with Eli twice a week. I have lost both pounds and inches.
When I had my physical in the fall my doctor commented on my muscle tone and the drop in my overall cholesterol number.
My only complaint is that there is no antibacterial gel available throughout the gym for its members to use. With illnesses around this time of year especially, it should be provided.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Lisabeth,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

I love the zumba classes!!!!

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.G. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly smile upon entering and leaving. New equipment is great too

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello David,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Pelletier Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Clean and friendly environment. Staff are always available to assist with information or help with the equipment

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Heather,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

It's clean and the staff are very professional.

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Easy and efficient layout of gym. Nice staff.

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere... the availability of equipment and Zumba classes

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Yoga classes.


Privacy Policy