Club 24 Concept Gyms

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly staff! They go out of their way to say hello and goodby every time. That small acknowledgement makes a HUGE difference.

Any chance you’ll be getting more ellipticals? Seems like they are disappearing one by one

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Great value. They are currently renovating and getting new equipment.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff clean facility not too crowded.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

I love that when you walk thru the doors you receive such a warm welcome. Everyone is so very friendly.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

I like the hours makes it easy to find time to workout.

Report a concern   March 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

I like the Media room & never have wait for a machine

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Morning Carlyne,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Our Cardio Cinema Room is definitely every ones favorite workout room. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to enhance your experience here and have a great day!

Report a concern   March 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Manager handles issues asap

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Robert,

Thank you so much for your feedback.
If you ever need anything please feel free to reach out.

Club 24 Torrington

Report a concern   March 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Staff is friendly, helpful. One thing I would do though is in the locker room there is a odor almost like the locker room/ shower, bathroom smell. The other thing would change the toliet stall, it’s rusting and you want the appearance of a clean gym.

Report a concern   March 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Finally, you got a squat rack!! That alone gives you a better rating.

Reno looks great. Thank u

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

It’s all about the staff and trainers.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Brian,
Thank You so much for your review!
If there is anything you need please feel free to reach out.
Lauryn King
General Manager
Club 24 Torrington

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

The gym has all the basic equipment that I need to get in a good workout, which is really all that I look for. The locker room and showers are satisfactory. One thing that does particularly stand out to me is that when your employee Sarah is on shift in the early mornings, she is always working diligently to make sure all the weights are properly put away and that the gym floor and locker rooms are exceptionally clean. Speaking as an employer
myself, I have to say that she has a very impressive work ethic and should be commended for it. Club 24 of Brookfield is lucky to have her. All of the other employees that have been there while I am using the gym appear doing a good job as well. It is the fact that Sarah is consistently going above and beyond that sets her apart from the rest.

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

The clean and friendly facility

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Danielle!
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louise Johnson Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

I like that it's affordable, small and I can always get parking and time on a machine. The instructors for the classes are great and the classes are fun. The staff is friendly and responsive if you need something.

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dwayne Hall Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Go equipment, and very clean..

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

It’s clean and welcoming.

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very nice and helpful.

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Afternoon Mary,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Our front desk staff does pride themselves in being extremely nice and helpful so thank you for your acknowledgment. Be sure to let us know if there is anything we can do to turn that 9 into a 10!

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, locality to home, great low rates all the equipment I need and more

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

The theater

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Patti,
Thank you for the great review!
Please feel free to reach out for anything at all.
Club 24 Torrington

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Clean equipment. Plenty of equipment for many people.

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Equipment availability. Other gym club members.

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Club 24 of New Milford
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, nice facility. Best thing you did was bring Kristen back, she runs a tight ship!

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.S. Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

Staff is great. Lot's of new equipment. Gym is clean... Very good value for the money

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Wilkinson Club 24 of Brookfield
What do you like about our services?

An awesome exercise venue where you can work out in peace and not be pestered by other members. Very clean and customer centric. I look forward to my time spent here,

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Club 24 Concept Gyms
What do you like about our services?

Best bang for the buck of any gym I've heard of. Always clean, well staffed, and most importantly in very good repair.

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Friedman Club 24 of Ridgefield
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and has all that I need with no wait time.

Response from Club 24 of Ridgefield:

Good Morning Jeffrey,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We do pride ourselves on being friendly and helpful so we greatly appreciate your acknowledgment. Next time you're in stop by the front desk and receive a free personal training session on us! Thank you again for your feedback we look forward to seeing you back in the club soon!

Report a concern   March 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.F. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness and staff. Great equipment.

Report a concern   March 7, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

cardio deck is awesome and the movie theater

Report a concern   March 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Lee Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

Pros:
Friendly Staff
They gave me and my brother an awesome Christmas gift.
Awesome members
Varied equipment

Cons:
The shakes have way too much sugar in them.
Almost ZERO shake customization.
Can not customize macros with shakes
Needs more powerlifting/strongman equipment.
Needs at least another squat rack preferably one that I go ATG on.
No prowler sled nor the room to use said sled.
Too many cardio machines.
Needs actual events like my old gym used to do every once in awhile.

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Jesse ,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   March 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Lipinski Club 24 of Torrington
What do you like about our services?

I like that the place is clean and staff is friendly and offers me shakes and cleans and the equipment isn’t broken ever !

Response from Club 24 of Torrington:

Hello Travis,
Thank You for the Great review!
Please feel free to reach out to me for anything at all.
Lauryn King
Club 24 Torrington
General Manager

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Club 24 of Middletown
What do you like about our services?

The re-model looks great! The "Brillo" turf in the back took some getting used to, but nothing that my yoga mat can't take care of! It would be nice to have some additional lighting in the HYPE area, it seems kind of gloomy at times. It's been a few months with the "new-ish" trainers, Jaygur and KJ, and they are awesome! Their emphasis is completely different, but I love the challenge and the results. One-on-ones with Jagur have been the best. He's teaching me a lot and even making me do things I didn't think I could (my kind of trainer!). I have goals and he's helping me get there! I hope both of them stay around for a while! I've recommended the Middletown location to some of my friends They haven't shown up yet, but I'm working on it! Finally, the front desk staff is always friendly and helpful, I kind of like that they know my name. Keep up the good work!


Privacy Policy